Afotey Agbo’s only brother dies in car crash

Read Comments Comments (83)

• TELLER- PPP 7 years ago

REST IN PEACE

• facts 7 years ago

saaaaad! May his soul rest in peace. Drivers should take care particularly on the so called tarred roads. Accept our condolence.

• aikins 7 years ago

Afotey accept my condolences.

• Alan 7 years ago

NPP fools will start blaming MAHAMA and the NDC. Very soon NANA ADDO will follow and Some useless GHANAIANS will blame and accused Bawumia for killing him

• Aku 7 years ago

What has nana got to do with this

• RAYMOND NASH 7 years ago

Alan or whatever your name is, YOU ARE A BIG BIG FOOL. IDIOT.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

Alan, what is the essence of this comment? How do you know you Alan will not died first? Has God PROMISED ANYONE OF US TOMORROW? We are alive by Grace. I am not a supporter of Nana Addo, but to wish him evil or dead because o ...

• moshie 7 years ago

their works will follow them, if they did go works such thing will never happen to his brother, God will punish them one by one.more than shame to this idiot alan

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeeiiiiiiiissshhhh Ndc thieves never runs short of BUFFOONERY and tomfoolery...... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves in power duping Ghana big time....

• Mawuenyegá 7 years ago

U will be there before Nana after finishing his two terms as the president of the republic of Ghana. Anyway may his soul rest in peace!

• sway 7 years ago

U are a very big fool God will punish u

• Ateleye 7 years ago

Nana will not die like Mills was killed by John Ford mahama the bribe taker fool

• aaaaa 7 years ago

Do u think everyone is stupid like your stinky bad breath mother in your village? If she's deceased, may her soul rest in hell fire !!..idiot !!!!!

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

John mahama will follow him and ndc fools with no brains, lunatics, drug addicts will be themselves fools as usual. Aboaba. May you join him as thanksgiving.

• Juda I 7 years ago

U will rather join him a full n greedy people. What kind of useless talk is that, u ll ripe what u sow. Kip3

• NEPTUNE 7 years ago

is your father who will join him

• Kaaji 7 years ago

You are a fool, i wish you had gotten the accident and died instead of Quaye

• amma 7 years ago

kwaseakwa u will die before ur time

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah,Atonsu Dompoase, K 7 years ago

I bet you you will go first. You insane idiot.

• well wisher 7 years ago

I must say u are a big fool to wish someone dead.
    would u wish ur parents dead even if they did not feed u for a day?
    instead of praying to God for protection.
    i prophesy u will rather follow in the next few days if u do ...

• sir john 7 years ago

Don't try to be a fool. What has Npp and Nana got to do with somebody's accident. You can't just open your mouth into any angle and say what ever nonsense that comes your mind.

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

When fools and idiots rule.By the way how did he aquire that kind of vehicle?

• Kojo 7 years ago

There are akl types of cars being sold in Ghana. From first-hand to forth-hand cars. The fact that a Porsche is mentioned does not mean it's a brand new 100k car...what an idiot!!

• wandi 7 years ago

u are the most senseless person on earth jata.we are talking of human being u foolishly talking car.bastard.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Kofi Jata your useless ugly piggish stinking foolish mentor gave it to him you are as stupid as your idiot mentor

• Kwame GH 7 years ago

He acquired it through hard work as your lazy father couldn't buy a bicycle.

• Tracey A 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU, HAVE SOME RESPECT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE LOST THEIR HUSBAND, BROTHER, FRIEND. HAVE U NOTHING BETTER TO SAY, WITH YOUR KIND IF DIRTY MOUTH IT SHOULD OF YOU BEEN KILLED IN THE CAR OR YOUR FAMILY MEMBER THEN YOU WILL K ...

• Nana akuffo addo Lie lie 7 years ago

You don't know this guy ..so don't pass any judgement that will hunt you one day

• Nii Jaase 7 years ago

He's not from a low life background like you ..his dad is the king of katamansu and so you need to to think it governments money .he is a prince

• Nii Jaase 7 years ago

He's not as lazy as you are as he is a contractor and also his dad is the king of katamansu and so that should explain much to you you idiot

• GM 7 years ago

He sold your mother. In fact he auction your slave family to buy the Porches. Idiotic lunatic human goat!!

• Elizabeth Laryea 7 years ago

In the arms of the angel, fly away from here. I know you are in good hands now. I love and miss you! Rest in Peace daddy..

• Obirimpon Owusu 7 years ago

May his soul rest in peace

• Nii Lante.. 7 years ago

Alan , if u have nothing to do just clearoff.. Foool..

• Dr. Alhaji Johnson Awuni 7 years ago

I understand Atopa Mahama has fixed all the roadsl,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, What happened

• Eddie 7 years ago

Rest in peace, my brothers, Kwei, Eddie and one other.

• Nii Lante.. 7 years ago

May de gud Lord grant him peaceful rest ... Much condolences to de family...

Alan u fool paaaa.... Ur mama nd papa wey dem go follow dem wai... Hw can u make such a stupid comment abt de man sitting somewhere nd thinking abt himself?
    Idiot lyk u....WMT... Aboooooaaaaaaa bi k3k3

• kanga 7 years ago

The brother drives hummer, and he drives Porsche,bought from the loot from the poor Ghanaians?, may he rest in hell.

• mandy 7 years ago

This guy made his money before NDC came to power

• UNCLE JOE 7 years ago

like ur mother nd father

• Justice K.C 7 years ago

@kanga you are a goat.

RIP

• Lily 7 years ago

The evil men do, chases them to their graves, unfortunately.
    Case close

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Had a free car from harbour and that is the price.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

He thought driving a Porsche makes you invincible on the roadway. I bet he was driving like a maniac because the had the horse power. This is what happens when corrupt politicians steal to buy expensive toys. Well, enjoy the ...

