I won’t lie for votes – Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (46)

• kbff 7 years ago

Ghanaians let us all vote for Nana Addo on the 7th Dec

• aikins 7 years ago

Another 4 years mahama will be suicidal for the Nation Ghana.

• KEKELI 7 years ago

HOW WOULD U COMPARE NEXT JDMs 4 MORE YRS TO AN ERA SIMILAR TO HITLER? WO NIM OWU A HWE ENA. MAHAMA TOA SO.

Author:- Charles Agbenu .....
    Jehovah will break up NDC evil manipulations. These NDC are a rotten iceberg which should be dismantled into nothingness. Ghana deserves a visionary leader like Akufo Ado/Bawumia pair who will ...

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Huuuuuu. Atorofuo nana Addo you have lied uncountable times

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Akufo addo is a liar, he has lied, he lies and he is lying

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

You obviously havn't given any policy grounded on that, but let's not forget that the NPP lied tous several times, Bawumia fabricated figures during election petition and also lied to us on the state of the economy just to fa ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

We are looking for leaders with pragmatic policies but not idealistic and ad hoc promises.Thank you.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

JDM CAME FROM NOWHERE TO STEAL FROM NANA ADDO PROMISES TO BECOME PRESIDENT,in 2008.AND 2016 BRIBED HIMSELF THROUGH EC-Afari Gyan and SUPREME COURT to continue his CORRUPT government.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

2012 not 2016.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Easy speak done done, has Nana Ado wisdom and ideas helped NPP? how will that translate to the well being of Ghana and Ghanaians if the idea is to triple those who criticise you? thank you

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Joke of the century, what concrete ideas did Nana Addo used to campaign in 2012. His ideas were not realistic, President John Mahama was the people's choice and will still be their choice come December polls.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

What has happened to his ailment palaver that was commanding the airwaves yesterday? Dropped like a hot stone, huh? Naniama! What a shameless desperado this “puffer” of a character called Akufo-Addict really is!

• kusasi 7 years ago

you fake lawyer name the law school you attended

• Derek Dee 7 years ago

Aboooooa Kusasi u are not even qualified to be Nana Addo's Hse helper . U ask stupid questions . Check ur dirt mums ass hole for the certificate . U will die in poverty , village fool

• C. EASTWOOD 7 years ago

heyy u dick-head nigga he saids go and check ur mom's ass-hole hhahah kwasea ba uu wat do u knw abt nana addo. u r sayin it bcos u heard frm de ignorants.aboa

• Decalos 7 years ago

Kusasi, fuck your mother. You are a bastard from a bastard family.

• Jew 7 years ago

If you are an honest man then publish your law certificate, and explain why you ended up with an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics after wasting 3 long years in Legon.

• kusasi 7 years ago

this empty barrel nana just want to be known as president of ghana

• kusasi 7 years ago

nana belongs to jail for impersonation as a lawyer

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

GOVNCE IS SERIOUS BUSINESS SO NDC STOP BRIBING UR WAY THRO EVERYTHING...Mahama’s Gift To Akua Donkor Can Change The Lives Of Voltarians- Volta Youth for Development
    Volta Youth for Development (VYD) has consistently pushed ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WE WILL BE RICH IF NDC QUITS STEALING OUR MONIES FOR AKUADONKOR ETC ETC..GOVNCE IS SERIOUS BUSINESS SO NDC STOP BRIBING UR WAY THRO EVERYTHING...Mahama’s Gift To Akua Donkor Can Change The Lives Of Voltarians- Volta Youth f ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Lies are part of politics so don't worry,be happy sir.Thank you.

Nana Akufo Addo and NPP are dangerous because it has now come out clear that Mr. Dan Aborakpui a former Trade Minister in the NDC 1 did not cause any financial lost to the state because at the time he was send to court the mo ...

• stephen 7 years ago

WHAT DID YOU DO WITH YOUR PARTY'S MONIES. WERE YOU ABLE TO USED YOUR PARTY'S MONEY TO BETTER THE LIFE OF YOUR CONSTITUENTS? WHAT DID YOU DO TO HELP YOUR PEOPLE WHEN YOU WERE MP FOR SO MANY YEARS? PLEASE STOP TALKING ABOUT COR ...

• ASEM WO MANO 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is looking for a state burial. But he wont get it.

What A Nation?

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

we don`t expect you to come out and tell the whole world that you will lie for votes. do we?

• awagu 7 years ago

Nana , please give a break. what can you do to change the Ghanaian' gsituation? After all,you once were in governance, and performed abyssimally, noteble among president vrs tsikata case and disappearance of diplomatic pass ...

• Gyasi M. 7 years ago

Is this the first time npp is talking about agriculture revolution?. The same Akuffo Addo and Kuffour with Kyeremanteng said it and people voted for npp in the 2000 elections. If they couldn't use their 8 years in power to r ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 7 years ago

Even your wife knows that you are a liar. So don't deceive yourself.

• AutoDiag 7 years ago

Is your car from america, are you experiencing some driver-ability issue, visit us on

www.autodiag.one

for more info

• Keane 7 years ago

Look lots of ndc ready move to vote for you as they have had enough of the lies, failed promises, corruption, bribery and obviously NPP ready to vote but please do all can move forward get an "ok" healthy right now from your ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

When Nana Addo was the Attorney General of Ghana, the country was hit with consistent cocaine saga. Dockets to 3 dzorwulu cocaine ladies got missing under the nose of Nana Addo and bags of cocaine turned to soda powder upon a ...

• Francis 7 years ago

Is corruption no longer as old as Adam and Eve?

• ???????????? 7 years ago

AKUFFO DOPE HEAD IS THE BIGGEST LIAR IN GHANA FOLLOWED BY MR PINK SHEET BAWUMIA.

• C. EASTWOOD 7 years ago

gyimii

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

We already know Mr. president wannabe..

• KEKELI 7 years ago

"I won’t lie for votes – Nana Addo". WHAT DO YOU THINK U HAVE JUST DONE, LIES, LIES.

• IGWE FELIX GRANT BEAUTIFUL 7 years ago

But Nana Addo you are effectively lying for votes.These promises are Alice in Wonderland promises.If District Common Funds are not able to make any impact on the constituencies,what can 1 million dollars for each constituenc ...

• you all same 7 years ago

Oh please!! you all the time.facts twisting,promises that are utterly impossible to fulfill.oh please!

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

YOU SAID YOU WONT LIE FOR VOTES BUT YOU ARE ALWAYS LYING. DID MAHAMA REALLY INSULT YOU? HAS HE ACTUALLY DONE NOTHING FOR GHANA? YOU SEE? YOU HAVE BEEN LYING.

• KING ADJEI 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY VISIONLESS NDC THAT SEEMS NANA ADDO'S PROMISE AS AS AN IMPOSSIBLE TASK BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE THE WISE PEOPLE TO RULE THIS RICH COUNTRY

• Francis 7 years ago

Is corruption no longer as old as Adam and Eve?

• Akuffo Addo. 7 years ago

Look at this foolish man.

• Bbbb 7 years ago

I don't know whether you will lie or not. But my issue is the outlandish promises. Like one district one factory has changed to PPP where you will create an enabling environment for the private sector to partner government. ...

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Ghanaians must be very careful about this man who claims to know it all attitudes. Was not under his watched as attornery general that state lands and big corruption took place in the castle according to then NPP chairman i ...