Genital piercing increasing among Kumasi youth

Read Comments Comments (35)

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

How wonderful! They should piece every part of the genitalia there is to piece. The day will come, when they will know. Most Ghanaians turn to follow foolishly and at times over do things. Take for instances, valatine's day o ...

• Bonyo Banku 7 years ago

They are Always crying poverty: no call credits, no money for food & only blaminig the Gh. govt. for every shit they leave on the Streets & gutters all over everywhere.

Typical Ghanaians' nasty & naughty mindset!

Ain't ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

it can happen in Ghana, but only in kumasi

• SOCCERMAN 7 years ago

This is stupidity par excellence.

• Nima 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so gullible?They believe anything they hear,see or read.Anyway let me start my foolish rumor fir ghanaweb,foreign ships takeover Tema habour!Go ahead spread it.Idiots.

• obi 7 years ago

their day ll come

• Sankorfa. 7 years ago

Who told this undivided chimpanzees that American pierce their genitals. Even the piercing of the body is nomore a function because it's been gone are the days even thinking it to the dirty extend Ghanaian are deceivibg thems ...

• smelly pusy shata wife 7 years ago

no wonder Satan is now ruling de Ashanti region.
    no wonder DW Ashanti's love guy guy

• Akuffo Bawumia 7 years ago

There we go again. Everything negative coming from that part of the country. What a shame

• Trudie 7 years ago

WTF!!!!!!!!!!

• munir 7 years ago

This is crazy and shameless. Why would you go and open your legs for someone just to pierce a metallic material into your clitoris. What are you going to benefit out of it.

• kuuso 7 years ago

Oh my God.

• KK Kobby 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaians! We will always copy blindly from foreign cultures damn the long term consequences. Why don't we copy those cultures that help others to improve their lives but always want to copy the negative ones/

• martin 7 years ago

they will definitely have their day before God's judgment seat on that day

• JH New York 7 years ago

I have no idea how God wrks;but do you think God has the time to probe foolishness,nonsensicals,insanity embraced as modern or latest fashion?.

• NTAFO) ABASO PAPA 7 years ago

northerners in Kumasi are the ones

• Ike 7 years ago

If these people do not repent from these evils, they would soon face the wrath of God

• Abdul Rahaman 7 years ago

Oh my God what a shameless act

• weimar 7 years ago

open genitals for surgery for what reasons

• Fafa 7 years ago

FOOLISH ASHANTI MONKEYS...ONLY IN ASHANTI. COME TO VOLTA AND SEE THE BEAUTY OF OUR WOMEN AND THEIR SKIN WITHOUT BLEMISH.

wu r d monkie? u fool paaa

• GK 7 years ago

Fafa, Ashante's are not the only people residing in Kumasi. There are other tribes and nationals as well. Tribalism will not help in this situation.

• Fafa 7 years ago

WHICH OTHER TRIBE WILL DO THIS IF NOT THE ASHANTI MONKEYS? INSTEAD OF ADMITTING THIS IS FOOLISH FROM A PARTICULAR TRIBE IN GHANA, YOU ARE TRYING TO LET IT SEEM I AM TRIBAL. FOOL!!!!

how many people do you know have genital piercing and how many are ashantis. Only monkeys know who they family is maybe you are part of the monkey family

• SOCCERMAN 7 years ago

Some of us are matured enough to know that beauty or ugliness is not the preserve of any particular tribe. I've travelled across the length and breadth of Ghana and seen many beautiful people in Ashanti, Volta, from North to ...

• kay 7 years ago

@ Fafa, since u don't find it common in your region doesn't mean that it can not take place in your region.

• Juapong . JTL 7 years ago

Oooh fafa, in volta region how many tribes lives there?
    Even your own self is living outside volta. Ewes are one of the odd tribes on earth. I ve live there for 13yrs. Jealosy, envy, skin pain, killing of fellows if he is be ...

• oh boye 7 years ago

TOO KNOWN IS KILLING GHANAIANS . POOR COUNTRY GHANA THOUGHT THEY KNOW TOO MUCH .

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Yes no other group like the Ashantis will do this.When you do this and you go for an interview and they don't admit you you will talk.Ghana is Ghana don't bring that foolish human right there

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Ghanaians copy nonsensically is a shame and primitive I am sorry for you guys .if only you can count your blessings.

• kanawu 7 years ago

is penis or vaginal piercing the best you could do for your body? if you think education is expensive, try illiteracy. look at them

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Ei madness paa nie?

• zak 7 years ago

this is disgusting and devilish

• OK 7 years ago

OOH!! Ashantis,every bad thing from that region .Ritual murders,homosexuals,fake pastors,sakawa,school dropouts just to mention a few all centred in this region.

• samuel eshun 7 years ago

total stupity.