Mahama promises ‘one-district one-AG’s office

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Ghana period 7 years ago

Goooo

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

This kind of political mockery is anti-Ghanaian. We have special reverence for the dead. why play with funerals?
    Is NDC going to kill and burry Nana Addo? Shame!

• aikins 7 years ago

CHRAJ, AG, GHANA POLICE and all the security forces under mahama are all useless.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL COME TO CREATE MORE AVENUES FOR STATE-THIEFS(corruption).TO-CREATE-LOOT-and-SHARE.

ALL THEY KNOW IS TO GO FOR HUGE LOANS, STEAL A LARGER PART OF THE LOAN AND USE THE LITTLE LEFT TO BUILD TOKENS IN THEIR BID TO LIE TO THE PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR THEM. THIEVES

• AKAN MAN 7 years ago

AKANS FREEDOM NOW

• KOOLIE 7 years ago

THIEF MAHAMA WILL BE IN THAT COFFIN

The demons and witches in NDC have no shame. You NDC thieves and looters have committed serious sins against our dear Ghana and you wicked ones are expected an innocent Nana Addo to ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

President Mahama and the NDC will bury your confused and desperate NPP in the December elections.

• Eric Ninson (Gawu) 7 years ago

As a true son of our God giving land Ghana.
    we pray for peace so mind your sayings and choice of words

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS STUPID PREZ WOULD NEVER LET ME STOP LAUGHING, ONE WHAT? SO NOW ITS ONE THIS ONE THAT? KEEP FOLLOW NANA ADDO LIKE GOAT, WE WILL USE BROOM TO SWEEP YOUR STUPID ASS

• JOSEPH 7 years ago

Speak lik U were treated and nt tamed,senseless,uncivilisd being 4rm uncultured family!!!!! U wish J.M is ur dad.Ur punishments is waiting 4 U!

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

Those crooks are preparing for prison period.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

COPY CAT. Should he always wait till Akufo Addo to bring a strategy, before he copy? He got nothing to offer but stealing our limited resources with his team of criminals.

• mark the great. 7 years ago

Mr stupid KWAMI what did our president copy from sick nana Addo? Please know that nana Addo has nothing to offer Ghanaians so shut up you devil.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

MARK aboa ba. Mahama and NDC are thieves, stealing even manifestos. Is the free SHS for him? WE ALL KNOW MAHAMA IS A THIEF AND BRIBE TAKER . ABOA BITCH , DAMM ASS MARK. SON OF A BITCH. FUCKER

• jj 7 years ago

Unemployed graduate you are very stupid

• abdul 7 years ago

yu are saying kwame is stupid.then he is your father's look alike.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

The National Campaign Coordinator of the National Democratic Congress, Kofi Adams, has discounted claims made by President Mahama that he contributed significantly to the writing of the 2016 manifesto of the party. According ...

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Bribe taker, thief, criminal asshole Mahama. Stealing , stealing and stealing our limited resources. OYUFO. CRIMINAL THIEF RULING US.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT WILL SOON JOIN THE PRISON SADINE HE HAS CREATED IN NSAWAM. OYUFO. THIEF, FIFITOR MAHAMA

• Moro 7 years ago

You are in US without a permit and you are insulting your fellow Ghanaians home. Donald Trump is coming for you

• Calculus 7 years ago

Please 3news and lazy journalists , there's nothing like one district one AG office as stated by Hon Haruna.
    "Every district assembly, municipal and metropolitan will now have a dedicated representative of the AG to help in ...

• Haffiz O Haffiz. 7 years ago

A brilliant idea. More jobs for our young, energetic and brilliant lawyers who are desirous in moving Ghana forward in the right direction. God bless, Ghana.

• Ghana period 7 years ago

Amen

• Lawyer 7 years ago

NPP YOU SEE HOW INTELLIGENT GHANA HAS BECOME? NO MORE FAKE PROMISES FOR VOTES

• Abban 7 years ago

Why not one pussy one NDC member,God punish this idio,liar of a president

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

May the devil curse Mahama kromfuo , bribe taker who cannot prosecute his criminal cronies like Elvis Afriyie Ankrah , Woyome, Ativor etc. AKROMFUO, DZULOR, THIEVES, MAHAMAH OYUFO. FIAFITOR.

