Mahama gives out more cars

Read Comments Comments (161)

• KWASIA ABOA FUNU MAHAMA 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE WOMEN SHE HAS BEEN SECRETLY GIVING OUT THE FORD AND BMW?REPORT THAT ONE TOO!

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WHY IS THIS NORTHERNER PRESIDENT TREATING NORTHERNERS WITH SO MUCH DISRESPECT AND WITHOUT DIGNITY AT ALL.....SADA MONIES WERE CHOPPED BY CRONIES WHO ARE STILL WALKING FREE WHILST GIRLS TROOP TO THE SOUTH TO WORK AS SLAVES IN ...

• aikins 7 years ago

We leave you into the hands of God, mahama

• Zuale 7 years ago

About 3 miilion children do not attend schools for various reason.

Is cars to chiefs our national priority?

• Apraku 7 years ago

Mahama can give the whole world as present to buy votes , come December determined Ghanaians will vote him out.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

No wonder elections in gh and africa is always plagued with violence etc..the judiciary should ban all forms of gift giving prior to elections..this is primitive. Citizens should vote based on ur deeds and ur mandate not.off ...

• facts 7 years ago

Another attempt to divide and rule Dagbon, something they must wisely or carefully, not allow. Rawlings made the rift stronger by pretending to be behind one faction against another. Claiming to have information helpful to hi ...

• KB,LONDON 7 years ago

PRESIDENT SHARING CARS? This president so stupid it hurts to be a Ghanaian.

Author:- MAHAMA .....
    Even you, a dangerous thief, drunkard , a womanizer and someone who lies through your teeth has run Ghana for eight years. You have borrowed billions of dollars, stolen 70% of the money through inflate ...

• kkk 7 years ago

He lacks confidence and always trying to impress(listen to his speech to Ghanaians in Germany-look at the body language-one can tell he rehearsed for many days.
    U do not have to impress kings, former presidents etc. U have ...

• Gudman 7 years ago

This donation, is it coming from government account or NDC account?.

• Just thinking 7 years ago

They call it "The stolen loot that should be reported as NDC money from well wishers".

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

This is complete resentment of a foolish, lawless president taking the Zongos for a ride. But why was Efo presented with carpentry tools and Pepeni with the car? The foolish and lawless Mahama is not fair!

• Damoah 7 years ago

This is silly, we accept any nonsense that Daily Guide spill out to be the truth. where is the picture of the said vehicle? is it because it is against Mahama we should just accept it to be true. OH GHANAINS

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama shall win this elections because he has been chosen by God. Ghanaians trust in Mahama and they shall continue to vote for him.The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now ...

• FRANK 7 years ago

Maybe you have not read the story of King Saul, i will advice to readit again.. 1 Sam:10.. going. God Himself
    chose Saul but what beame of him..
    God has rejected Mahama/ndc. period...
    God rules the affairs of Men... So if ...

• JESS 7 years ago

And P/NDC SHUT HIM KWASEA AKUA DONKOR A WORTHLESS ANIMAL.A WOMAN WHOSE VIGINA SMELLS FIVE MILES AWAY, BEHIND HER A WOMAN WHO BOAST THAT SHE HAS TASTED HER OWN VIGINA, HAS SUPER LUXRY SUV / HOUSE, SHE NEVER WORKED FOR. GOD HAS ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA'S PRESIDENCY WILL GIVE U HEART ATTACK. YOU ARE FIGHTING A LOST BATTLE

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA DEFRAUDED GHANA MERCHANT BANK OF $25 MILLION DOLLARS LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE BUT IS WALKING FREE. SELASSIE IBRAHIM DEFRAUDED THE MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT OF $3 MILLION DOLLARS BUT WAS ONLY TOLD TO REFUND. MAHAMA HA ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

OH MAHAMA HOW? SO ITS NOW TAKE A CAR AND BRING YOUR VOTE?? IS THIS HOW THEY BUILD ECONOMY? FROM LAPTOPS , PHONES,, HOUSES, PANS , MATCHES, BENTOA, KRUWABA, , CIGARETTES TO CARS? HAHAHA WHAT A JOKKER, THIS MAN HAS MENTAL P ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SICK PEOPLE ARE SENT HOME BECAUSE OF LACK OF BEDS AT HOSPITALS COSTING THIER LIVES BUT AN ELECTED PRESIDENT FIND IT CONVENIENT TO FOOLISHLY DOLE OUT CARS, CASH, PROPERTIES TO THE ALREADY WELL TO DO CELEBRATIES, CHIEFS & POLIT ...

