Ben Ephson to NPP: I’m sorry

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

YOU SEE OOO - SO SO LIES.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

May peace prevail in our motherland

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

But brains operating on Lower Batteries will be merrying and jubilantly not with understanding why the reason behind HIS speedy retraction.

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaa the man is afeard of following Montie 3 to Nsawam,NPP i beg forgive him he can't sleep for 1hour in in that place.

• ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD 7 years ago

ALL THE STOMACH JOURNALISTS SHOULD START SAYING SORRY TO NPP AND GHANAIANS FOR LIES TO SUPPORT NDC ARMED ROBBERS AND CRIMINALS.

• aikins 7 years ago

Npp pleasefforgive him since he has regretted and apologised and concentrating on how to push the corrupt mahama from power

• DR. RED HOT 7 years ago

This fat toad. He calls himself a pollster. Mediocrity will never end.

• kwame 7 years ago

Oh Papa Nii! What a tautology? A laughable clown? I am sorry, it seems your Grammar teacher has deserted you too early.

• Eshun 7 years ago

You are matured. I will start patronizing your papers

• Dr Bones 7 years ago

Did this moron or imbecile who only cares about his stomach will do everything for his bootlick criminal evil John Dramani Mahama.This lies shows NDC is soo desperate and even they goes around crying as fools shouting we are ...

• Jay 7 years ago

And they called themselves journalist

• bobo 7 years ago

LIKE HIM LIKE PRATT

You see your pumpkin monkey face? Bully.

• Kwadwo Awonu 7 years ago

No insult please

• Mark Adams Accra 7 years ago

OF LATE I STOP BUYING DAILY DISPATCH FOR MY HOME,FRIENDS AND OFFICES BECAUSE I COULD READ THIS IS NOT THE MAN I ADMIRE FOR ALL THIS YEARS POLITICS IN AFRICA AND GHANA CAN BLIND SOMEONE AND THROW AWAY THE RESPECT THAT PERSON ...

• Kwadwo Awonu 7 years ago

He has shown true character of a Stateman. That is all. He has apologized.

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

TOO LITTLE TO LATE. IN THEIR LINE OF WORK THEY MAY NOT GET TO SAY SORRY AND AND UP IN JAIL! REMEMBER THE MONTE 3?

• Paa 7 years ago

Excellent Ben
    One day Kwesi Pratt & Bature and the rest will apologize and also regret singing and doing the dirty works of their pay masters. Long Live TRUTH

• kofi adu 7 years ago

do you have to goof to be sorry. education?

• Akuffo Addo jnr 7 years ago

Npp only hates to hear the truth

• kwaku 7 years ago

What is wrong with this thing he can't displine himself and he lie addition to his fat unhealthy lifestyle
    The thing has a problem,

• Man 7 years ago

Why should you put up a whole story for which there isn't an iota of truth? Oh, God save Ghana! Better late than never.

• Ghana Cries 7 years ago

This man has been spinning lies for the NDC. Don't border, he has very big stomach to fill. What a pathetic apology.

• Cool 7 years ago

BENM WILL NOT PLAY INTO YOUR HANDS ONCE YOU DENY YOUR OWN STRATEGIC DOCUMENT. HE HAS APOLOGIZED BUT ARE YOU SINCERE ENOUGH THAT YOU DONT OWN THAT DOCUMENT? EVIL PEOPLE

• Nana US 7 years ago

I have lost respect for this guy. He is such a stomach journalist who do not only throw dust on Ghanaians eye but he is also cheap and liar. He has really been exposed who he is.

• Bleoobi 7 years ago

Ben, you have earned my respect for saying you are sorry.

• Hanson 7 years ago

He's not sorry. He's just trying to avoid scrutiny from the public eye and he knows that if the NPP went after him, he won't get any audience from any of the credible media houses in Ghana. I'm happy the NPP did not descend o ...

• Jay 7 years ago

He is very bias. How can a whole him publish such lies??? I mean it was deliberate. He is a pro and knows what and what not to publish. He has already done the image

• Bongo-Soe 7 years ago

He has shown maturity.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Where's the maturity in this? Maybe you mean he's a matured liar. Tell blatant lies against your paymasters' opponents and when you're caught you just apologise knowing very well that your lies might have already done the int ...

• william 7 years ago

You will always be forced to swallow your spitle if you sell your conscience. You are an experienced journalist but you need to grow up.

• David 7 years ago

Shame,Shame ,Shame on you Ben

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Go to the gym and be wise next time.

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

John Buadu good job Sec

• BABA 7 years ago

BY THEIR SEED...BOW YOUR HEAD DOWN IN SHAME. THE WORLD IS WATCHING PEOPLE LIKE YOU.MONEY WOULD NOT TAKE YOU TO ANY WHERE.SELFLESS AND AIMLESS

U have been allowed to fool ariund with lies far too long. U got part of the looted and stolen money.

• hermit 7 years ago

Big head Ephson is a joker, everyone knows he is an ass licking NDC sycophant.

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

How can u reduce yourself so low just for pi nut from NDC to always fabricate and spread faulthood. shame on you.

• kobby 7 years ago

Maturity and all should learn

• kwabena 7 years ago

may God have marcy on u, but i want to tell u that what goes around comes around.

• asiedu nketia 7 years ago

kwasia baako nso nie

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

What a man,becareful don't sell yourself,

• Cool 7 years ago

once the NPP is denying the ownership of the strategic document it is only prudent that Ben retracts and apologies else the evil people will ruin him with the aid of their allies in the corrupt judiciary.
    The cat is however ...

