Vote NPP to end the hardships – Mrs Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (83)

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

WELL SAID

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Who told you that there's hardship in Ghana? Is there a country on this planet where the is no amount hardship? Was there not hardship when the SATANIC NPP was in power? What nonsense from girls like you?

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Just look at her, all that is on her mind is the title "second lady". Fuck everything else. Women and "post", hmm!!!

• Mr Kofi Nyam 7 years ago

Speak wisely and not like a born fool. Think, analyse and understand your message before you bring it out of your ignorant heart.

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

I think you are one of the guys whose names are on payroll for the fact that you are making unnecessary noise for Mahama.There are hardships everywhere yet many people in this country want to fly to abroad for greener pasture ...

• NPP. NATIONAL PULL HIM DOWN PARTY 7 years ago

A FULANI woman singing the song of Busia's party.
    She is lucky Busia is not alive and MAHAMA is ruling, else herself and her pickins would have been deported to Burkina Faso.

• @ CanadasheabutterGhWR 7 years ago

Its funny isn,t it ? Aliens compliance is coming from NPP .

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

Only Citizens are allowed to even commentor talk of elections in in Britain , Canada , & USA.

How can illegals are involved talking about elections.

Is that girl a naturalized Ghanaian.
    i am married to a Nigerian , ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

TRAVEL A BIT AND TASTE WHAT IT TAKES TO BUILD A NATION, AMERICA DEPORTS, UK DEPORTS, SOUTH AFRICA DEPORTS, NIGERIA DEPORTS, JAPAN DEPORTS, EUROPE DEPORTS, ETC SO YOU SEE FOREIGHNERS LIKE YOU WHO DONT CARE WHETHER GHANA WILL G ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

NPP had 8 years to rule and still Ghanaians were suffering when the shared golden chains to themselves as awards hence they were kicked out. At least Ghanaians are haven water now, hospitals, roads, sea port expansion, airpor ...

• NEUTRINO 7 years ago

SO NPP IS COMING TO DEPORT. NICE ADMISSION THATS Y A FULANI ALIEN GOT HIS BROS EVICTED. AGOGO IS WAITING DOOMSAYERS DO U KNOW HOW TO BUILD ONLY DESTROY DEREGISTER IMPEACH ACIDIFY SUFFERING NEGATIVE PEOPLES PARTY

• Joseph Harruna Gbandi 7 years ago

When will these NDC guys tolerate other political parties? I hope the fulanis in Ghana are listening to these NDC fools. Do know that the woman you are insulting has a Fulani brother who is standing on the ticket of NDC as ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

CAN YOU IMAGINE JOHN MAHAMA BUILDING A MANSIONS FOR AKUA DONKOR WITH 4x4 DISCOVRY? 3 JEEPS FOR JOHN DUMELU, RANGE ROVER FOR EX CONVIT MUGABI, FREE CARS FROM NORTH TO SOUTH, MIZBEL, MR BEAUTIFUL, AFIA SHWARZENAGER, ETC ALL HA ...

• NEUTRINO 7 years ago

YOU THINK NDC IS LIKE CORRUPT NPP TO STEAL TOR LEVY TO REWARD CRIMINALS EH.THIEVES WHO SOLD OIL CONTRACT TO THEMSELVES WE SUFFERED WORSE UNDER THE GOLD CHAINS NPP RULE WITH DUMSOR BAD ROADS NO WATER NO HOPE. DID U GET UR SHA ...

• Eshun 7 years ago

So this woman has started bleaching

• Babe 7 years ago

Haters, you wish she was your wife

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Samira already fantasizing the pecks that come with the office of "2nd first lady?". Teheeehaawww!!! Go tell the Fulani in the bush to stop their destructive behavior and the suffering of Ghanaians will end. Thank you

• Babe 7 years ago

Nonsense, what is this Fulani nonsense.please I don't think you really know who a Ghanaian is or what the constitution is ,please find out before you open your smelly mouths. I don't blame you its all the doing of mosquito ( ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Ghana is going to the dogs. Her Fulani brother Abu Ramadan was disturbing our eardrums. Now the fulanis are invading our territory like their cattle. Agogo residents watch out.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS?§§ NOT YOUR MAHAMA-GOVT that killed ATTA MILLS?§§ WHO FORCED(evils-chanced) to become PRESIDENT,after cold-blooded death of ATTA MILLS?Not JDM responsible for cold-blooded death of ATTA MILLS?§§ DO ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Many died in NPP under Nana Ado, this include Alhaji Aliu Mahama may his soul rest in peace who died mysteriously in Nana campaign trail, Adam Mahama was killed with acid, A.B. Dankwa e.t.c. shall we ask how Nana preceded on ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

A PRESIDENT WHO WAS FORCED TO DIE TO GIVE WAY TO THE VEEP(JDM)-just in 12-hours that JDM took over[Remember JDMs book of "MY 1st COUP d'etat"].IS IT NOT THE REAL COUP? THIS IS WHAT WE ARE TALKING ABOUT not Alhaji Aliu Mahama( ...