• RAPIST MAHAMAH . 7 years ago

EVEN PARACETAMOL IS DIFFICULT TO COME BY IN OUR HOSPITALS.VOTE THIS AIMLESS FOOL OUT OF POWER BECAUSE HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER.HE IS ONLY THERE TO LOOT AND ENRICH HIMSELF,SUCH A THWART.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Do you think DAGOMBAS can be deceived with cars? You don't know. They are smarter than you think.

• mawusi akyeampong 7 years ago

Only THE GUIDE will publish such a thing#

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

LORDINA MAHAMA THE PURPOTED SECRET OWNER OF THE FRAUDILENT MICRO FINANCE COMPANY DKB FINANCE LTD WHICH SWINDLED CUSTOMERS IN SUNYANI,TECHIMAN AND IT ENVIRONS OF BILLIONS OF CEDIS USING PONZI SCHEMES IS ALLEGED TO HAVE SHIELDE ...

And ECG debt is still rising, nurses n teachers no allawa. After use Seth Terkper to tax us. father christmas

• asem 7 years ago

it is very sad if this is true. this government cannot even provide common oxygen for our hospitals, look at our education system, everything in Ghana is going the opposite direction. this is the time to put politics behind a ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

OUR KIDS IN NORTH AND VOLTA LIE ON THEIR BELLIES ON THE FLOOR TO WRITE AND LEARN YET MASSIVE LOOTING IS GOING ON DAILY...Whilst It Is The Paramount Duty Of Every Govt To Ensure The Security Of Its Citizen, When U Come To Ghan ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

HOW COULD JOHN MAHAMA BE SO DEVIOUS AND WICKED TO HIS OWN NORTHERN KINFOLKS.....HE IS A VERY DIRTY POLITICIAN...OUR KIDS IN NORTH AND VOLTA LIE ON THEIR BELLIES ON THE FLOOR TO WRITE AND LEARN YET MASSIVE LOOTING IS GOING ON ...

• Blade 7 years ago

Ofosua your mother wai aboa funu. Leave the president alone. Kurasenii baa like you

• Gudman 7 years ago

Bootlicker, you think Ofosuaa is wrong, you will be a curse to your own self by talking in favor wrong doing

• Ghana shall rise again. 7 years ago

Just look at how you are struggling to defend JM. Such pathological liar swindling Ghanaians.

Mahama is a very dangerous slick leader.

You see, its only people with half baked education or no education or mediocre folks ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is only committed to serving the interest of the country.
    190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) under J.M .

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. I used to give Ndc small respect but today everything has gone away bcose of John mahama foolishness of granting montie 3 par ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHINE UR EYES BCOS JOHN MAHAMA IS ONLY OUT TO DUPE US THRO POLITICS AND THIEVERY EVERWHERE...WHY IS HE DISTRIBUTING CARS ETC WHEN WE CANT EVEN EMPLOY NURSES, DRS AND TEACHERS LIKE WE USED TO DO PREVIOUSLY....WHY IS ...

• Blade 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS OUR MESSIAH. NO ONE CAN STOP HIM FROM HAVING A SECOND TERM EXCEPT GOD, BUT GOD LOVES THE TRUSTWORTHY SO HE WON'T STOP HIM, HE IS BOLD AND COURAGEOUS, HE IS TACT AND VISIONARY. HE IS ERADICATING ALL THE INFRASTRUCT ...

• Obournana 7 years ago

Foolish talk. We love him. You bastard, go ask your prostitute mother for your father. Don't blame president Mahama.

• Esi 7 years ago

Mahama can give away airplanes and helicopters. Come December he still won't win the elections. He has taken Ghanaians for granted for too long

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians have made a choice and their choice is J.M. he shall remain President till J.M. JM’s government has so far eliminated over 1, 700 schools under trees out of the estimated 4, 200 existing

• Baba Awal 7 years ago

No matter what Mahama give out he will still lose the election. You think my chief has power over my thumb.our recent in stool chief of Kpambi in the northern region near Salaga has also be given a new car.

