Ashanti youth warns NPP to stay off Otumfuo and the golden stool

Read Comments Comments (117)

• BB 7 years ago

nana is a crook!!!

Author:- Adom Nti .....
    Peace Council, this is the time to redeem your image. How would be able to confirm what transpired between the moderator and the dep. interior minister? Prof. Martey is credible and will be trusted. ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Bawku Naaba is looking for Nana to explain why he lied he Bawku Naaba chief has endorsed. Also the Gonja chiefs are looking for Nana to explain his lies on endorsement.Now the otumfuo is also chasing Nana the confusion creato ...

Author:- GHANAVIA .....
    Amisssah- Arthur, what track records are you talking about, stealing or corruption? You and your superior, corrupt Dramani Mahama are useless non-performers wasting tax-payers' resources. You will on ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

NDC IS NOT A SMART PARTY AT ALL THEY DID THIS JUST TO SAY NPP DID IT JUST TO STILL THEIR VOTE. BUT STILL GOD IS NOT AT SLEEP. STILL MAHAMA WILL LOSE THE ELECTION BIG TIME.

• Ama serwaa 7 years ago

Don't say npp is behind it but the Akyim mafias because of okyi hene these Akyim are trying so hard to disgrace Otumfuo

• Ogyam 7 years ago

You are a loser

• T and T 7 years ago

This tradition must be moved to the museum. When the people become well educated and civilized like the kids in US, they would chase Nana out of town because they are enemies of progress. They are not managing our lands and i ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

CROOK ?THAN A THIEF AN MURDERER JIMII MAHAMA ? QUASEA.

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Uncouth non of your folks is worth emulating heh ?

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Mahama is a womanizer, did he do it or not? Fools if you have anything send it to your mahama who has contracted you to spew this nonsense. Mahama is a crook and he will be the first president to be tried in Ghana. What has N ...

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Fooool try your self on any lady and see whether they will agree. After all he has risen to the highest position of the land.what about you. Smelling shot. He is camping for his second term and you? A looser stagnant idiot.

Author:- facts .....
    Let Kwasi Pratt and the likes respect the freedom of speech. Hypocrisy can lead Pratt to say that he has revealed all that he knows withholding nothing to the public. You can tell people about your wife ...

• master data 7 years ago

Where did you see npp saying this

• EBO 7 years ago

this warning is politically motivated when you make such statements you open up yourself for attack and unsavoury responses .please weigh your statement before letting them out

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS DESPERATE FOR POWER AND WILL DO WHATEVER IT TAKES , KNOWING VERY WELL THIS IS HIS LAST CHANCE. HE HAS THE MEN TO DO THE DIRTY WORK FOR HIM. WONTUMI, KOFI JUMAH, SIR JOHN, OKOAMPE AHOOFE, KEN AGYAPONG KARBO AND MA ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

HAHAHAAA, SAY THAT TO MAHAMA,ABOA.

All these stupidity will not wash and will not give ndc votes. Who are these? And who made them the to speak for the youth of Ashanti? If anything Manhyia has so many people who can talk for them not these faceless, hungry, g ...

• king 7 years ago

you park gold under one chair and people in your region dieing for hunger fools

• Cry your own cry nigga 7 years ago

no one in Ashanti region is dying of hunger, nigga.. the last time I checked, Ashanti Region wasn't one of your poor regions.. we are hardworking and skillful endowed with wisdom and very intelligent.. we make enough out of ...

• Cry your own cry nigga!! 7 years ago

no one in Ashanti region is dying of hunger, nigga.. the last time I checked, Ashanti Region wasn't one of your poor regions.. we are hardworking and skillful endowed with wisdom, very intelligent and smart pple. we make en ...

• Asanteniiba Pokuaa 7 years ago

Have you heard of famine or hunger in our precious region . King or whatever you call yourself. Reason before you comment ha.

• Dawuro 7 years ago

If rumours are going round, let them travel.What is your problem with Npp?
    You see, the whole nation is fingered up, peppered up and ready to put something in Mahama's ass
    Like it or not, he's yaamutu.