• Eric Ninson (Gawu) 7 years ago

If you think you are capable of ruling our poor country then come back home. I know US will better your life but look at you. Have some respect for your leaders if not I will say you don't respect your own parents

• Effo Ben - Lome 7 years ago

Liar in Chief, idiot

• cv 7 years ago

What is one district one factory shameless propaganda

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Opposition why are you silent on NDC thievery like BUSREBRANDING etc..... Why does NPP sit down and allow the NDC to boldly boast that villagers will keep voting for them because villagers don't appreciate the implications o ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Are you wanting the NPP opposition to answer you false claims about NDC thievery, the same NPP under President Kufuor and clueless Akufo-Addo that looted Ghana for the eight years that NPP ruled Ghana?

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Why not one man one house ,Stupid man ,thief ,and currupt

• Steve 7 years ago

Haha, lack of knowledge, my people ......

• NDC Man 7 years ago

We love NDC toooooooooo much massa so we'll keep voting for them to continue create loot and share

• Asiedu Nketiah 7 years ago

You and who love NDC ? Stupid idiot.God will punish you and your entire generation to come."Aboaba"

• JAY 7 years ago

Hahaha,this President Mahama is really and amazing Shameless,he is definitely copying NPP one this one that policy

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Why does NPP sit down and allow the NDC to boldly boast that villagers will keep voting for them because villagers don't appreciate the implications of JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS TO THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY....... VILLAGERS DON'T K ...

• Galbose 7 years ago

liar in chief of the thieves. This guy has lowered the presidency. Every liar can now ascend. The least talked about him, the better. There's wisdom in old age. A very old man told me a lot about this mahama guy the very mome ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NPP stop your pull him down tactics and save Ghanaians now..... Why does NPP sit down and allow the NDC to boldly boast that villagers will keep voting for them because villagers don't appreciate the implications of JUDGEMENT ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Aboaaaaaa, your acid party will lose

• Slyster 7 years ago

As for you i strongly believe a donkey gave birth to you. You are stupid in intensity.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Subject: BEST DIVORCE LETTER EVER

Dear Wife,

I am writing you this letter to tell you that I'm leaving you forever. I've been a good man to you for 7 years and I have nothing to show for it.

These last 2 weeks have b ...

• OH YES 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha....
    Kofi Adams was right in terms of Mahama not contributing foko to the joking manifesto they gave him, because if he actually contributed to that funny document, I can bet my last pesewa, this fantastically jo ...

• BANANA. 7 years ago

President Mahama is who I classified as all talk,but no action.
    2012 elections Mahama promised of constructing some 200 schools,he actually has admitted building 10 and needs another 4yrs to complete. But this is what we mus ...

Make the AG,s autonomy and it should not be appointed by the governmet

• Jb 7 years ago

Promises galore, masre saa, even only one under your direct supervision couldn't successfully prosecute WOYOME, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, GYEEDA, SADA,etc now all over the country. Eeeeeiii talk bi cheap ooooo

U are just saying that the country is full of NDC criminals created by dumsor which collapsed industries / factories and mom and pop stores / businesses.

• Asem se be 7 years ago

I promise 1 district I liar.
    1 district 1 John Mahama

• JAY 7 years ago

Mahama is trying to cause confusion and kaos in Ghana by stealing NPP ideas and policy and then campaign with it to confuse people and the electorates.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Confusion and desperation reign supreme within the NPP, and those were never caused by President Mahama. The same hypocritical and devious NPP that has admitted stealing a copy NDC's manifesto prior to its release is a party ...

• Bawa Ezekiel 7 years ago

Is it because Nana Addo promised independent prosecutor to fight corruption? You can promise one person, one lawyer, that will not fight corruption once the commander in chief of corruption remains in office. December i ...

• Peace 7 years ago

This clueless , confused,desperate, incompetent and copy cat of a party and government[NDC], with a visionless president, John Mahama must definitely and surely be voted out on December 7, to save this country from complete c ...

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

AFTER YEARS OF PROMISES,MY QUESTION IS WHEN WILL THIS MAN LEAVE THE OFFICE AS PRESIDENT AND LET US BE AT PEACE

• kikimoto 7 years ago

Ghana web is tarnishing its image by posting such wrong information
    the president said from each district somebody will be represented to serve and link with AG department in Accra. So where from this nonsense. No matter the ...

