NDC is not buying votes - Bawa-Mogtari

Read Comments Comments (36)

Bawa Mogtari is a vote loser.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Yo cannot go and say I want to buy a vote Right? Vote buying may not even involve the use of direct cash

• aikins 7 years ago

Useless thieves.

• KK DEM 7 years ago

PLEASE WHO THE CUP FIT; LET THEM WARE IT;

• Alias 7 years ago

The cup obviously fits Nana Addo because he is so desperate for power to the extent of peddling falsehood about JM and discrediting all gov't achievements.

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    THE EC CHAIRWOMAN SHOULD CONCETRATE ON CLEAN REGISTER, WELL TRAINED ELECTORAL OFFICERS, NON LEAKAGES OF NEWLY PRINTED BALLOT PAPERS, CORRECT TABULATION OF RESULTS, TRANSMISSION OF RIGHT RESULTS ETC. ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

NDC would do anything to rig elections and remain in power fraudulently. This has been their practice since Rawlings time, and he himself displayed crocodile tears as a result of the electoral violence blamed on NDC. Clearly ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is not a thief. JM is exposing and dealing with corruption aggressively. JM has approved the dismissal of 23 Judges which underscores his commitment to the fight against corruption in the country. NACAP is also being imple ...

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Is it ignorance or lack of...Ha ha

• Alias 7 years ago

The fact is , JM is not doing such thing! JM is focus on his Changing lives and transforming Ghana agenda. JM is working hard to overcome dumsor by adding a total of 800MW to the National grid. He has also assured Ghana will ...

• GHAA 7 years ago

NPP USED MELLIMIUM FUNDS TO BUY VOTES FOR NANA BUT STILL HE LOST

• Alias 7 years ago

JM does not need to buy vote to win this year's election. his unprecedented track records will translate into massive votes for him. JM has revived the komenda sugar factory which is producing 1,200 tons of sugar per day.

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

NDC think only to win votes not to serve ghana. Every wise citizen is aware of that but because of high illiteracy and greediness in our socirty, people will accept even a cup of rice and vote for them.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is severing Ghana so well and making life comfortable for Ghanaians. Salaries of public sector workers have been increased by 10% across board. Education is also being brought to the doorsteps of Ghanaians through the 200 ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Stop dreaming !!! Opanyin Bon……..it under your watchful eyes as Attorney general that the Ya Na was killed in cold blood. It is under your coca cola lenses that the perpetrators were freed including the one caught red han ...

• Alias 7 years ago

These are just baseless allegations aginst JM without any iota of thruth. JM always acts in accordance with the 1992 constitution. the remission granted the montie 3 was legal as the president acted in consultation with the c ...

• lrn 7 years ago

Unbelievable the kind of people some illiterates voted into government. All these incompetent looking thieves are leading us? Independence was a waste! Her looks alone smack of incompetence and foolishness! You are simply put ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Really?? , go and tell that to your ancestors .john mahama has failed and wants to use all foul means to be in power but we are tired and we are ready to change him after wasting 8 years and plunging this country into unbri ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM has not failed Ghanaians. JM is delivering on all his promises. his 200 new SHS promise has seen the light of day. several of those schools have been completed and commissioned. 123 of the school are expected to be complet ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

NDC is a useless party. Ihave enclosed three discussions which are not related to this topic but important for readers.
    MONTIE 3 AND OTHER MATTERS
    I have been absent from the platform because I feel disappointed with the ca ...

• saeed 7 years ago

I agree with u. There is no other argument this ndc party must be booted out after 8years of incompetence.

On The flip side ndc r Good with The interlands where they decieve and buy votes easily. Npp must Watch.

Just lo ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is very competent and will be retained come dec 7. JM is constructuiing a modern interchange at Nkrumah circle which is nearing completion. work is also progressing steadily on the Ho airport. The Tamale airport has been c ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is the most attractive party in the country. JM didnt do anyting wrong by granting remission to the montie 3. he was advised by the council of state to do which was in accordance with the law and the constitution of Ghan ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE IF THE WILL IS THERE
    Motivational speakers and writers and the Lord Jesus Christ has told us everything is possible if there is faith. With this background, I will produce an extensive quote from a pap ...

• KK DEM 7 years ago

EVERY PARTY BUY VOTES: FACTS ARE FACTS

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC does not buy votes. perhaps the NPP does but not the NDC. NDC is focus and will win the 2016 general elections one touch!

• Posca 7 years ago

This woman is a fool ndc has screwed her mind.all of you including Asiedu Nketia your tome is comming wr will be watching the ashawo ec too.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Bawa-Mogtari speaks like some present day men of God who preach with the Bible in hand while they have buried underneath their churches the devil's fetish or "aduro / bonssam". Yeah big liar, you are not buying votes BUT rath ...

• JM WILL STILL LOSE HEAVILY 7 years ago

Mahama and the NDC are buying votes. He will still lose heavily.

• Agyinamoa or the cool cat 7 years ago

NPP MUST BE EXTRA VIGILANT. MAKE ARRANGEMENTS FOR ELECTION OBSERVERS, VOLUNTEERS. THIS TIME NO WAY TO ALLOW NDC INTIMIDATION

• apeke 7 years ago

V8 that you are giving to people shows that you are loosing. Everyone is suffering in Ghana. Woyome has been make campaign executive in NDC.

• fear woman 7 years ago

who is this woman she is lying ass son-of-bitch ndc came to my home town delivered bag of rice and gallon of oil what is this a bribery for votes

• SAMUTU 7 years ago

CRIMINALS GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL AND YOUR FAMILIES FOREVER YOU PEOPLE DONT HAVE COMPASSION FOR THE SICK POOR ORPHANS ETC GANG OF CRIMINALS LED BY USELESS DEAD GOAT

F off you greedy corrupt women .WAKE UP!

• Godlieb K. 7 years ago

Liars liars. NDC is the most liar party of all time. Sewing Machine, clothes, Motors, bikes and many! are given out during election times. This is not buying votes. You have no brain.

• Ama 7 years ago

I voted NDC all my life but never again. It is not a party devoid of ideas to move country forward. All they can do now is borrow and overspend on infrastructure so a few people can make big money while business and the commo ...