NPP will dump Bawumia like they did Aliu - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (211)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... JOHNMAHAMA BRIBED his way through everything.. .. Even AKUADONKOR was bribed to support JOHNMAHAMA and rain insults on NPP etc.... now JOHNMAHAMA Mahama is busy buying cars for chiefs and for kumawood and gallywood actors ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NPP VEEP WILL NEVER KILL FOR PRESIDENTsake.DEMOCRACY WALKS WITH NPP not on assassination. WHO KILLED PRESIDENT MILL AND TOOK CHARGE?

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY DESPERATION AND ASSASSINATION THAT UNIFIES THE OUTCAST NDC PARTY. DR. BAWUMIA IS NOT AN OUTCAST NOR A MURDERER . HE CAN NEVER JOIN THE KILLING BRIGADES !

• kabokabo 7 years ago

Which party overthrown President Hilla Lemann government? Answer: A) PNC (B)NDP (C) NPP (D) PPP (E) CPP (F) NDC/PNDC

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mr. Mosquito your time is up! No more corruption, and no more incompetence.

• There are more questions than answers 7 years ago

Bawumia Knows Something About Roko Frimpong’s Murder?
    Dec 6, 2015

https://www.newsghana.com.gh/bawumia-knows-something-about-roko-frimpongs-murder/

A firebrand communicator for the National Democratic Congress (NDC) ...

• THE TRUTH HURTS 7 years ago

NPP will flash Bawumia like toilet paper. watch out!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

NPP we love Dr Bawumiah too much unlike you guys hate your founder. Asiedu Nketiah ne nkwasea keka! Build Ghana's economy that is the major thing. Akronfofekuo awudifo huuu!

• Klutse 7 years ago

NPP didn't kill Aliu Mahama He died long after leaving power. John Mahama and NDC killed President Atta Mills so John Mahama would become president. Anything that NDC accuse others of planning to do, they are rather in the pr ...

• THE TRUTH HURTS 7 years ago

They will throw Bawumia out the window, that is the truth, NPP is using the foooooool.

• Jacob -Tamale poly 7 years ago

Who killed aliu Mahama, hawa Yakubu, chairman Adams and Jake otanka?

• andre chobo 7 years ago

Your entire generation killed them.

• moyo 7 years ago

Mr Asiedu is saying the truth and when Akuffo Addo falls the 3rd time, Buwumia will be sidelined for Akan.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOUR PROPAGANDA. NANA IS CONSISTENT AND BELIEVE IN BAWUMIA WHO IS NOW BITING YOU DEEP WITH THE TRUTH.

• The Stallion 7 years ago

...we all know this.
    Even Bawumia himself knows it. He (Bawumia) is just collecting his peanuts from them and licking their asses, for now!!!

• Freddy 7 years ago

Ask Fiifi Kwetey what he said about northerners and moslems ? Bawumia will be a president come what may. We the Asante will make him so. Shame !

You will make Bawumia prez, if (God forbids) Nana dies today?
    You liar!!!

Come join me to eat my akpl3 and palm-nut soup; VOD dey the side!!!

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia and his NDC mafia´s will kill their vice president, just like they killed their former VEEP .Akaa and Atta mills are examples.

• Ghana Man WudlandWhatUDo 7 years ago

what do u know. non reasonable person. shame

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

And ndc will dump you like they did to Josiah Aryeh.

• DESPERATION NOW DRIVING NDC 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA EEEI, DI WO FIE ASEM OOOO TON.

UPON ALL THE MONEY YOU CHOPPED, YOU'RE STILL LIKE SAMAN.

It is u ndc pple who see the Northerners as second class pple, that's why I keep cheating them. Where is the sada money? Thief

• Davidt 7 years ago

Well he does not believe in an ethnic party but in Ghana

• Freddy 7 years ago

Look, was it not that Keta school boy ( Fiifi Kwetey ) who wrote that northerner and moslem can not be a president ?

We know u love Notherners so much, but Nana Addo says one district one dam in the north and also 1 million dollars. And to your information npp never ever dumped Aliu Manama we believe in democracy where everybody contest for ...

• PEEVED 7 years ago

Kufuor was never comfortable with Aliu Mahama's presence as his vice. That is why he took all the "per diem" trips himself and ignored Aliu Mahama. He even advocated for the vice presidential office to be abolished 'cos "the ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Listen to this idiotic tribalist Asiedu Nketiah.

