NDC launches braille version of its 2016 manifesto

Read Comments Comments (10)

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President. Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from O ...

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES. MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• Xupreme 7 years ago

john bull you are OUT

• ERIC 7 years ago

SEEING IS ONE THING AND REFLECTING IN THEIR LIVES IS ANOTHER .THIEVES AND FOOLS.

• ... 7 years ago

Ghanaians will be idiotic to retain to this rubbish administration for another 4 years!

• Benny 7 years ago

abobi bewua na opere so say my mother. Opana is hoping from uncomplted program to another to make the one who is going to inherit find it difficult to accomplish. When a mason never complete a project and abscorn then the own ...

• Tibaa 7 years ago

This is nothing but an inconsequential demonstrative politics intended to throw dust into the eyes of those who cannot, unfortunately, "see."

Shame on you Mr. President if you have internalized moral conscience.

• Chris Otoo 7 years ago

Why AKUA DONKOR she is not any where better than PAA KWASI NDUM and the others disqualified. EC should really sit up the wind will blow to the wrong direction soon. I mean coming soon.

• Chris Otoo 7 years ago

If tomorrow never comes

• Kweku 7 years ago

GOD IS BY YOUR SIDE BECAUSE HE CARES ABOUT US - ALL!!!! HE WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU WITH WISDOM AND VISION FOR OUR DEAR MOTHERLAND, AMEN!