Thievery is NDC's forte - Ursula

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Isaac 7 years ago

Monkey shut that mouth you will lose your sit this time

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Thievery or no thievery, just think of yourself, you garrulous woman

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is an ignorant thug and a failed politician who has done nothing as flag bearer but sink his own NPP.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Ursula your most useless woman ever in Ghana, THEO will floor you easily.

• Amidini 7 years ago

That Ursula girl should mind her senseless speech.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Mass Unemployment? Dumsor? High cost of living? Epidemic levels of corruption? Incompetent Government? NDC OUT NOW………

NANA & NDC 2016

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Look at who is talking. Go give back the Ghana Airways properties you looted nyafu nyafuu during your term in power. Looters of the highest order shut up!

• @@@@@@ 7 years ago

MISS BEAUTIFUL

• Amidini 7 years ago

Ursula should park her things out of Parliament

• Salassie 7 years ago

NDC IT IS PAINING YOU BUT THIS IS THE TRUTH OO.

2016 election nana addo all the way

• bashings 7 years ago

Today NPP are calling people thieves, what evidence do they have?

• no name 7 years ago

See who is talking about thiery are u not the one who ur party sold Ghana airways for u and make it a chop bar? Where are the rest of Ghana airways property? After stealing and selling them to yourself,you still have the righ ...

• YAW B 7 years ago

Thank God no lady in NDC is a prostitute(Shaawo) like you Ursula.Prove to the good people of Ghana that nana Addo has not been fucking you.This ''Ashaawo" woman should give us a brake.

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Listen to this thief husband snatcher

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Ashawo simpliciter. Bloody harlot

• obroni 7 years ago

Please low class shouter even NPP members don't like your big mouth

• JOHN 7 years ago

ANYWHERE SHE IS READY FOR NANA ADDO. TUUTUUNI

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Same tired rhetoric, all lie be lie.

• kms 7 years ago

a gerian business man told buhari to emulate the leadership style of the ghana president

• KASA 7 years ago

URSULA OLUMAN AKUFO ADDO K)TE URSLA WOY3 TUTUTUNI AKOKORAAK) NA K)TE3 NA 3Y3WOD3 ABOA BA

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 7 years ago

YES URSULA YOU WILL SAY THAT WHY NOT AFTER A TAX PAYER'S MONEY WAS USED TO BUY A GHANA AIRWAYS FLAT FOR YOU AT GIVEAWAY PRICE BY NANA AKUFO ADDO YOUR FIRST HUSBAND TUTUUNI COME OUT TO SAY THIS IS NOT TRUE. WERE YOU NOT THERE ...

• STONE 7 years ago

YOU WHO COLLAPSED THE WESTEL, SOLD GHANA AIRWAYS PROPERTY TO YOURSELF AFTER TURNING THE DC 10 INTO A CHOP BAR. ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF ? GIVE US A BREAK BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO CREDIBILITY; A USELESS LAWYER LIKE YOU.

• awunatey 7 years ago

Nana Addo has no child in school so he has no knowledge about what father's do. He is therefore disqualified to lead a nation whose population is dominated by the youth. He go back to his akyem clowns and wait for his remaini ...

• razzaq 7 years ago

Is this a married woman?am just asking ooo

• Elias Okrah 7 years ago

Who is more thief than you Ursula Owusu. You going loss this election.

• Orlando 7 years ago

Cow Ursula shout out monkey like fool

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Thievery is NDC's forte - Ursula
    If you know the thieve and as a law maker you con't help to arrest them, then you are doing us no good. Please Ghana first!

nana addo all way

• Xxx 7 years ago

No more monkeys in parliament next year. Ursula bye byeeee.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Somebody, ask Ursula to close her mouth a bit cos she is blowing fuse.

• Koo 7 years ago

You are all thieves, I remember npp sold all old government estate houses across the nation among themselves, shut all the same

• Man Of God .....USA 7 years ago

thief

• Ghanani 7 years ago

NPP the drugs mules party calling on ghanaians to vote for it.What a joke!!!Thieves who stole state assets and sold them to themselves telling ghanaians that the NDC is full of thieves.A tribalistic party always choosing akan ...

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

IF NANA ADDO IS NOT CARING OF ANY CHILD
    THEN.WHY,BE"COS,ALL HIS GOLDEN-LIVING HE
    HAS NO PLANS,TO ADOPS,TO INVESTS,AND ALL
    THAT,HE IS FROM A RICH,AND ROYAL FAMILY
    HE DOES NOT CARES FOR OTHERS,DEVELOPS
    AND CREATES JOBS,THE ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is a den of corrupt hypocritical thieving crooks with vuvuzela mouths.

• Van Pee 7 years ago

HWE OBAA BI NSO.
    AAAH, URSULA OWUSU, MAN WOMAN. EHE EGBI TAMO TE. AKUFO ADDO'S GIRLFRIEND. OTIKO DJABA'S RIVAL, AND ALSO A RIVAL TO NAA TORSHIE ADDO. AS FOR AUNTIE BECKY, SHE IS ONLY A HOUSE KEEPER FOR NANA ADDO, WHO HAS BE ...

• Tutsi 7 years ago

Everyone knows that you are whore. Being able to sleep with 4 men at a time is not an achievement. Bitch

• George 7 years ago

ashawo shut up is only thieves that will vote for Nana