• Jay 7 years ago

How desperate is he though?? Is he willing to share Ghanas money to chiefs and celebrities alone??? What about the ordinary Ghanaian??? Deception tool activated but hey. It ain't gon work stupid ass. It's election year agai ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Always the chiefs get the freebies

• GATE FREEEEE insults 7 years ago

The most foolish and stupid wayward human being ever to become a president of Ghana. Aboatoriwa like that, kwasea like that, Mahama is really getting mad but Ghanaians have not noticed it. Aboa like that, Wo k)teb)t) wate, ab ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is changing lives, that is what matters. J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation module of the youth employment agency

• idiotic rawlings 7 years ago

Mahama is working for akua donko and the few rest ,fsmily and ftiends but Oooh NOT GHANA

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

infact it will be a disgrace for a graduate to vote john mahama. that man is a useless thing that Ghanaians have ever seen in the history of Ghana

• Gudman 7 years ago

You are right, sometime I ask myself whether they read enough before supporting a political party

• Jay 7 years ago

Being a literate is not only about reading and writing. Common home sense should tell you that this Mahama government is the worst. How can mtn build a six unit classroom block for 700000 and government builds same with less ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the best President Ghana has ever had after Nkrumah. 81,150 is the total number of young farmers in the youth in agricultural program under the leadership of President Mahama.

• NPP SPOKESMAN 7 years ago

If you read it carefully, you wouldn't be making a fool of yourselves. Hahahoo, some contributors of Ghanaweb, moagyimi papa, eeebei.

• duke 7 years ago

WHAT HAVE CHIEFS PRODUCED FOR GHANA TO DESERVE CARS AS GIFTS FROM THE TAX PAYER?

For the mean time teachers, municipal workers, nurses, are being paid 4 years in arrears of their fringe benefits. What a crazy country with ...

• Logo 7 years ago

Daily toilet guide. Stop this mischief for once. Since when has northerners become your main concern? Stop this busy politics for once. This stupidity and rougue politics will not take the drug addict to the Flagstaff House. ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

GHANA WILL BE EXTREMELY BROKE UNDER THIS CLUELESS DEVIOUS NDC IF THEY WIN THE ELECTIONS...John Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treati ...

• Jay 7 years ago

The cars are not just for northern Chiefs. Why y'all always taking a swipe to divert attention??? They are been given to useless people as well. 2012 about 12 expensive cars were distributed to Chiefs not to talk about the o ...

• eD 7 years ago

27 BILLION HAS GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT. JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED COUN ...

• Photosy 7 years ago

Utter nonsense and rubbish.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC FOOT SOLDIERS ARE SUFFERING SERIOUS POVERTY YET NDC IS BUSY BRIBING WITH CARS....John Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating No ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has made Ghana better. Anew haven has been created in Ghana where job opportunities and social amenities abound. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 agricultur ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

The one who took my mazda626 faded wine colour should retake contact he has cut in order not to suffer the wra together his family who may enjoy my hard toild friut.this ndc comes only to steal our money and card and nothing ...

• NPP Is a WASTE 7 years ago

Chiefs have always benefitted from cars under the National House of Chiefs allocation...what is the fuss about???

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WHY CANT WE EMPLOY NURSES ETC..John Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disrespect And Without Dignity ...

• chimsi 7 years ago

My prez why I are you wasten ur time and money for votes please we need change so stop given cars and other expensive things to chiefs and elders while some communities in the country are suffering due to your corrupt governm ...

• Ghanaians are too Petty 7 years ago

Come and learn how to focus on better issues from us here in Abidjan. You are too petty in Ghana, especially your desperate opposition NPP.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

U MUST BE A MONKEY FOR NOT SEEING ANYTHING WRONG WITH BRIBING CHIEFS WITH CARS WHILST POVERTY IS KILLING GHANAIANS...John Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This ...

Mahama has started his robberies and the votes buying spree again.A thief will always remains a thief.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has committed no offense. he is only interested in changing the lives of Ghanaians. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teaching hospital ...

• Abraham Bolga 7 years ago

Mahama car gifts to chiefs shows dat he is leaving presidency

• Yahaya Tanko 7 years ago

All this cars mahama bought them in Holland here,its 255 of them given to chiefs,akua donkor movies stars eiiii mahama when will you learn

• BRIBETAKER 7 years ago

Why must we pay taxes for it to be misused this way? Why ?????

• Yahaya Tanko 7 years ago

all the millions of dollars you bellows u used half to buy cars and ghana economic situation is so bad kwame mahama its not nice at all

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Don't worry, that they all African incumbent do...but God willing he is going

• Mubaraq Segda 7 years ago

hmm may de Almighty Allah save Ghanaians from de hands of mahamah if not where Ghana is going hmmm

• gh 7 years ago

Oh Ghana!