• Ojuku 7 years ago

The NPP and their emperor without clothes want votes but are not prepared to pay the right price of humilty, sacrifice and respect for these votes.
    How can you you be looking for 80% of Ashanti votes and yet have the audaci ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 7 years ago

nkwasiafoo u plant a story and then blame npp u think we are fools

• INNO 7 years ago

Nana Addo has made his mind just 2 disrespect our King, Kingship he n his whole family can't get anywhrr near. Unfortunately de Ashantes who worship Nana as deir small god r in suport of is NONSENSE

• Miles 7 years ago

concert talk....propaganda talk

• Nofa 7 years ago

Please where did you hear nana Akufo Addo saying that??

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

NPPS LIE ABT CHIEFS ENDORSING BOSHE BA NANA WHICH LIE IS PROMPTLY DENIED BY THOSE CHIEFS YET THEY DO IT AGAIN AND AGAIN. IF BAWUMIAS 6 MONTHS IN THE NORTH WAS USEFUL WHY DID BOSHENANA HV TO REPEAT IT. SERIAL FAILURES

• CONCERN 7 years ago

The so call Ashanti youth is an affront for NDC to start chaos between NPP and the followers of OTUMFO. No one in his right mind or support of NPP will do what the following people:
    KWAME BOANSI SPOKESPERSON
    YAA SERWAA AMPE ...

• Asanteniiba Pokuaa 7 years ago

Bam. That is it. Hiding behind Ndc with this propaganda.

• Bob 7 years ago

Ignorant NPP surrogates are gradually digging their own grave and will soon bury themselves. Already, there are lingering issues between the golden stool and the Akyems. So if npp now have issues with the golden stool, then t ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

NDC got a lots of ways to destroy. Ashantis know very well that this is your propaganda machine working. Please respect our King. We know who to vote for.

• Nana yaW 7 years ago

"The Ashanti youth " . I don't think there exist a recognize group called The Ashanti Youth. I entreat Ghanaweb. To make background check before accepting and putting up such stories from Sham and scam groups.please Ghanaweb ...

• Kofi Karikari 7 years ago

Where were these Ashanti Youth when Alhaji Bature was denigrating the golden stool and my Manhyia?
    Hypocrisy at its best.
    Alhaji Bature said the Manhyia palace was a den for hiding cocaine dealers.What is more denigrating ...

• AKWASI 7 years ago

THAT IS BAD. BUT HOW DID MR BOANSI & CO KNOW ITS THE NPP WHO PUT UP THAT STORY?

IT COULD EQUALLY BE THE NDC

• Kofi Ofori Amoako 7 years ago

Who are you and who do you represent? What evidence do you have that the NPP was complicit in this report? As the lyric goes in that song whose title I do not know. "provide me with your particulars".

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Is he not an ndc man,this is open secret in the region so where the beef,?

• propaganda 7 years ago

Npp is a party supported by most ashantis. If they can ridicule their own king for political game who cares. After the elections petition they spread false news about his death when he was alive .

• Foster 7 years ago

This story was planted by one Adofo Rockson,a staunch NPP,whose real name is Richard Kirk-mensa hiding in London.He has written several senseless articles pitching Kumawu against Otumfuor!.
    I am not an Ashanti but I like & a ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

His real name is Akwasi Duffour, Tweneboah Koduah class of '76. From Abotanso, a village near Kumawu. He's a typical.

• JM TUASO LA 7 years ago

Never in the political history of Ghana has a party become so desperate Not even in the 'mate meho' days.

Nana Addo is credible than Mahama.

• jam 7 years ago

NDC fools clothing themselves as Ashanti Youth. You are yourselves nuisance to the golden stool. You just open your anus and accuse the NPP for no just reasons. STUPID FOOLS. By the way,can't Mahama do this

• Paul 7 years ago

This so called group want 4x4s. Hahahaaaa

Much a do about nothing

• Agbolontey 7 years ago

when did you see npp,saying this,pls how can our royal girl stoop so low before this mahama,doesn't she know dat royals do not have an affair with those outside their ethnic group.
    Beware if there is any truth in it.l am pra ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Don't buy this concocted story. This is not from Ashanti Youth! It's from Kofi Adams and Koku Anyidohor.