• kikimoto 7 years ago

NO MATTER THE SEEMING EQUALIZATION BY WRONG JOURNALISM TO DISCREDIT THE PRESIDENT. IT WILL NOT REDUCE JM S CHANCES OF WINNING THE ELECTION

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

NDC WHERE IS YOUR MANIFESTO?.IS THIS YOU CALLED MANIFESTO?.YOU ARE THERE TO INSULT NNP AND ITS LEADER IS THIS YOU CALLED MANIFESTO.WHY ARE RUNNING FROM THE ECONOMY?.YOU PEOPLE ARE DISGRACED TO THIS NATION,MOTHER FUCKERS PERIO ...

• kwaku twum 7 years ago

USELESS PRESIDENT YOU CAN FOR FILL YOUR PROMISE WHERE IS THE TWO HUNDRED SCHOOLS YOU PROMISE, GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU JM , YOUR FATHER AND SLAVE

• 27years of ndc is a disease, 31years 7 years ago

Your time is just up, so keep quiet n leave in peace, we can't continue with corruption governance sada, suba, woyome, amare, gyeeda, bus rebrandin, insofotone, 1 akua donkor 2 pajeros, n from a debt of 9.5b to 100b.

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

The Government of Ghana is corrupt because its officials are not righteous in the sight of God.

What will an Attorney-General's office that is decentralised do to teach citizens about righteousness? Nothing. Another waste ...

• Eric 7 years ago

A liar and a thief Mahama. This foolish man doesn't know no shame. God go punish him..

• Tangba Maxwell 7 years ago

NDC corruption alone is ok for you people to loss the December 7 polls

• Tangba Maxwell 7 years ago

And your corruption will go where

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

dead people have to be burried or otherwise.nana addo is inactive and dead politically.npp is going to be in opposition for a long time.ghanaians like the ndc.i was involved in election organisation before and i know that onl ...

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

yooooo useless President Mahama ya ti wai....

• Edem 7 years ago

Mahama is a THIEF, dont care about ghanaians, can only lie.

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Toaso toaso toaso

• LOANS 7 years ago

IZWE LOANS IS A PRIVATE INSTITUTION THAT OFFER LOANS TO GOVERNMENT WORKERS WHERE EVER YOU FIND YOUR SELF ACROSS GHANA. OUR LOANS ARE ALREADY SECURED SO YOU DON'T NEED ANY GUARANTER NOR ANY PASSPORT,ID CARD ETC..WE AT IZWE ARE ...

• Livingstone 7 years ago

mr President you are a failure, start packing, uncivilised you are,

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

LONG OVERDUE MR PRESIDENT.

THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN ESTABLISHED THIRTY YEARS AGO:

IS NOT A SHAME FOR THE NATION TO HAVE POLICEMEN WHO ARE CHARGED TO SAFEUARD THE SECURITY OF THE COUNTRY, ARREST AND INVESTIGATE,TO PROSECUTE ...

• nana 7 years ago

Oh John mahama, a confused prpresident

• change is coming 7 years ago

commander in THIEF, are you sure you wanna fight corruption. please go and arrest woyome. we have 52 million Ghana cedis in his chest. go and get us the money from Isofoton. 1 chief 1 V8, 1 big butt 1 trazaco mansion.

• The Don 7 years ago

So this clown thinks everything is a joke right.Gbere.

• BISMARK EMEFA 7 years ago

Hmmm JM,so be it with ur promises.
    GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

My o my...African leaders like ridiculing themselves... when as a president you have not convinced Ghanaians about your innocence in the Ford Expe saga, what moral strength do you have in addressing corruption? God help us oo ...

• ghana man ba pa 7 years ago

it will be a curse on ghana to vote jm and adc again , youth unemployment ,high rate utility tariff, corruption(gyeda,sada ,bus branding,etc ) high cost of living,

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama is a monumental thief and it will be impossible for him to stop thievery and corruption in Ghana. He should simply leave and come no more.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen,is it "Nana beda or Nana beba?"In any case the NDC has done it again,peacefully at the manifesto launch in Sunyani.NDC dey beeeee keke.

• Naa 7 years ago

I thought he said that is old campaign strategy,

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

The NPP should not pretend that they have problems with the ruling NDC Party at all,but their problem is nobody but their flagbearer Nana Akufo Addo,so the earlier they go for a congress and elect a new flagbearer the better ...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

You have already loss the election to Nana Addo so don't worry yourself. Ghanaians are now wise enough to kick you out of power.