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Do you think Northerners can be deceived with cars? You don't know. They are smarter than you think.

• Volta-NDP 7 years ago

This nonsense of wasting our resources must stop.why mahama ? when our graduates are on the street not geeting jobs u, the president are giving out gifts to individuals with huge some of money why?

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has made efforts to create jobs for Ghanaians. Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agency under its various modules.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Who is hyping this story in that manner. No Andani or abudu has qualms over any car gift .A lot of chiefs across board have rcvd car from sources close to gvtmt.
    Oh ho

• JOHN 7 years ago

ON 7TH DEC, IT WILL BE THE SAME OLD STORY UNTILL THEY CHANGE THIS EASILY BEATABLE NANA ADDO

• ONA 7 years ago

Car gift by H.E,Mr president why now,because election is getting near?

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

IT IS GOOD TO GIVE VEHICLES TO GHANAIANS THAN BUILDING MASSIVE HOUSES IN DUBAI.MAHAMA GOT A FORD AND GIVING AWAY TOYOTAS.WHAT A HELPLESS PRESIDENT WE HAVE IN AFRICA.INDECISIVE INDEED.

• Keane 7 years ago

Tee shirts cars motors some tar on a road .....feeling sick .....coruupt banana republic ...when Ghana crashes and cries I hope the international community take a hard long look at what happened and retrieve all stolen money ...

• Kofi GH 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm Mahama

• Opoku Sarkadi 7 years ago

Mahama why use Ghana. Money for anything buying car's for small girls

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

There was a kid that wanted to take a shower with his mom. The mom said, "o.k. just whatever you do don’t look up". The boy looked up and said mommy what is that? She says’ "it's my garage".

The next night he wanted t ...

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 7 years ago

PRINCE, I MISS YOU. WELCOME BACK.THE DRIVER OF THIS PARTICULAR CAR WAS BIGGER THAN IT.HAHAHAHA!

• Sam 7 years ago

Please don't sit back and allow this useless leader spent tax payers money as he like. KICK HIM OUT before its too late.

• m.i 7 years ago

what about the chiefs he has not given. Does it mean don't want their votes ?

• Addobea 7 years ago

Priorities - community members need development and its amazing how much these vehicles cost. GhC10k can drill a borehole with pump for a whole community. School children need reading books and the cost of the vehicle can pro ...

• kay 7 years ago

Mahama,enough is enough you can even dash them a bar of gold.
    Come December, we shall see.

• JAMES Y 7 years ago

What a trash from the npp chairman's newspaper, the daily guide. Cheap propaganda message.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

If God say yes no one can say no""" and so even if Mahama donates aeroplanes to the chief's, by the grace of Allah he must handover come January 2017. Those cars will not pay the poor Ghanaian child fees, it will not eras the ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Kokosaaaa! News paper

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Big Jones 7 years ago

The question that needs to be asked is that 'is this man paying for all these cars from his own wallet or from the public purse?' And if he's paying from his own wallet, where the hell did he get the cash from? It will be int ...

• George faraday agyenim 7 years ago

Ghana constitution dont give rights to impeach a sitting president massess of ghanaians re sufering and president using our money to buy cars for chiefs most ghanaians are fools
    Fools they re happy of whats going on in gh ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Why would you even enrich the rich more. There are ordinary Ghanaians who suffer everyday for food and shelter. You don't care about the lower class huh. These are the masses and they deserve more. No chief is poor enough no ...

• bryt 7 years ago

Stupid president i have ever witness, rawlings never share money in his 26 years in power i think , he only discipline people that loots money and comes after him... i prefer rawlings government than stupid mahama...who's wi ...

• Moshie 7 years ago

Before we come to our senses our money is gone and are bankrupt. Ghanaians let us wake up against Mahama and his NDC government.

• Asare Danson 7 years ago

If Mahama wins I will come to Ghana and take my wife and children away from Ghana. I am not joking. I will sell all my properties and I am out forever. Take your Ghana. You will cry blood. Somebody is not normal.

• Joseph, Sunyani 7 years ago

It pains me when I see tax deductions on my payslip, also when I go to clear my items custom also tax me. I thought I'm supporting my motherland Ghana only to see a corrupt person like mahama using my contributions this way! ...

• RAPIST MAHAMAH . 7 years ago

JUST VOTE THIS IDIOT OUT PERIOD.