• Don 7 years ago

The writer is mad

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians do not respect their elders thus one of the problems we have and is killing our progression. Take the likes of Ashanti king, JDM Nana Akuffo even if they are not in high office but they are your elder brothers ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

Hmnmm stinky mouth, I like your view so much .Does it mean that we should be DISRESPECTFUL, ARROGANT & LIARS simply because we desperately want our respective parties to win in an election? Please think deeply about the di ...

• Kojo Abraham 7 years ago

In fact Ghanaians are so wicked, you hat Nana Ado With all lies

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

But who are these idiots?

• Ernest 7 years ago

Guys should read Fadi's latest article on ghanaweb. He's a known NPP activist. A day of reckoning is coming.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NDC stooge, where is your evidence that NPP fabricated this story. After all Mahama is a known sex maniac. What prevents obtuse Mahama from defending himself.

• Manson 7 years ago

Which organisation is issuing this statement with these signatories? Is not the faceless NDC activists again? Shameful statement!

• John Kool 7 years ago

I can't believe this story. Let's examine the credibility of those who signed this memo.
    NPP will not play this low level politics.

• Alfred Nyamekye 7 years ago

What kind of investigations have you done? Did the group sought to asked the Man in question, ( Akwasi)? I can confidently say that it's true that Ohemaa has been impregnated by Mahama. Now the lady is in a secret place that ...

• Greatman, Sefwi Debiso 7 years ago

Don't mine the desperate NDC people.
    Because they are losing the December 7 elections so has resorted to their usual propaganda to create enmity against the NPP and Overlord of Ashanti, but will not wash. NDC will still lose ...

• Nana Ware, London 7 years ago

Ahh!! This cocaine man will do this just to get his deals flow thoroughly. What about the yentei obia dance with the Kofi Boakye Tape in full flight.

• Pinkra 7 years ago

Which morons issued such a stupid statement? Definitely there is no such group in Ashanti and these faceless people have exposed themselves as untutored NDC fanatics.

• JDM USING OTUMFUO 7 years ago

HMMMMMM IF OTUMFUO WHY NOT STAY OUT OF POLITIS,JDM OTUMFUO BOTH SAID Y3N TIE OBIAAA

• atwei 7 years ago

Hive is a break. You rather want votes and uou are doing everything so it would court affection among the Asantes for you. Are you not sure it is the NDC circulating such stories? Investigate properly before you begin to p ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 7 years ago

OTUMFUO WHAT YOU WONT YOU GET IT,NANA HMMMMMMM

• t.t 7 years ago

If the story is not true so what and if it's true so what ? Asante hene is a human being just like you!

• atwei 7 years ago

Give us a break. You rather want votes and uou are doing everything so it would court affection among the Asantes for you. Are you not sure it is the NDC circulating such stories to create dissaffection for NPP in the regio ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

But this one is true. That thick yellowish green SPERMS oozed from the stinking nose of Akufo Addo the kapwepwe.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

What has this news got to do with the Npp ?.

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Is AYA speaking for Manhia now? Why is Manhia quiet about this issue? Manhia should speak and go on record.

• walever 7 years ago

Stupid article, who cares abt what Otumfour n Mahama do? Mahama is corrupt n if Manhyua dont see it, they r corrupt too. Am sure this article is fallacious but if it's true that Otumfour allowed Boansi or whoever to write thi ...

• Nathaniel 7 years ago

upon all what Nana Akuffo Addo will do, Mahama will retired him in politics

• strongman ,kukakuro 7 years ago

Who is Ashante youth? Give as a brack ,twiaaaa,,,,,, madafaca.