"Aliu Mahama who should have automatically succeeded Kufuor"

Does this faggot wears women clothes to international conference knows the difference between Democracy and M ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

How do we keep this nation together when a whole Gen.Secretary of a ruling party embarks on a very dangerous tribal politics?Asiedu,you are a big fool.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Asiedu is spot on. The truth hurts and stands

• ..... 7 years ago

Asiedu nkatiah wagyimi anaaaaa.Nkwaseas3m b3n Korea ne.You guys don't have anything for Ghanaians.
    NDC =LOW inclined minded people's,You guys has been to the classroom but you more than illiterates.Abufu s3m koaa na y3te wo ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Mr Idiot Asiedu Nketia is this your campaign message? Can't you find important message to tell the people what you intent to do for them than having headache of Dr Bawumia being dump?It is sad that you claim to educated but ...

• Jew 7 years ago

I will be looking out to see the sad face of this confused Dr Pinskeets after December 7th.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Neither NPP nor akans chopped these monies meant to improve the lot of kayayeis.. . It was a full blown JOHNMAHAMA northerner who chopped them.... JOHNMAHAMA BRIBED his way through everything.. .. Even AKUADONKOR was bribed ...

• Jew 7 years ago

All that NPP talks about is money, money and always money. That is because they can't get their geedy corrupt hands on Ghana's money, never again.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

We're sooooooo poor that we can't even buy fuel to power our national electricity generation and also employ nurses and teachers and doctors..... so stupid fooooolllll we need money everyday... .. . Just like woyome etc need ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Jew,the desperate house man how can you step so low by supporting some one with the agenda to throw the country into civil war.be'cos he feels that his ends has come,dude have you consider your age and your generation to come ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghanaians are soooooooooooo much wiser now so we know what your NDC thieves have done to Ghana. .. JOHNMAHAMA BRIBED his way through everything.. .. Even AKUADONKOR was bribed to support JOHNMAHAMA and rain insults on NPP etc ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

PROPHET BAWUMIA:--------- Mr. President, care to read? Today's request for disclosure on the 2007 redenomination is another demonstration of incompetence. Apart from the fact that the then Governor disclosed the cost as far b ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

OH GHANA THIS ASIDE NKASEE WHEN WILL GOD SILENCE HIM FOR GOOD FOR GHANAIANS?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii kakakakaaaaa thieves can't think deeply about the economy and the country at all..... .. . Only tribalism tribalism tribalism.. ... ...

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

Look mind your own business and leave NPP alone. You are afraid of your own shadow. Bawumia will make sure NPP win this election so you are scared.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii kakakakaaaaa thieves are now playing seeeeeeerious tribal politics.. ... Hahahaaaaaa wait and see what will happen to you ndc thieves..... JOHNMAHAMA BRIBED his way through everything.. .. Even AKUADONK ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- DR TRUTH ..... DR BAWUMIA THE ECONOMICS PROPHET DELIVERED A BRILLIANT INTELLECTUAL ANALYSIS OF THE STATE OF GHANA ECONOMY WITH CONCRETE FACTS AND UNDISPUTABLE FIGURES TO THE ADMIRAT ION OF ALL RIGHT THINKING GHANAIAN ...

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Listen to them on their platforms. They have completely shifted from delivering good campaign messages to personal attacks and insults. They shiver when Bawumia talks and go mad when Nana speaks. "They can't think far, they c ...

• Jew 7 years ago

So do you seriously believe this Nana will be president of Ghana? Then you need your head examined well.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

You rather need your head to be exanind.Go to Ayariga for some APC ,Take 2 three times a day and you will be normal .

• Kojo 7 years ago

NPP jokers dreaming on

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

IT IS GOD LISTENING TO THE POWERFUL PRAYERS OF MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS, FROM RELIGIOUS NANA AND BAWUMIA.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

What about the Founder?You People have dump JJ.Stop talking Nonsense

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN YOU CALLED HIM A DOG

• edem 7 years ago

All to protect your ill gotten wealth.?come again

• Obinim 7 years ago

Aliu Maham stood for elections and lost. It is called democracy. NDC has never openly democratically elected a presidential candidate.