• Isaac Boateng. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

It's because of these corrupt practices that people try to discredit Nana Addo. Nana'll let them account for all their bad deeds. Prez Mahama must go. He can't play on our intelligence.

• nana 7 years ago

We are living with an animal which is even dead(dead goat) president, which cannot even think. The only option left to us as living Ghanaians is to bury it on 7th Dec 2016, so that it's stinking scent will be out of Ghana.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has transformed Ghana and changed the lives of individuals. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and audiology. The medical team ...

• Moro 7 years ago

Go to beach side from Volta to western region and in the inter land too you will see how young men are frustrated about the future, yet still people who can afford to buy cars are being given cars free. What a Gh President. G ...

• Chris 7 years ago

This man and his wife can only give gifts at this crucial moment just to buy our people. Ghanaians should watch out and make this change.They only visit us when they need out thumbs.

• scholar 7 years ago

Kwasia president stop that gyime dashs

• Ama 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana can a sitting president be giving out cars to chiefs and kings, all in the name of votes. Smh

• YAO 7 years ago

President Mahama is a man who delivers on his promises. he made a promise to the regent and he has delivered on that promised. Just as he promised to increase access to education, he is still delivering. The ongoing construc ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

If governance is just borrowing and building infrastructure projects, paying dubious judgement debts and dashing out cars plus expensive gifts , any idiot or criminal can be a President. Ghanaians must massively vote out John ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Borrowed monies have been used to build infrastructure which the country needs. The USD 1 billion Ghana Processing plant investment under J.M’s leadership when completed will process Gas and produces other Natural Gas Li ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Stealing in the name of infrastructure projects. Dead goat president Mahama and his incompetent administration has plunge the country into unprecedented hardships. What has happen to the better Ghana agenda they promised Ghan ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 7 years ago

-MORE CARS IS NOT TO SOLVE THE ECONOMIC PROBLEMS IN GHANA.THE SALARY OF A GHANAIAN IS NEVER VOICED OUT AS BEEN WORKING IN EUROPE.CARS TO CHIEFS IS NOT THE NATIONS PRIORITY.EXPENSIVE CARS FOR WHAT.WHO PUTS IN THE PETROL?

• sofo 7 years ago

useless media if u don't hav anything to published u for stop, hypocrites

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

It's criminal for the president to entice Chiefs with SUVs for votes. Ghanaians should rise up and fight the corrupt Mahama-led NDC govt and save the nation. This is unheard of in Ghana's political history. Mahama is a thief ...

• Steve 7 years ago

God is the answer

• MUJEEB ALHASSAN 7 years ago

In fact, one has to be truthful for once. There was no reaction from the Andani family at all. It was a section of the Abudu family that came out to resist it. Some of them said the Bolin Lana should not accept the gift which ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

So who can advice this stupid President to desist from waisting the Nation's scarce resources on individuals and selected groups as inducement for votes? Is GHANA cursed to live under such a discriminative and cruel leader? W ...

• king SA 7 years ago

If u hav such president, it is de people who soffers.

• Effo 7 years ago

He can even give ship and planes, he will still loose

• kwame 7 years ago

By the time we finish this election Ghana will have to file for bankruptcy.

• inercycl 7 years ago

This guy doesn't care about anything.He does what he pleases with public money.Which part in our constitution permits the president to buy vehicles for chiefs.....all with public funds

• change is coming 7 years ago

de blood of those being used for rituals are crying for change. God will speak. spiritual forces have risen. but God shall make His people prevail. change is coming. Nana beba

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This Hohohooo Father Christmas Santa clause still using our tax money to buy cars and sharing it while people are dying of lack of Oxygen in our hospital.Folks don't give this fool and useless president your vote.He has no mo ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Wait on God and He would give you a better leader in Jesus Name. Amen

• Awole 7 years ago

The recent selective distribution of outboard motors,cars,houses,basins etc and the release of the Montie 3 claiming to have exercised his sole right of article 72 (1)d of the constitution constitute irresponsibility, politic ...

• Ahmed Kofi 7 years ago

All said and done, are you Ghanaians going to be voting for him again? Ghanaians you for shine your eye.