• Prosper. Atadeka 7 years ago

Sad one. May his soul RIP

• Afotey Bibio 7 years ago

This kid has been selling Nungua lands with political cover. Death has put an end to his greed. May his death wake other greedy bastards up.

• Diana 7 years ago

Atta Quaye as we all call him, oooo my Eddy my friend and panafe we call him, words can not discreb how I fill now, my ur SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• Ofosu-Danso Patrick 7 years ago

May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace ..people let not do politics with this is a thing no one should wish for even his or her foe but ...Alan you did not speak well you must apologize to the indecent speach you just sp ...

• new legon 7 years ago

feeling bad to write this instead of condolence. The family is not honest at all when it comes to land issue especially at new legon.after collecting million of cedis from individuals,they team up with lake estate to claim ow ...

• Joe Emmal. 7 years ago

You can not drive these kinds of car, stupidly on Ghana roads . Rest in peace.

• Naana 7 years ago

Sad to read some of these comments...families have lost their husbands...dads..uncles...brothers..etc..and all some of you can do is politicize and write insulting comments...
    A friend is mourning her husband..one of the pas ...

• Wise up 7 years ago

Ghanaians have been known fr compassion n empathy but for the rude n disrespectful life of our peoples in positions of higher responsibilities we losing it ..... God be wit him if he's clean ....

• Augustina 7 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace

• SALAZY 7 years ago

Very sad ,may his soul rest in peace

• gh 7 years ago

Alan be decent and stop writing trash,what has this got to do with n.p.p and mahama?instead of sympatiasion with Nii Afotey Agbo,as usual the stupidity continues and is very sad everything has now turned to politics,people re ...

• Repent 7 years ago

Good but see he will go to hell fire and Satan will torment his soul ooo God forgive man because see he did not repent before dying so I think hell level3 that he is now.repent nii please hell is not easy please.

• peeeee!! 7 years ago

Please don't speed

• Gzingo 7 years ago

Atta Logo do not let politics beclouded your thinking. Man can't predict what is in stock with u.It is shame to jubilate for the death of your political opponent.

• beeloolaa mercedes 7 years ago

Awww ataa quaye R. I. P cant stop crying

• George, Comm. 18, 7 years ago

We use to meet at Suzzie's, near Shalom spot. Ataa Quaye my brother and friend, rest in peace. You were kind and generous, you loved all you came into contact with. Rest in perfect peace.

• Kojo Abbey 7 years ago

Those hard working citizenry abroad in the snow seized car her a catch. Those cars are issued for a penny. YOU just key the tax and wallaaaa you have a car. They are questionable brothers and sisters. Its better govt call ba ...

• Tracey 7 years ago

RIP You were taken from us too soon. God Bless You. May the Lord wrap his arms around you and rest in peace.

SHAME ON YOU WHO POST EVIL COMMENTS OF A GOOD MAN, SO MANY ARE MOARNING THE SAD LOSS

• KUJO from Lapaz 7 years ago

Rest in peace bro. My condolences Lion, it is well with you.

• Seth Laryea. Haji 7 years ago

Everyone commenting on Kwei untimely passing away should show some respect to our family and our departed brother. Keep the politics out of this. We are mourning and we ask the you respect that. Let's not forget that what has ...

• Obaapa Akosuah 7 years ago

Alan or whatever u called yourself please mine your speech because non of your family members is like Nana OK,so as a men think shall come to him.nonsense

• Amoakwa Titus 7 years ago

Accepted my condolences dear

• Eddie 7 years ago

Oh Paa why so soon ,You have vanished into thin air .may your soul rest in perfect Peace.

• change is coming 7 years ago

Lord have mercy. blood shed and elections. de devil is at work. the battle is still de lord's

• Thinker man 7 years ago

All cars seized at the port from poor people by the NDCieve will be involved in similar fate.
    Be warned and return such cars to owners peacefully.

• u r stupid alan 7 years ago

infact allan..am an orphan n nana addo is ma foster dad..since u said hes next..ur dad thru ur mom, sibblings. gorlsfrnd or sugar mummy..infact all yr generations will perish this way..since whn nana joins no one will pay ma ...

• Juwan 7 years ago

Fools and dogs who have nothing better to say.....He struggled for his own money.....Gyimifu). .......shut up or go drown your dirty selves. ..death awaits us all....yours might just be next this afternoon or tomorrow. Useles ...

• Pashe 7 years ago

Oh Atta Quaye may your soul rest in perfect peace. I am surprised some people are writing all manner of things about him now that he's gone. Quaye was a respecter of all regardless of tribe or ethnicity. He was kind and alw ...

• Ghanaian Unity Club (South Africa) 7 years ago

Attaa Quaye. May your soul rest in peace. We shall miss you in South Africa. Ghanaian Unity Club (SA)

• Sherita 7 years ago

Is it cos it's free to post a message here? Pls are abusing this, let's be civilised wai

• boka 7 years ago

sorry for your lost.i lost your number so kindly give me a call.502 2997553

• craig ulm, Germany 7 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE.........IS THAT A POSCHE PANEMERA 4S..............? FOLKS IN GHANA ARE DRIVING SOME REAL GOOD CARS.....!

• Aponkye b333 7 years ago

Alan is right. nana addo himself has a hand in this accident. I have said this on several occasions. he kills just to win power.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

RIP Bro

• mr Roo 7 years ago

I'm short of wordsm

• yeboah justice teshe 7 years ago

Is painful how can such a man die oh God save his life

• Mawuko 7 years ago

May his soul rest in peace