• amissah 7 years ago

So for once cnt we appreciate his maturity even if he aired
    hw many of dis gentlemen of dis land ll do dis widin 24 hrs
    though I'm npp man

• John 7 years ago

You people don't see how clever Ben Ephson is. He said - based on the assertion by NPP - not we retract because our infor7is wrong.

In no way is he apologising for the publication. Good for him. I know he is such a good jo ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

These are the kind of misfits the NDC and Mahama are employing to throw dust into our eyes. Hope their manipulations don't start any civil disobedience come December. The NPP should forgive him this time around even though hi ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Mr Ben Epson you got away once when you lied on Gabby Asare Okyre Dako on a research you informed him about and took money for,the matter dragged for sometime till we all dropped it,today you ve done it again,the Npp party ll ...

• OPUNI 7 years ago

This Ben Ephson is he correct?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

So you withdrew the article because NPP has denied owning the document that you based your story on.

• Aku Mensah 7 years ago

Thank you. You are true journalist Sorry is the right word. Since we all know where the truth is don't worry at all my dear brother.

• mr amin 7 years ago

Ben shame u will soon be expose more than this for the lies u used to paddle about Npp but is too late.

• Atsu 7 years ago

Ben don't disgrace yourself. Any penny from NDC will destroy you. Think of the status of the economy and stop the propaganda.

• kj soldier 7 years ago

Ben in fact you have lost your credibility.Ghanaians have envisaged the outcome of ur opinion poll that u will come out.Already ur credibility is no more available.

• big joe Dontoh dunkwa offin 7 years ago

Stomach journalist always heads to his stomach direction.stupid fool

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Eeeiii Ben Ephson....... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee........ You are pathetic paaaaaaa....... Have you not heard of sada gyeeda etc thieves before?.. . .. Yet you are quick to dwell on opposition NPP instead of ...

• YAW 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT MUST STOP HIS NONSENSICAL THINGS!

• change is coming 7 years ago

Ben ephson, kwasi rat and Co are all exhalted foot soldiers. they launch vitriolic attacks in Nana addo fr no reason. but still, de wind of change is strong. nanà beba

• sas 7 years ago

Check facts before writing, don't presume, but I think he was forced to apologise like Adakabre

• Asem 7 years ago

Ben , God Bless you! You hsve gained my respect Nothing more.

• ONIPABA GHANA 7 years ago

These "BastaRd Ben Ephson claim to be one of the best journalist in Ghana political arena. All he is seeking to achieve is to feed his stomach. They I mean him self and Kwasi Pratt are greatly greedy and hungry to praise J ...

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

ANYBODY WHO SPEAKS IN FAVOUR OF NDC IS A FAT GUY. LOOK AT ALLOTEY JACOB, KWESI PRATT, EPHSON,ETC. THESE SYCOPHANTS ARE 'MILKING' GHANA DRY. EVEN THOSE DOING 'BUSINESS' IN USA DO NOT PAY DUTY WHEN THEY SEND THEIR GOODS TO GH ...

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

Ben Ephson is not a good journalist.He is forgiven

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

Eeiishh ,I want to ask.Is Ben Ephson a politician on the ticket of NDC or a journalist?very bad

• Osei 7 years ago

It is always the honourable thing to retract when you realize your mistake

• VK 7 years ago

I never read or believe anything Epson write. I believe he has sold his conscience to NDC for his belly. I wonder if he is a poster or a fake journalists!!!

• t.t 7 years ago

What at all does Ben Ephson want from the NPP ? Publishing falsehood about Npp is all he knows about journalism ! In any case , is he a professional journalist at all?

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

They really have committee that churn only lies always promising what they can't do

• Frank 7 years ago

Ben God will punish you one day

• Nana yaW 7 years ago

The fruit of hatred is always a Big Disgrace. Ben you just don't like Npp so you are always attracted to any negative message about the Npp. Get back to the good old days, and stop the mischief.

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 7 years ago

In fact, this is not surprising. Character or true nature of people can not be hidden for ever. No matter what, the truth about such persons will always surface no matter how hard you try to get it pushed under water. Like a ...

• Champion Lexis 7 years ago

Uncle Ben u see,it will be better for u to take a proper look of ur publications in ur news paper and wt u say on radio.I think Uncle Ben i knew yesterday is nt e same Uncle Ben today,bcos you hv been sooo unfair to N.P.P

• ABBAMALLAM 7 years ago

A disgrace so called Snr journalist u have been exposed.Shame stomach journalist

• snr coach, 7 years ago

Not just journalist, but A SENIOR JOURNALIST You call yourself

• KWEKU 7 years ago

SHAME UNTO U

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Nice one Ben Ephson....

• still rastafari 7 years ago

My respek Ben Ephson....

• bright 7 years ago

ben ephson, kwesi pratt, randy abbey, their days will come like rapture

• koy 7 years ago

I was very disappointed with the article you wrote, but with the swift manner you apologize and retracted tells me you still have some dignity left in you, but go and sin no more

• zak 7 years ago

ben ephson is very very stupid damblasterd lier.this fake journalist has taken advantage of credulity of Ghanaians to be lying always. now his lying cup is full.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Ben Epson is a paid NDC agent acting as a genuine pollster. He is not honest and Ghanaians should ignore him.