• dela 7 years ago

so can ghana develop as a nation with mahama as a president

• Prince Amo Maykudi 7 years ago

Thank.you my president ,Jm will still be the president in Ghana

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

I have realised it is one of the agenda of NDC to kill private sector business.Anyone should go and find out the interest rate payable on loans in Ghana now.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

MAHAMA TUASOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• WHOSE MONEY IS HE SPENDING?> 7 years ago

This guy is a thief

Foolish president

• hass 7 years ago

MAHAMMA why didn't you donate to the chiefs at the earliest part of your governance but rather campaign season ? you are deceiving yourself and Ghanaians as well. graduate nurses teachers are out there jobless this are the pe ...

• obi 7 years ago

this yr anything they give u take ,and think for ur self children and ur family feature

• MENSAH 7 years ago

I feel sad and ashamed to have a guy like Dramani Mahama as my President. I am even ashamed to own myself up as a Ghanaian when I am outside. God please us, distributing cars when people write with their bellies on the ground ...

• Paa 7 years ago

The more you try tarnishing him the more he shines

• Eddyfrimps 7 years ago

Mahama spent much money to win 2012 election,due to that the economy has sunk but Mahama dont think far spending and making the same error. Ghanaians dont have short memory wae.

• Tsatsu 7 years ago

And its stupid followers

• Yaw Kesse 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief and a wanted criminal.

• john mahama 7 years ago

cars or no cars we will not vote for you mahama again

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

The country is sinking and this stupid president is sharing cars what is your problem Mahama

• asem 7 years ago

my goodness, whiles we cannot even get oxygen in our hospitals for people to survive during operations.

• Genuine Observer 7 years ago

Can't the courts stop and prosecute Mahama for theft and bribery while he gives away cars?

• Foster 7 years ago

God will punish u idiot jm

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

So whose money is the president using to purchase all these vehicles for these NDC Supporters.?

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

So whose money is the president using to purchase all these vehicles for these NDC Supporters.?

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Joseph, Sunyani 7 years ago

It pains me when I see tax deductions on my payslip, also when I go to clear my items custom also tax me. I thought I'm supporting my motherland Ghana only to see a corrupt person like mahama using my contributions this way! ...

• CONGO DRIVER 7 years ago

DID THIS MAHAMA WIN THE 2012 ELECTIONS? MAHAMA BRIBED HIS WAY TO WIN THE ELECTIONS AND THAT IS WHY HE IS GIVING OUT MATERIALS : ALUMINUM BOWLS, OUT BOARD MOTORS, SEWING MACHINES, DRYERS ETC TO BUY VOTES . HE WILL STILL LOS ...

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 7 years ago

WE ARE OUR OWN ENEMIES. A SIMPLE VEHICLE FOR A RIGHT COURSE AND THIS HAS BECOME NEWS.

• Koki 7 years ago

Which Ghanaians? It seems you care less about Ghana as a nation. Selfish interests and blind sycophantic chants won't win the election!! Mark my word! The nation is in turmoil, millions are suffering under the watch of JDM an ...

• macdonald 7 years ago

martin amidu was right when he said if we dont vote mahama out of power, we northerners may never get a northern president for many years to come *thinkingaloud#

• KWEKU 7 years ago

Yeah Martin Hamidu was right by what he said.and you think Any Northerner will ever get the nod again.we have seen enough.

• kinkAni 7 years ago

Insults will never save Ghana ooo. Be wise and stop those Political insults, it will never halp u but rather will go a long way to affect ur kind in the nest generation

• Ago Ebenezer 7 years ago

Blade,u are are a disgrace to your entire family.only animals and smelling hee goats like u will defend mahama,hoooo shame on you idiot.

• INNO 7 years ago

All dat this daily lies paper wnt 2 do is to crash de 2 family head. My brother northerners shld rise up n fight against dis NPP hired paper 4 trying 2 play wit deir emotion.
    Just hatred 2 win ur old retired man vote.

• SMOOTH 7 years ago

NO WONDER THIS USELESS PRESIDENT IS AFRAID OF DICTATORS.....IS THIS HOW TO RUN A COUNTRY?...DASHING OUT CARS WHILES THE COUNTRY IS IN SHAMBLES....
    WE NEED A DICTATOR WHO WILL LET YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE RIOT IN JAIL...

• Papi 7 years ago

Hh

• obi 7 years ago

if u saying so and doing that is a sham on u ,it means u dont think about the future of the youth by using tax pays monies in buying cars for only chiefs

• WUNNAM 7 years ago

I THINK MAHAMA DOES NOT NEED TO BE GIVING THE SECOND CHANCE AGAIN.