• Come Again 7 years ago

Democracy really, there are lots of truth to what he is saying. Aliu Mahama was a heart beat away from the presidency for eight years. Therefore, he was more qualified than any other candidate the truth be told. Why then did ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You asked an intelligent question, "why then did he get only one percent"?

Do you know the three Northern Regions vote percentage in the Npp primaries is 23%? Go and do your research, Aliu Mahama was rejected by the three ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC IS REALLY LEFT WITH NOTHING BUT, DIVISIVE, TRIBAL, SHAMEFUL PALMWINE BAR POLITICS. IT IS A DISGRACE THAT, THIS IS WHAT RAWLINGS KILLED MANY NOBEL MEN AND WOMEN FOR. THIS IS THE LEGACY OF RAWLINGS, 27 YEARS OF RETROGRE ...

• not a begger 7 years ago

ASIEDU Nketia are you no more campaigning on your achievement. Why the shift to tribal politics. Oh I know Ghanaians have seen all your lies.

• NYAME BA LEE. 7 years ago

LOOK AT THAT GYEMMIII GYEMMIII MAN CALL MOSQUITO, MY YOUR OWN FUCKING BUSINESS, KWASEA KWA.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Nonsense, this incompetent bunch of comedians and thieves will not speak to the issues and the great mess they've plunge the country into. The Ndc incompetent administration inherited middle income economy why are we back to ...

• STOP DIVIDING THE NATION 7 years ago

IS ANY AKAN PRESIDENT IN NDC,STOP DIVIDING THE NATION BECAUSE GHANA HAS MOVED ON AND POLITICS OF IDEAS IS WHAT YOUR PARTY MUST ENCOURAGE INCLUDING KEY PARTY LEADERS LIKE YOU

• Thor 7 years ago

Is Fante not Akan. Atta Mills was a Fante

IS ANY ASHANTI PRESIDENT IN NDC,STOP DIVIDING THE NATION BECAUSE GHANA HAS MOVED ON AND POLITICS OF IDEAS IS WHAT YOUR PARTY MUST ENCOURAGE INCLUDING KEY PARTY LEADERS LIKE YOU

• Dede 7 years ago

The NDC is far more likely to elect an Ashanti flagbearer come next election than NPP electing a northern or voltarian flagbearer.That should tell you smth about both parties

Aliu Mahama wasn't dump. Ask yourself why you have dump the founder of NDC,Jerry Rawlings who brought you from village to join his party,you are very ungrateful.God will punish you
    With all the money Asiedu Nkasie is choppi ...

Who told you the founder is dumped? Why can't you think a little bit. No wonder your leader ended up with an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics and has no law certificate or even any document to show that he trained a ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Idiot, if a third class in Economics is an embarrassment, what about a third class in History Mahama got?

Mahama's "A" levels grades was so bad he could not even get admitted to the Economics program and that is why he end ...

• All lies be lies 7 years ago

NPP people are excellent pathological liars! Just do the honourable thing to cross-check your facts very well before spewing garbage! Anyway, telling lies is in your DNA. So no wonder!

SHOW RESPECT TO THE PRESIDENT AND BE CONSISTENT

• kobby 7 years ago

Panyin kwasia.

• abena 7 years ago

It is none of your business. Mind your own business. Losers

• kwame Owusu 7 years ago

that is not a story your words are vanished

• FACT 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama was just informed of his election loss by his General Secretary.
    We repeat, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC party were just informed of their election defeat by their General Secretary Johnson Asiedu Nke ...

• Jew 7 years ago

If wishes were horses Nana Akufo Addo, aka certificateless lawyer, might ride. But wishes are not horses, so the all die be die certificateless lawyer will never be president of Ghana.

• wandi 7 years ago

there is sense in this talk.

• senyo 7 years ago

Bawumia is saying you and your party members are thieves

• Kadri 7 years ago

Well speaking, God bless you with your facts

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Bawumia doesn't know better his parents.

"Ma ti mi hu" will dump you like a used T-roll.

Of course!!!
    Bawumia & his wife know better than us.

Even if (God forbid), Nana dies today, they will take another candidate to run.

If that is not possible, they will withdraw from the race; I'm telling you!!!

Bawu ...