• Mini 7 years ago

It beats my understanding why the Ashanti is leveling such accusation on the NPP. I see this write up as a pure NDC ploy to drive a wedge between the NPP and Asantehene.. It is saddening that this dubious and diabolical ploy ...

• Effo 7 years ago

Haha ok if the president doesn't know Ohemaa Wat abt Ibrahim, u think we are fools to be smart here too. Mahama n his brother Ibrahim has disappointed mahyia palace.

• koo 7 years ago

all those people are efie nipa

• bab-teshie 7 years ago

Nana,nana.please listern,have you made an attempt to find out why all these untrue and perhaps,the true ones?this is not about shifting blames or investigating to find who is doing that.it would rather be more helpful to inve ...

• Desmond 7 years ago

It's very true dat the niece of Otumfuo had been impregnated by Mahama and the closest of the royal family including the crook chief is aware before it came to public domain and they stop moving the blame to the door step ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

What does Nana Addo nd npp gain from mahama impregnating otumfo 's daughter
    for this it shouldn't be true at all bcos it will be a disgrace for him

• Seidu Ismaila 7 years ago

Those stupid,idiotic,backward and primitive-minded and semi-educated Ashanti Youth are not the spokepersons for Otumfuo or Mahama.Silence means what? Silence means consent.Why has Otumfuo or Mahama not made any public stateme ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Manhyia should come out to clear out whether is true or not to save them period

• James Tetteh 7 years ago

The fact that Otumfuo and Mahama have not come out to make a statement to deny this allegation means it is TRUE.This is common sense.Those semi-educated Ashanti Youth should go away with their NONSENSE.Why is Otumfuo's daught ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Pls keep the wise King out of your dirty game..he is not like the Okyehene who has openly shown his bias.The Asantehene has no equal in Ghana..he is simply uniquely supreme

• Qwesietu. 7 years ago

Another lie by the National Deleterious congress towards thier planned thievery of 1 million votes from the Ashanti region.
    After 8 years in power mismanaging the economy, they are still asking for 4 more years to inflict m ...

• ASEREWA 7 years ago

WHY DO ASHANTIS ALWAYS TELL US THAT THEIR KING IS WISE?THAT IS RATHER AN INSULT TO HIM.IT IS UNUSUAL TO REFER TO AN ADULT AS A WISE MAN/WOMEN BCOS HE/SHE IS SUPPOSED TO WISE.ANY WAY BEFORE THE ASHANTIS THEMSELVES BECOME WISE ...

• komson 7 years ago

you people are not serious because npp is not interested but rather your ndc paymasters .

• Zachariah Twumasi. Manchester 7 years ago

Any fool who will use NPP against manhyia is not a human being! Ashanti youth if you have something good in mind, try to write some letters to manshia asking Otumfo) to choose KMA boss to any president, and not president will ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Desperation leads to all these.

• nana osei 7 years ago

ashanti have never had an idiot like this as a king,i weep for the kingdom.

• John Mensah 7 years ago

The statement of Ashanti youth is unnecessary and a waste of space. If the story is not true as they claim then it cannot harm the relationship between Otumfuo and Mahama. What is their point. If the story is true the Otumfuo ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mahama is capable of impregnating Otumfuo's daughter. That's what he does. Ask him how many children he has and from how many women. Womanizer president...

• Kwadwo Boakye 7 years ago

So called Ashanti Youth should give NPP a break. Otumfuo is a King for all of us. Nobody holds monopoly over him

• paul mensah 7 years ago

This is the most stupid of analysis got this year. What kind of nonsense is this.what is the basis of suggesting that this story emanates from npp. I don't believe this is coming from the king's palace, because it is too poro ...

• ewe is desease 7 years ago

the story being told had no npp or any political bearing.it is social issue and this write up only seeks to tarnish npp reputation. the writters failed to name the source with evidence and so the writters must be arrested and ...

• kotoua Selira 7 years ago

It is stupid to put the reputable king o the Ashanti kingdom into stupid politics. Hey guys fuck off from that,Leave the king a lone and his family.Have some respect for the king.

