We’re most peaceful party in Ghana – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

NDC WILL IN A BIG TIME COME 7TH DEC

• cv NPP 7 years ago

See you 2020 with Alan Cash

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

All Ghanaians know that NDC is planning to steal their verdict again to continue their massive corruption and incompetence, and they are ready to maim and kill Ghanaians in order to impose themselves. Mr. Mahama is so crooked ...

• AKAN MAN 7 years ago

THEY WANT TO RULE AKANS

• AMUZU 7 years ago

CAN PRESIDENT J.DMAHAMA TELL GHANAIANS HOW MANY POLITICAL PARTIES HAVE COME OUT OF NDC AS OPPOSED TO NPP IN THE LAST 20YEARS?WHERE IS THE WIFE OF NDC FUNDER MRS.RAWLINGS?NDP.WHAT HAPPEND TO OBED ASAMOAH IN K'DUA?BEATING BY ND ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

NDC is way out. Never again will this evil party be on Ghanaians. You can say whatever but your ndc will never be in power a year today.

• Shamu 7 years ago

What the president said is true. During NDC in power hardly to hear of murdering, killings or anything related to violent.
    However, with NPP, is like Ghana going into hell. Hunger killings steal people for rituals and so on ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama should stop disgracing himself, what a waste of president.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Ask your parents about what happened those days.

• jaato 7 years ago

Do you know Bawku,nkpandori,Bimlla ? go there and say that.

Wo ne hwan koka,peace indeed...

• TAKATIKAGANGAALE 7 years ago

The most peaceful party and Mahama nearly succeeded in dispatching Amissah-Arthur at Esakyire junction after dispatching the late Atta Mills?
    I laugh enter the Daewoo car inside...lol.

• BANANA. 7 years ago

Mahama is tellng us that they are the most peaceful party in Ghana and that is another lie.
    Just this week, some NDC folks have broken into an NPP office in a town in BA and reaked havoc there. Is that peaceful?

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

MAHAMAH IS DUMMY STUPID.WASN'T HE WHO SAID NDC WAS BORNED OUT OF VIOLENCE?.THEN WHERE FROM ALL THESE NONSENSE.HE CAN'T THINK FAR AND SO HE EASILY FORGET.WHAT A STUPID PRESIDENT?.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

In your attempt to frame this year's election as a peaceful NDC vs hooligan NPP you sowed a seed of disunity in NPP and also raided their headquarters. You also sponsored the killing of JB Danquah. God will punish NDC.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Very soon Ghanaians will reason and see how much NDC THIEVES have destroyed Ghana.. .... . NDC keeps duping Ghana because of our high illiteracy rate.... .. . Yet NPP is not counteracting this NDC opportunistic manipulation o ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Nothing but NPP serial lies and demented deceptions. The crooked corrupt and hypocritical NPP looted Ghana government lands and properties in the eight years that NPP ruled Ghana. Paul Afoko was NPP's bag man designated for c ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaaa! !

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

The deeds of ndc members portrays what you just preached. Bastard. You don't need to tell us what you are. We the public know. Fools. Who are you deceiving? Idiots.

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/LIARS

• obi 7 years ago

really

• Bay 7 years ago

I knew Npp guys were gonna comment trash on dis one too very characteristic of dem,if u guys c ur party as a united peaceful one its ur own cup of coffee,but at least a toddler can tel ndc ostensibly peaceful n united.

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

JHON MAHAMA SI EFOM DED GOAT SI EFOM. GHANAIAN VOTE JOHN MAHAMA OUT. NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• Eddie 7 years ago

Real comedy of errors in display. Chereponi, Abobloshie, Atiwa, Tamale, Bawku, Odododiodio,Asunafo, etc NDC foot soldiers siege of EC Headquarters 2008 elections and vandalism of government offices, seizure of markets ,toilet ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

IS PNDC-NDC A PEACEFUL PARTY IN GHANA??? WHEN DID YOU BOUGHT YOUR PISTOL AND THAT PISTOL IS FOR WHAT??? A WOLF IN THE SHEEP'S CLOTHING IS YOU AND THAT KPOKPOBLIBLI GROUPE OF PARTY.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Yeah right after wearing military cloth as civilian elected President and pardon Montie 3 criminals treating to kill Jugles vandalized opposition parties office given freebies buying votes insulting you ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

NDC a peaceful party? Where is JJ Rawlings and his wife? Where is Yaw Boateng Djan, where is Dr Obed Asamoah, Where is Dr Josiah Arye, where is Goozie Tandoh and you call this a peaceful party? Afoko and co. Will never be c ...

Mahama is a foool mahama is a foool mahama is a foooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a foooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a fooooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a foooool. Mahama kill mills mahama kill m ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC is the most dangerous party ever. Born out of violence, party thugs could abduct judges, kill and burn them in the bush. Who have you not killed?

• asem 7 years ago

liars, stealers,

• Odikro 7 years ago

You mean the NDC formed by the pathological homicidal lunatic called Jerry Rawlings. How many people did they not murder to get here. Kwasea

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP was formed by unrepentant bomb throwers and baby killers who migrated from the UP to the PP and finally saw NPP in the sky. Thse are the same folks who are responsible for the first coup to be staged in Ghana, giving ...

• TM's 7 years ago

Indeed

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Ghanaians have not forgotten that the so called "peaceful" party killed Atta-Mills and some DCEs.

• jaato 7 years ago

Were is papa Rawlings,matin amidu,konadu?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes, and clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo's ALL-DIE-BE-DIE NPP is the most violent party in Ghana, a party known to have imported South African thugs and mercenaries into Ghana to help carry out NPP subversive acts during and ...