I wonder if people likebyou ever have any brains. There are full blooded Ghanaians living in other countries around the world and by the virtue of naturalization, been born in those nations, through marriage and etc have beco ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Even Kwame Nkrumah's wife who never indulged in politics was given nasty names by the "mate moho" nation wreckers. I hope they have already told you how big and smelly your "thing" and what you will be selling in it. Mate moh ...

STINKING SMELL NOONO ( MILK ) WITH FLIES HOVERING OVER THEM

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

Mahama is a fool. A class 3 primary school pupil can reason and think better than mahama. W'agyimii saa. Only thing he knows is fuckin pussy around. Idiot!

• Atibila 7 years ago

Good msg. The lord wil liberate Ghanaians this time.

• Agbenyegah 7 years ago

Yes in Ghana we can't give any party more than 8 years. Those party fanatics should give Way for reasoning. Those being given cars and cash to insult in the name of campaigning must know that the tables will turn very soon.

• @ CanadasheabutterGhWR 7 years ago

The cow thief's, NPP shall introduce aliens compliance to expel the normadic people from around Agogo and Ghana

Four more years for JM and then we shall revive our party.

Are you a naturalize Ghanaian to be talking ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

Like husband, like wife. Listen to the wife of the biggest political liar in Ghana, Dr BAWUMIAH . LIES ARE IN THE DNA OF THIS BAWUMIAH COUPLE. YOU ARE FALSELY TELLING OUR MOSLEM FRIENDS THEIR LIVES COULD BE BETTER UNDER NANA ...

• Wise up 7 years ago

Tr

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Madame,where is your husband?He has been out of coverage area since the Walewale verification wahala.Madame,please tell your husband to provide the fake Togolese voters register to EC,we are waiting for him.Thank you.

• NEUTRINO 7 years ago

SHUT UR SILLY BEAK ARE U NOT ENJOYING PARTY FUNDS FROM KAYAYEI WHO YOUR STUPID BRO DISQUALIFIED. NPP HVNT SOLVED THE SUFFERING OF PARTY PEOPLE IN OPPOSITION. MANGO THIEVES URE SUFFERING COS NO MORE TOR LEVY TO STEAL

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Jupiter 7 years ago

You are very smart lady. In fact you have spoken very well. Thank you.

• Bugi 7 years ago

Samara, do you know you are the cause of bawumia's continouos defeat election after election? Do You when a mamprusi sleep with a Fulani his fortunes are dashed? In fact he even physically reduces in hight. You have to le ...

• Wise up 7 years ago

Pls check your spellings, barbaric idiot. The next time you try commenting ,make sure you cross check ur words in the dictionary.

• 419 7 years ago

I quest mrs Bawumia is a foreigner "FULANI"? Eiiiii and her husband Bawumia couldn't tell de EC to delect her name from de voters register first, b4 telling de EC to do same to the votarians. Ain't u ashame of urself campaign ...

• MOI 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS ONE TOO?

• jojo 7 years ago

If your husband stop his chronic lies Ghanaians will vote for him and his war mongering master, If your group of cocaine addicts stop insulting well educated women in our society, Ghanaians will vote for you.
    If your useless ...

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Dr. Alhaji prophet. .....THE TRUTH........
    Peep game....DUMB northener like mahama=PEPENI.....SMART northerner like BAWUAHMIA...NOT PEPE....get it?

• Kverse 7 years ago

Nana we will vote for you double double ooooooo

• t.t 7 years ago

Anti Becky and Anti Samira ur beauty is unmatched ! U are intelligent too ! I wish you well but pls be more visible to let the world know that beside every successful man ???? is a virtuous woman ???? !

• name 7 years ago

This shiit all the time ????

• Neu 7 years ago

Aboa bi. You Fulani are only good for cattle rearing.

• prophet spiritual bulldozer 7 years ago

pls kindly compare alhaj bawwumia and your biological father and come again*

• IBRAHIM DAGOMBA BOY. 7 years ago

Shameless woman, you and your husband are you going to conjure Better LIFE or any thing we need from DAGOMBA LAND. We are not voting for you and husband we want those who have mind to prepare Ghana for future leaving......... ...

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

So Voltarians can you not sack that idiot's wife from the region ,when the husband labelled you as aliens of Ghana.You need to know HISTORY never entertain those evil plotters.

• Dada Pee 7 years ago

What else can this Gold Digger Say?