• no mercy 7 years ago

We are and would be late for your Children Chicken. We need better Ghana. Ndc goooooo forever

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

This one too was stolen from NPP?

• Don 1 7 years ago

so u r just promising g naughty styles, one district one factory not possible but AGS offices,and tablets r possible errrrrr, weaker minds buys no idea to test. credibility.
    fake NDC,,,, jux wants power

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

How on earth is this policy gonna heal our crippling economy.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

O NO, WHAT A MIS-DIRECTED PRIORITY OF A NATION THAT WOULD BE! ONE DISTRICT ONE A-G OFFICE? WHEN YOUR OWN 50 000 PARTY SUPPORTERS ARE SHOUTING AT YOUR MANIFESTO LAUNCH FOR SOLUTIONS TO "JOBLESSNESS" IN THE COUNTRY? IS THE PRES ...

• Ad. 7 years ago

Shame

PRESIDENT MAHAMA, PLEASE COMPLETE WHAT IS FULL ON YOUR HEART! MAKE IT: ONE DISTRICT, ONE A-G'S OFFICE; ONE DISTRICT, ONE PRISON!
    WHILE NANA IS PROMISING FACTORIES AND DAMS, YOU ARE PROMISING PRISONS?

• konateh Adudoo 7 years ago

why can't you tell us what you have for us in plan? But mockering at others
    . this means you have nothing to offer Ghanains

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is so awful and pathetic that dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama keep making promises when he near he can't deliver what a waste of national time because of his incompetence we have dumsor economic ...

• MaD 7 years ago

NDC,is my party but i dont wish them well.i them to go opposition,

• FIAVI 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND NDC DONT BELIEVED COURT, JUDGES AND SUPREME COURT. VOTE NDC OUT OF POWER

• favour 7 years ago

Eiiiii,Efo,it be Mahama wey u call idiot? are you serious?idiot man always see idiot oooo.JM toaso

• favour 7 years ago

Eiiii,Efo,if Mahama is idiot,what about you?

• asem 7 years ago

this man is like Donald trump, promising all the time

• coffie 7 years ago

Lack of ideas, corrupt president
    And his Notorious Dangerous Criminals NDC must be voted out
    To ghana from further distraction
    #iamfornana

• francis mintah 7 years ago

President mahama is a failure because one district one AG's office

• francis mintah 7 years ago

PRESIDENT IS A FAILURE

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu is not qualified to speak about corruption. You are in Tamale bribing people with motor bikes to vote for you. So intense of bribery and corruption you are out.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Hearing this, the NPP and its clueless flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo countered with a promise that the NPP will build a university in each village in Ghana.

• atomic 7 years ago

What abl lies.they are finding of winning the 2016 election,but it will never happen in the name of Jesus.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Musa- California 7 years ago

Mahama the only useless president Ghana has ever produced . Gyimifo) mahama , Aboa mu Aboa . You have nothing to offer Ghanaians u he goat of a man . Clown modasucka pig . NDC fo) 3moa . U better stop taking the cocaine .

BETTER STILL, "ONE DISTRICT, ONE A-G OFFICE, ONE PRISON" ("1D, 1-A,1-P". FOR, IF A PRESIDENT IS EXPECTING MORE COURT CASES, HE PLANS TO BUILD MORE ATTORNEYS GENERAL'S OFFICES AND MORE PRISONS, Not just more A-G Offices. LET ...

GHANAIAN YOUTH, IF YOU WANT TO WORK, EAT AND LIVE FREE, THEN DON'T EVER VOTE FOR "ONE DISTRICT, ONE A-G OFFICE POLICY. FOR, SUCH POLICY MAKERS WILL ALSO BUILD MORE PRISONS. THEY WILL NOT BUILD FACTORIES, THEY WILL BUILD PRISO ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Everyday bohy3! Promise the moon. You'll still lose big.

• laxi 7 years ago

Stupid president,we need jobs in each district ,what are the citizens going to get from the AGs office.I guess this mahama guy drinks when ever he is given the podium

• The Last Prophet 7 years ago

Hmmm This will cost Ghana 1 trillion dollars under Mahama government if sending 16 athletes to Rio Olympic Games cost $750,000 dollars... GHANAAIANS BE VERY CAREFUL OR YOU ALL WILL BECOME SLAVES IN SEARCH OF FOOD THAT DAY.