• Osei Kwabena 7 years ago

What a shame, this will have a ripple effect on our party NPP. This must stop immediately. Very distasteful!

Why are u attributing this to NPP without giving any concrete evidence. Let's have our peace masa.

• Sory Shaibu k. yeboah 7 years ago

who caused am Mahama has impregnated a married woman and nonentities want to cover up this taboo for the sake of power. its for Manhyia to comment not ndc party faithfuls in the guise as a group. Otumfuo had been betrayed by ...

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Akua Donkor enjoy the two cars and the house while you because once NPP wins, you giving them back, you foolish woman.

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 7 years ago

The photo shop could have been done by NDC party apparatus, too. This could be true so as to have the exact sympathy that the youth is showing. This political tactics was used in the USA in the 1960's between President Kenned ...

• Sama 7 years ago

How did u kw it's d NPP who is doing dat. Am not into politics but I don't agree wf u blaming NPP over dis scandal

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Who the hell to saying ashanti youth do the ashanti youth has time to defend his nonsense? You shouls say ndc youth rather

• careful 7 years ago

Ashanti religion they are lunatic,telling the whole nations that Ashanti religion had never experienced hunger or nobody had never died through hunger,which religion had have died through ?don't think Ghana is for Ashanti re ...

• kuuso 7 years ago

well done.good one.

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Who is this group and who told them they speak for Asantes? You know what ? If you don't have anything to do, don't do it here. Tell Otumfuo that it is a disgrace that after 10 years of ascention to the throne, Asante Regio ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

In fact, this guy is a big fool. How did u know it was NPP who is peddling this rumours, besides is it only the president who is called Mahama. This stupid things shouldn't be discuss in the first place. We have pressing issu ...

• kobby 7 years ago

who are those who called themselves the Ashanti youth, and how fid they know that is the NPP'S behind that story, and they think we don't know where they are coming from.

• I father cobra 7 years ago

U de ashantis always talk as if Ghana x ur own. Mind u Ghana x never ur own n would never be ur own. We need peace in the country nt violent. U always speak violent shit thinking that x it's fame. Let me tell you, always prea ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

you cant express yourself well. But you still want to talk haba! please express yourself in your locl dialect for someone to help you.

• YAWVI 7 years ago

They are also in for their share of one propaganda, one mansion, 4*4 and $100 in polythen bag.shameless NDC fools

You see how wick these npp people are vote against them

• Warrior 7 years ago

A baseless story without merit
    Treat it with the contempt it deserves
    !!!!????????

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

THE REWARD OF YENTIE OBIARA.I HOPE AND PRAY THAT THIS IS NOT TRUE.I LOVE OUR KING.BUT IF THIS IS TRUE MAHAMAH WILL NEVER STEP THAT REGION.YOU KNOW NANA LOVE MAHAMAH,HAVING SAID THAT I AM NOT SAYING NANA IS NDC HE WELCOMES ...

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Wasn't it the NDC who is circulating this rumours. NPP are not trained to do this inferior tactics. Ask Baba Jamal, he teaches the subject "Fabrication" . If its a sheep say its a big cow. Leave the NPP alone.wai

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 7 years ago

Oyiwa that is NPP for u they go to any length including attacking kings for sake of Nana's dream of entering the Castle

Who are the Ashanti youth?are there no youth in the NPP from the Ashanti region? And are they the spoke persons for Manhyia? And who made them that Ashanti Youth? Ashanti youth my yash. Go tell your deadgoat president whom y ...

• pas sei 7 years ago

Faceless group calling itself Ashanti Youth. Who told u NPP is behind this story.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The people whom are insulting or make comments to the elders of us in ghana must to see and stop what they rader doing that,and the truth comes that they are useing the Asantehene the king of Ashanti to put his dgnity for bei ...

• R. S.Tiani 7 years ago

There you are ,how sure you are that is NPP?Please are you paid to do that? It is unfair as a youth to always attack NPP for NDC in the name of defending the Ashanti kingdom to play Your politics