We won't stop talking about EC boss - John Boadu

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Kogli 7 years ago

until THE question is answered we shall not stop talking. How many rounds, is the husband aware? etc etc

• Ferari 7 years ago

Keep on attacking everyone plus voters.

• tonto PPP 7 years ago

Really loosers.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WE WILL NEVER ALLOW EC TO IMPOSE NDC THIEVES ON US! LET THERE BE CLEAN ELECTIONS OR WE ALL DIE

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

Kwasia. Go and die with your useless father and mother.Some of are useful to our families so we will not for a politician.

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

Inexperienced John Boadu thinks attacks on EC will get them to power. Ghanaians will send your elephant into the bush once again.

• David 7 years ago

Yes or no. That is all we want to know. The other we all know is a sex maniac and a sex machine

• Sam 7 years ago

Ogoglo acting general secretary has nothing sensible to talk about.

Yes your stinking mothers pussy was fucked by the serial lier Kennedy Agyepong.

Let us talk about the EC untill she does the right thing. The EC and NDC are singing the same song, why are such thing going on, do u espect NPP to keep quite. Let the EC do the right thing.

Why should they not sing the same song.Why should they listen to the stupid songs being sang by a confuse party.Is the NPP the only political party in this country.If all the political parties and the EC disagree with their s ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei should prove herself to be trustworthy than allow Mahama and his corrupt NDC govt to manipulate her. Good name is better than riches; so the saying goes. I hope she agrees to this.

NPP claims to boast of intellectuals but all they talk is trash!! Should the EC boss prove she was not fucked or should your stupid Ken Agyapong bring the evidence proving the EC boss was fucked?! Sour losers!!!

EC has an agenda for Mahama to win and we'll not allow it to happen.Mahama is destroying and has already infested Ghana with lies and corruption and he must go at cost.

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

Fools, you even attacked Afari Djan who made Kuffour president for two terms. You destroyed the old mans hard earned reputations of years and now you are on another woman's neck. Ghanaians are laughing at your NPP madness.

• Nzema K 7 years ago

NPPs biggest enemy and downfall is Nana Addo and not EC Boss.

Just listen to ur title "Acting Gen Sec" so where is your substantive Sec

• Dandillion 7 years ago

We do not deal with actings. I now understand why you did not qualify to be the substantive. Wabon paa

• Posca 7 years ago

EC boss is a former girlfriend of Mahama so what do you think is she going to be fair?

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

So Afari Djan was also Mahama girl friend when you took him to court even though he declared Kuffour winner of elections 2x?

• kj 7 years ago

Shame on u ec

• Agbota John 7 years ago

foolish boy John Boadu. Talk about your useless falgbearer who is always on cocaine. Acid party people. idiots

• BEN K.. OHIO(www.benkohio.com.usa) 7 years ago

Nana akufu addo popularly known as all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze. Don't waste your votes on that useless and senseless man.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Only in Ghana will we permitted for Mrs Osei, a woman born of a Nigerian mother in Nigeria, be the boss of the EC.This foreigner, Mrs Osei was also the ex girl friend of President Mahama before he married and it is well kn ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

THIS IS A STUPID GENERAL SECRETARY. HE DOES NOT EVEN DISTINGUISH BETWEEN THE EC AND THE CHAIRPERSON. IF INSULTING THE EC PERSONALLY IS THE POSITION OF THE NPP, THEN GHANA HAS A PROBLEM. IF THE NPP SEEKS TO WIN 2016 BY INTIMID ...

• Amoako 7 years ago

Npp is physical and spiritual sick

• Desmond 7 years ago

I will rather vote for JDM than intolerant and arrogant NPP

• STEPHEN ADDAI 7 years ago

This silly idiot Boadu has no single sense in his brain. Instead of going to the villages to canvass for votes, you mother fucker hopeless idiot of a general secretary is there spiting nonsense. You can say whatever you like ...

• Jt 7 years ago

What npp would accept better work done by EC is to announce victory for the short guy before election. So EC why you waist time Osei? Get ur executives tomorrow and announce it. People!

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Kasa 7 years ago

JOHN BOADU ADE3 WABORO NSA SEI TAM MR DRUNKARD U AND YOUR PARTY WILL LOOSE AGAIN KROMFU)

• NPP KWASEFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

The NPP under Akronfo Addict doesn't know how to win power. Instead of focusing their energies on policy issues, they have reduced the whole quest for political power to some azonto koto ...

• Winifred Agyemang 7 years ago

You accused the married woman of adultery then say it was a joke. How would you, John Boadu, feel if she is your sister, daughter, or wife? Think about that and the politics you are doing.

• Salia 7 years ago

This is great news. Just spend your time talking about the EC and leave others to campaign. Who cares?

• MOI 7 years ago

NPP FOOLS KEEP TALKING ABOUT THE EC BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO MESSAGE TO SELL TO THE ELECTORATE.