• Freddie 7 years ago

Who on earth would believe that when fucken Npp comes to power hardship will stop.? That is a big lie. They will rather start grabbing things at the detriment of the people.

GH is broke...nothing else to grab....stolen loot stored in LODINA'S ASS..Go figure.

• bongo 7 years ago

Is not her foult

• JOHN 7 years ago

NPP COULD NOT END HARDSHIPS ELSE THEY WOULD HAVE STILL BE IN POWER

• AGYEI 7 years ago

This nuisant Fulani girl must be reminded that, this is a Ghanaian election----and not an election for nomadic cattle herders of muslim faith! She should therefore shut up & disappear.......lest be deported!

What about PEPENI AMAASE from urkina..

• rastaman 7 years ago

Azure baba is your entire family who is fools can we all have the same opinion remember one's beautiful girl is another man play thing so watch your tongue before you talk kwaseaa has any of your family member have even taste ...

• Dada Pee 7 years ago

If you are not feeling good here in Ghana, you can go back to your fulani people and do what you know doing best, take care of your cattle.

• bright 7 years ago

so , my question is , how are they going to transform ghana because all she was saying change change change change but not with a procedures how they will execute their transformation. If that's her only message , l will a ...

• Amahma 7 years ago

With credible policies and programs implemented by competent NPP men and women

• Wumpinu 7 years ago

NPP lost in 2008 ,2012,with Dr Bawumia n is possible he will lose 2016 if Dr Bawumia has bleach their tradition .lf he is to have sex with a fulani he should wear shoe on one foot .He should go for purificación if he did not ...

VERY STRICT TRADITION WITHIN THE WALLAHS , U JUMP OVER THE BLEACHED NORMADIC THIEF LADY

• Don't talk 7 years ago

Madam Fulani doing politics.
    Lol if you keep quite it will rather help your husband to gain votes. Because most people forgets you are a fulani woman. Stop coming out oooo

• Joe Dare 7 years ago

Since when did strangers like d fulani wife of Dr bawumia gain the right to dictate to Ghanaians who and how to govern our country Gh? I think dat their countries are worse than gh so they should go back to Mali n help it dev ...

• Atta Yeboah Prince from Asokore-Bomso 7 years ago

Thanks mrs bawumia for your word.but are you sure the npp can rescue as from this hardship economy of these people.hmmmm.let God decide.

• Master 7 years ago

Mrs Bawumia do you know hardship?shut up there!you are saying some because others are saying so

• Ato forson 7 years ago

Ato Forson where did u get d money to build almost one thousand bed hostel at UCC.awie

• eva 7 years ago

Thank you for your leadership. Since you ascend the throne Ghana continually enjoys peace even with its neighbours. A lot may not like you but we thank God for your presidency. Every president in the history of these nation h ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

What's that Fulani talking about?

THE TAKEOVER OF AGOGO BY FULANIS

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

We will vote massively for Nana

• Charity Bawa 7 years ago

Many have lost their jobs including NDC people because they refused to aid corruption. I hope NPP will not do the same when given the nob.

• KING OJAROS 7 years ago

look at this one too,pls stop disturbing our ear drums okey,nonsense

• Aponkye b333 7 years ago

prostitute talking. when at 8 she was hanging at a brothel in circle. now this useless cowlady from Niger thinks her husband bawumia deserves the presidency. Ghana will speak

• Shaba 7 years ago

Hear this daughter of a bitch. Listen to this daughter of nobody's. Listen to the alien. Rather advise your baboon-monkey husby to tell his cronies to stop telling lies. You better leave Ghana to your root otherwise,......

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Warika jinta, you will never become second lady. Ameeeeeeen! Go back to Burkina faso.

• AMUUZU FROM AGOM 7 years ago

NO NDC FORMED AGAINST GHANA SHALL PROSPER.NANA GHANAIANs

ARE WAITING FOR YOU.

• Tema man 7 years ago

Fulani lol lol loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

• Actually - Washington DC. 7 years ago

Remember we've confidently secured over two million votes from the neighboring sister countries already.
    We are in govt. we can manipulate the country's coffers to pay them to achieve our desired goals.
    That is why all by-e ...

• Bio Man 7 years ago

Hey look no more hipic money ooo and no more cocaine business to soil Ghanaian name abroad oo

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mrs Bawumiah your intelligence and wise words will definitely earn you unpritable insults from NDC rabies infested dogs.

• gad 7 years ago

you also need to.be called first.lady

• Govna 7 years ago

we've made our democracy n politics so cheap to the extend DAT even a child can stand to insult. u can only criticize nt to reign insult. I don't even know why intellectuals behave such

• AMA vida 7 years ago

Nana addo will came this 2016 NDC go away u have made this currently suffered