• Ha 7 years ago

Foollish Mosq. Where's Dr. Kwbena Adjei. Don't even go there . You have make ploitics so cheap that . Any aimless like will mount the stage and start talking trash

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Wise people like Bawumia cannot be in the NDC. Bawumia is neither a thief nor corrupt Bawumia is NOT INCOMPETENT

• BOLINAA 7 years ago

Asiedu has message from NPP to give to Northerners. Asiedu is not the messenger of the NPP as all Ghanaians know.
    If Asiedu can call Northerners second class of the society in front of Northerners, it is not Asiedu fault. T ...

• Ha Ha Ha 7 years ago

Will Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur be the NDC's next presidential candidate? Really ? truly ?

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Talk about the economic crisis, unemployment, dumsor, NHIS, corruption, energy bills etc. THESE EMPTY PROPAGANDA WILL NOT WASH.

• Osman 7 years ago

Bawumia is not a thief and a murderer so he cant be in NDC,period!

• Lopez 7 years ago

Very typical of a party that has nothing to offer its citizens. This divisive tactics will only work on illiterates as they wish some section of Ghanaians to remain so that they can use such cheap propaganda to win their vote ...

• wale 7 years ago

we will vote massively for npp because of Dr bawumia

• rahman 7 years ago

U don't anything to say, shame on you.hooo

• face facts 7 years ago

U have natin to offer ghanians than daily attacks on ur opponents say watu have for Ghana we need change look at our vice president he hardly talks mmmmm u control him like pen

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia wants to divide our country for their political expediency. The fact is NDC was given a chance by Ghanaians and they couldn't deliver and they've decided to vote for change. This toxic talk is extremely dangerou ...

• nana Kwesi agyei 7 years ago

kwasia bi nti logic there he goes never makes sense mosquito twaso

• Kofi Aning, Toronto. 7 years ago

Is this a message? If such a person with no reputation is leading Ghana no wonder our motherland is in coma

• Anna 7 years ago

is this a policy

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

You are right Chief, after Kuffuor Aliu should have been NPP candidate, but they dump him and went for big loser Akuffo Addo thinking that nothing good comes from the north

• Freddy 7 years ago

Di wo fie Asem . Nsawam awaits u and all criminals in ndc .

• Abi@Northaneshie 7 years ago

thats what Ghanaians should be practising democracy made epically clearl for aLL Ghanaians NPp NDc al de same largest opposition party seriously in debts them nd to gt de ma MONEY bck so more wahaLa to me wldd opt for Jm stil ...

• Osman 7 years ago

Bawumia is not a thief and a murderer so he cant be in NDC,period!

• Ss 7 years ago

All these are said and the peace council is there waiting for Asiedu nkatia and his N D C to divide the nation. God have mercy on us. Peace council wake up.

• Nkansah Gyan 7 years ago

A desperate man from a desperate party making a desperate statement. 8 years of chairmanship of a non-functioning BUI DAM collecting fat allowances all taxpayers money with impunity. Whether Bawumia wll be dumped or not is n ...

• Koo 7 years ago

General please don't speak as if the world belongs to you,where is the voice of Hudu Yaya, and all the former big wigs of your party,?take it easy bro,don't take enemy for yourself

• Kofi Aning, Toronto 7 years ago

To Ashanti and Brong Ahafo do you have President or Vice President in NDC? Be wise and don't vote for them again

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 7 years ago

-YOU CANNOT FOOL GHANAIANS WITH YOUR BLA,BLA,BLA.MALARIA,BITING OF THE MOSQUITOS,ERADICATE THAT.FOOLISH MAN,PREPARE TO BE IN THE OPPSITION.DONT SAY THE TRUTH.IF GHANAIANS NEED A CHANGE,A CHANGE WILL COME.

• Kofi Akosah( London) 7 years ago

Shame Asiedu Nketia, you are a liar." Di wo fie asem." You would have loved to have Dr Bawumia as NDC member to advise the incompetent President on economic issues. Your Vice President who is also an Economist is not up to ...

• manifest 7 years ago

The deduction you make from these unfortunate and indiscreet statement from this political joker (Seidu Keitta) is that the NDC is just using Akans. Asiedu Nketia is a ne'er-do-well if he really uttered these words.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bloody scoundrel. Akans will snub Bawumia. They see Northerners are 3rd class citizen. NPP is evil. NPP is just using Bawumia for power

• Efo 7 years ago

Who is making discrimination here ? It's you ndc as u always use voltas just for vote ,just stop your useless comments

• Ibrahim Gumah 7 years ago

Stop the tribal politics and tell us how u are retrieving the stolen SADA AND GIDA MONIES. Ghanains deserve political discourse based on issues not whipping tribal sentiment

• ebo slim 7 years ago

Up till date I never knew asiedu Nketia to be that stupid and shallow minded. Aaaaaba. You killed that chief in your hometown.

