Akufo-Addo consoles President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (15)

• HONESTY 9 years ago

It is sad to see anyone lose his/her mother. Wish the family well.

Mr. PRESIDENT, stop accepting gifts.
    Think of the common man who goings hungry all day in spite of working hard and realise you should be content with a ...

• Senanu 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is just the leader that Ghana needs. He has proved to be a man of vision, courage and incurruptible. He will get my vote come November 2016.

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

JDM towers above this ambitious and power-hungry dwarf in every way. John, toaso! March on to overwhelming victory.

• ASEM SEBE 9 years ago

TO SPECTATORS AND OTHER ONLOOKERS: 'SORRY, BRO, MAY GOD STRENGTHEN YOU.' THINKING:'CURSE YOU. I'LL GET RID OF YOU YET, MR. INCOMPETENT.'

• Felix 9 years ago

My dear Honesty its not 'French' benefits but 'Fringe' benefits.

please its not our language but lets speak it well.

• bongo 9 years ago

Felix! "kwasea" see your own mistakes:
    => its not ...instead of it's not
    => its not our language but lets ...instead of it's not our language but let's

Felix, YOU BLOODY GOAT! ...write and speak it well too!

Au ...

• Accra 9 years ago

Clear of Mr. English. What matters most is you understood his point.

• bongo 9 years ago

AND THIS SAME MAN WILL INSULT THE PRESIDENT...JUST BECAUSE HE WANTS HIS JOB..GOD IS WATCHING ALL THE "SUSUPONG" PEOPLE.

• Zilch 9 years ago

This is maturity and decency at its best. Ghanaians should emulate Hon. Akufo Addo's mature and decent example and Prez. Mahama's graciousness.

My condolences on your bereavement, President Mahama.

• Offei 9 years ago

Block headed. Has Mahama never been to any bereaved person of NPP party before?

• amoah w. 9 years ago

is this picture actually from the the story above?

i am sure i have seen this picture before reating another story

why do GW sink so low to put dust in our eyes in their publication

i am sick and tired of reading th ...

• Fox 9 years ago

The ugly dwarf can't console anyone.

• ZEUS 9 years ago

Brutus.

• SWAGNI 9 years ago

ghanaweb is low as a valley,and sinks like indian ocean ,we need words from NANA ADDOP.

• kofi mensah 9 years ago

The two options we have as Ghanaians to elect as president in upcoming elections. Search your conscience, look at character and make a wise decision. God bless Ghana!