Suhum NDC organizer dead

Read Comments Comments (26)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

DR BAWUMIA THE PROPHET ON THE $250 MILLION NDC TOOK OUT OF THE $1BILLION EUROBOND FROM BOG AND DEPOSITED FOOLISHLY & NONSENSICALLY AT THE UNITED BANK OF AFRICA (UBA)--------READ BELOW------ Beyond the issue of legality, there ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Sorry he is dead. May his soul rest in peace. Anyway, I thought someone posted that it is only NPP and other party executives who die. Never poke fun at the dead because yours is on the way.

• OKOMFO ANOKYE 8 years ago

GOD IS AT WORK

• Asimah Fatao 8 years ago

Anokye do u no wherether u are the next to die? pray for life not for people to die

• AMUZU BRIGHT 8 years ago

wait for yours tomorrow 6pm u will join him god ???? punish you fool.

• Cool observer 8 years ago

I have a feeling that his failure to seek early medical attention was simply because he couldn't afford it. We're back to cash and carry.NHIS only exists in name.

• teneboah kodua 8 years ago

Whatat all was this ndc infilterate doing at suhum.MOST OF THESE SO CALLED NDC LEADERS IN THE EASTERN REGION ARE INFILTERATED EWES

• Hanford 8 years ago

A good NDC member is a dead one. RIP good man.

• kum 8 years ago

NDC members, please listen to advice. Yentie obia leads to DEATH. Be wise all ye supporters of NDC

• Dan 7 years ago

God have mercy on you

• Israel 8 years ago

He was one of the fools who skewed to register minors at the villages

her, has ur father achieve like this man beware ur dad will join him soon if u can bury him fool.

• tonaton 8 years ago

we thank God ndc have lost one vote.good one there

• Tsooooooo 8 years ago

Delete his name from the register

• Achina 8 years ago

NDC arrogance. You don't care about dying.

• E. T. Mensah 8 years ago

This evil dude exchanged his life for GH200.00....very sad indeed!

oh curse be onto you ur father owe gh2.00 but was unable to pay, u talking about a man who lacked nothing

• Asimah Fatao 8 years ago

Rest in peace friend

• TOTO 8 years ago

GOD IS WORKING HARD. NEXT WILL BE MAHAMAH THE WOMANIZER. FUCKING THE MARRIED EC BOSS. SHE IS A KNOWN ASHAWO

• Frimpo 8 years ago

You see your foolishness and your stupidity?Go and see Asiedu The Mosquito Nketia, Kwakye Ofosu with sharp teeth all eating Aponkye Nkrakra whiles you lied in the morgue. Next time follow ndc

• Nana Addo no be Thief 8 years ago

RIP bro but I am just crying for your soul .

As an NDC member, can you make it to heaven?

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 8 years ago

MAHAMA COULDN'T SAVE HIM?

• Bbb 8 years ago

RIP

• JM 8 years ago

RIP one of the NDC faithful's die on duty for the party. NDc should look after the family .

• Nii Otu 8 years ago

What do you gain from showing the corpse on trolley being railed into the fridge? Typical of your irresponsible and unprofessional journalism. May His Soul Rest In Peace.

• maracuja 8 years ago

koogyan was good those who comment bad on him will dies soon same
    rest in peace