• little Albert 7 years ago

Ghanaians please let's be wise this time, is not about party A or B it all about the well being of Ghana!!! So a leader trying to cause conflict among us is automatically not qualify to lead us. We need someone who has ghana ...

• CPU 7 years ago

He speaks without his head. leave him alone. All these useless people are ruling Ghana very sad

• Thomas 7 years ago

Asem beba dabi

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

This Asiedu Nketia never make sense, no wonder he wears his wife's coat to a state events. What a moron he is.

• Ziga 7 years ago

Ghanaian can see the difference between NDC and NPP. The NDC is rather using the northerners and volterians and dump them after the election. Where is the SADA and GYEEDA money? NDC are liars but will not work this time.

• Dan at somanya 7 years ago

That is how in general you the Akans Perceive yourselves over other tribes. It is not npp only.YOUR (NDC ) Case was crucial that is why JDM had his way

• Mr Ben 7 years ago

Well spoken general mosquito. May you live long to show us our errors.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid man useless asiedu nkatia we will dig your grave very soon.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Go back to your profression?.the palmwine tapping ,it suits you good.but don't forget to prepare for NSAWAM!.gen.Secretary ,board chairman and supplier to the same company.only in NDC akromfoo,atwamene ,abayifoo party,Benin o ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Please mind your own business and think about the heavy losses you are going to incur in the elections

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Asiedu nketiah and the NDC should take their time . Ghanaians are just waiting for the day and we will show them red card.

• Agyenco 7 years ago

Campaign during elections should be based on issues. It is rather sad that seeing defeat staring on their face Ndc led by the "chief palm wine tapper" is now resorting to division, tribalism, nepotism and character assassinat ...

• Abozo 7 years ago

NDC SEEB AKANS AS WELL PARTICULARLY ASANTES AS FIRST CLASS CITIZENS ..WELL ASANTES CAME FROM THE NORTH AND EVEN PART OF THE ROYAL FAMILY ARE NORTHERS , FANTES ..THE GOLDEN STOOL IS NOT DIVISIVE BUT A SYMBOL OF UNITY ....ONLY ...

• kk 7 years ago

You better use the platforms to speak sense and stop attacking people. What you are doing is cheap politics. You NDC People don't have anything good for Ghana only insulting Ghanaians and taking us for granted. Asiedu Nketia ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

think before you take .

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

We shall vote for BAWUMIA,ON policies and not on tribal lines and sexual orientations but capabilities to think economics policies and the future.now do you talk of gender power and handsomeness?IDIOTS,awaaaaaay,my GOD deals ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

People like Asiedu Nketia should never have have been speaking in public, let alone on behalf of a political party or a government

• busy,dormaa ahenkro 7 years ago

Even if its true,what else does the NDC get out of it by telling. Mister Asiedu Nketia,please mind your own business. In reality, everyone is been used by another in wherever you go in this world.As the NDC government is usin ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

think before you take .

• More 7 years ago

Asiedu. Nketia. Ghanaians no.that u.are mad.so.no.Ghanaian.take u.serious. George. Boateng. Have. Already. Inform. Ghanaians. That. U.Asiedu. nketia. U.are mental. Person. So.Ghanaians. No. That.asiedu nketia u.are.mad.man

• JJ 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,Koku Anhidoho,Kofi Adams, Fifi Kwetey, Omane Boamah and Totobi kwakye are all animals who used to leave in the zoo but now they can talk rubbish to Ghanaians because they've stolen our money. NPP WILL SEND THEM ...

• Dan at somanya 7 years ago

That is how in general the Akans perceive other tribes in Ghana. Not the npp only. The NDC's case was crucial that is why JDM had his way, otherwise .....lailai

• Peace 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia's Seikwa and Benin witchcraft and black magic will not work this time round, God willing.He has therefore resorted to tribal politics and personal attacks.Whatever you and NDC will do, God will kick you out of p ...

