JHS boy hangs himself over a girl

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Papa 7 years ago

Thats very unfortunate..

• kabokabo 7 years ago

may his soul RIP. Romeo and Juliet!

• shamu 7 years ago

The boy is too stupid that his parents are the same. Not well raised, not well taught and not well educated to behave.

• PJ 7 years ago

masa stop fooling, do you know what happened.

• Zentury 7 years ago

Shamu, this thing called love is something that could make such an adolescent behave the way he did. You thought he valued his life lesser than Juliet? Your attack on his family was very shameful of you as it portrayed you as ...

• NO NONSENSE 7 years ago

That kid was depressed. Depression is a form of MENTAL-ILLNESS.

• Anthony Tang 7 years ago

Pls,can you subtantiate why the parents are stupid?Is it the parents who told the boy to act that way?

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

HE THOUGHT THE STORY ROMEO N JULIET WAS REAL JUST LIKE SOME FOOLS ALSSO BELIEVE ALL THE TALES IN THE BIBLE AND APPLY THEM TO THEIR REAL LIFE. HE WAS SIMPLY REPLICATING WAT WAS IN THE STORY ROMEO N JULIET. ANYWAY, NOW THAT U A ...

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Ghanaians are very naive. I read the guy was found in a supine position. How did he end up in that position? I know the Ghana police will be thinking just like those who have written their comments here. I can say that the ha ...

• Angels 7 years ago

Efo read the story again. The Police are investigating. Finding who the Juliet is is part of the investigation. They have not ruled out foul play.

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

So the phrase "Police are investigating " is what has got you off guard? Can you tell me one of such cases that the police have investigated and come out with any success. Please!!!!!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Any youth supporting Nana Addo and NPP is doomed. Nana is cursed by God for hid declaration of all die be die so he is bad company (ref. Prophet OTABIL)! So boys, fear Nana Addo and save your life.

• zakk 7 years ago

See, its de reason why I don't belong to any party.
    YOU ARE APONKYE INDEED!!!

• Bel 7 years ago

I understand you.rip

• Hmmmmm 7 years ago

wooow odo ntintan hmm some love be strong oo.hanging all they inside

• bala 7 years ago

weitin be dis

• CJ 7 years ago

Born alone, will die alone and instead of enjoying the world before you die you kill yourself because of a stranger?

• asem 7 years ago

silly boy without the head. What do you know about love at this age?

• Togbe Eric 7 years ago

Any body reading this (especially primary, JSS, SSS and uni) -- never ever kill yourself or somebody over love. Ask your mother and father how many lovers and boyfriends they had. Do not let yourself catch aids or do a crime. ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

eeeeiii, I cnt tink far on dis, killing urself bcos of a lady. God hav mercy.

• dav 7 years ago

3y3 as3m oooo u will go n meet God foolish boy

• kufe 7 years ago

aboa bi nti

• Adwoa 7 years ago

No matter how I'm in love with you, I will never commit suicide. RIP you couldn't take it anymore.

• Michael 7 years ago

It is very serious, young ones of today eiii hmmm

• Gyan 7 years ago

21st century Romeo.

• AAA 7 years ago

AKOA Yomi agyimi, committing suicide over a girl, she's now free to enjoy life and you are six feet underground

The six foot is the length not the dipth

• tamimu 7 years ago

Why dis boy did dat u dnt knw dat de re many fish in de sea,rip

• elijah 7 years ago

you will rest in trouble paapaaa

• Kofi G 7 years ago

This boy needs some lashes before the burial, how can he do that. Can't imagine what the parent are going through.

• BM & SONS CO. LTD, 7 years ago

EI GHANA! In fact, ewiase as3e oo... JHS ni akwadaa wat do u know abt love? As for dis one de3, I bet to differ if God wil 4giv him.

• Afofranto 7 years ago

i wish u were my brother. i would have canned ya corpse as well. Aboa

• BUMBEBO 7 years ago

Most unfortunate if it's true that he'd killed himself because of a girl. He might have loved this girl more than God and his very life.
    Truly, I love Ghana so much but if Mahama should come also as president, I won't kill ...

• nii, u.s.a 7 years ago

Love is a very crazy feelings, kids kills themselves cos of love adults too kills themselves cos of love,but it s lack of wisdom to cause someone out of pain to do such a thing, lack of the word of God in his life,,,There is ...

• mark 7 years ago

God bless u nii.let us not condemn this booy.may God grant us wisdom and understanding to through challenges of this world.

• wailer 7 years ago

WTF is an 18year old doing in JHS?

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Asked opana ,the where about of the idiot WHO was ficking kinder po po in His Nima compound.

• CPU 7 years ago

something went wrong some where

• Ebibiman 7 years ago

Seems none of u read Romeo and Juliet .
    That's what we call real love .

Rip.

• sadat 7 years ago

hwe ne kwasia dnt u no.dat de beautiful once are not yet to born

• sadat 7 years ago

hwe ne kwasia dnt u no.dat de beautiful once are not yet to be born . now your are gone u see how she wil enjoy life .god is waiting for u . u go and meet your meter.foolish boy

• Dean 7 years ago

what if some else killed him, hanged him on the rope and wrote the note

• Bernice N.Yeboah 7 years ago

It's very sad how people can't tell the difference between love n obsession...
    What did boy did clearly shows that he was obsessed with the Girl .
    And those kind of people who get obsessed with other people have their own m ...

• Havor Delali 7 years ago

Please there is a rational behind this incident. So let us exercise patients to investigate

• Brofo 7 years ago

How can you be 18 yrs and still be in JHS?
    Anyway he was stupid, you dont take your life over a woman. People are begging to live and you just wasted yours.

• Holland 7 years ago

Eeeeei weee nwadays guys hmmmmmm

• Dhopeking 7 years ago

Eeeii wat is going on on dis earth,jhs student hangs himself bcos of dis small small girls who don't even no Hw to bath well

• kobi 7 years ago

Please do not insult his parent

• Anthony Tang 7 years ago

Very sad.RIP

• Tuadi k.Lambert 7 years ago

I suspect foul play simply because bruises he sustained before hanging himself. Police shd dig out. His killer(s) are around.

• fuzzy 7 years ago

Ghanaians should think elderly, is a murder

• castro 7 years ago

a hanged person in supine position?

• oscar 7 years ago

u will see how god will deal with u foolish boy

• Ekumfi Abrantsie 7 years ago

who told u u will see Julliet again? never. onsi da. u kill urself of woman. u shock me paaaaaaaa. akyeaaaa two weeks a guy will be on top of that lady. Plenty in town so .

• eddy 7 years ago

Hmmm why should this happens to jhs boy god has mercy upon our young one's

• Alhaji Suhuyini Nurudeen 7 years ago

Ooooh God ,how can you hang your self because of a girl. that is abomination

• sighting 7 years ago

the world is coming to an end

• social 7 years ago

waaa look at least man should think small!!!!the question u should ask is who is that Juliet maybe his lover or could be the guys close friend for me I suspect some form of game play period

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

Very unfortunate