• lynx 7 years ago

npp will surely dump him...allow him to be Following dem ..by de tym he realises he will turn nsokodua ( chewing stick) in de mouth of de npp

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• SOLDIER 7 years ago

Even Kuffourt didn't support his vicar president for 8 years. Asiedu Nketia got this right!

• Mind Reader 7 years ago

NDC are doomed with this kind of Gen Sec mentality, if he is using such useless reason to stop Northerner for voting NPP, Because if not for the death of ata mills does NDC ever thought of bringing northerner as presidential ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Truth dey say hurt a lot, if not ppl commenting on GS massage will analysis Dr issue b4 dey comment. We heard wat Osafo marfo said, wat has happend 2 Afoko, etc.

• Peter 7 years ago

Why can't a Gen. Secretary of a governing party be truthful and sensible for once. If Atta- Mills had not died as a sitting President, would it have been easy for John Mahama to campaigned to be President? Asiedu please you k ...

• dannet 7 years ago

i think a right thinking person will know that what asiedu nketia said is the truth. I was telling a friend of mine the same thing the other day that unless Akuffo Addo hands over to Bawumia in the end his third year as a pre ...

• DANJUMA 7 years ago

Well said General. Give it to them. Truth pains. They know what you are saying is the truth. We stand by what you just said and that is the true truth of NPP.

• Sanni Mamanana 7 years ago

NPP gurus will never accept this truth nor the NPP supporters. The truth can reden the eyes but will not break them. Norteners are now abreast about what NPP think of them and intend to do with them once in power.Asiedu is no ...

• NANA ATAKORA KANTINKA 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a nation -wrecker. In the olden days such people are not allowed to hold Public Office.First he is an opportunist and always considers only his interests.He also thinks wrongly and as such, the results of his ...

• Charles Adusei Owusu -Ansah 7 years ago

Senseless speech!

• More fire 7 years ago

Asiedu whatever John Mahama bribed you n others before he was selected as a vice president.i kniw everything so don't bring yourself stupid useless incompetent general secretary

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is so divisive.
    Ali Mahama lost in Npp's primaries.
    You see in NPP we are not stupid like NDC where people are afraid to contest the powers that be. There has never been a contest for the flag bearer in NDC ...

• Talk True 7 years ago

"If you ride on the back of a tiger you will end up in its stomach"! Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia is riding on the back of the NPP and enjoying some fake praises right now. But very soon the NPP will as usual dump him like trash! The ...

Even Bawumia himself knows!!!

I'm on vac in the Volta R, so no one should disrupt my Akpkl3 & V-Power.
    U understand?

• Yaw Canada 7 years ago

No wonder change coming. The days are coming where pocket politicians will say we wish we never steal nationsmoney cos it will not save them. This is way below the belt MR palm wine tapper. Dr. Bawumia will continue to stripe ...

• kk 7 years ago

What happened to Akaah , the then vice-President of Rawlings?

Oh you Pratice monarchy not democracy. Whoever becomes the vice president of NDC wether the person is competent or not becomes the flagbearer automatically.

• 0245199947 7 years ago

WE DO PLASTER BOARD WORK FOR BOTH PRIVATE AND COMMERCIAL. FOR RESIDENTS,BANKS AND MANY OTHERS.
    ACOUSTIC CELINE
    PLASTER BOARD CELINE
    PARTITION WALL INSTALLATION
    PLS CONTACT ON:0245199947

• Efua 7 years ago

Obama will say go to your own rally.Asiedu Nketsia what has this got to do with you?Mind your own business in your own party and stop thinking and worrying about NPP.Thats none of your business

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Pray to God about what you are alleged to have done to Atta Mills and stop targeting NPP.

• MINGLE 7 years ago

WHY ALL THIS HATRED? YOU WANT TO GAIN ACCESS TO CONTINUR STEALING GHANAIANS. I WONDER THOSE WHO LISTEN TO YOU. LOOK AT THE EVIL YOU AND NDC VISITED ON US. VERY DIVISIVE CHARACTER, OPPORTUNISTIC WHO WILL KILL TO PERPETRATE YO ...

• bkg USA 7 years ago

Kwasia ampani man who don't doesn't no the different between a man and women cloths the northerner should beat him for his stupid comment n tribalism

• Kwarko Afriyie 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and his NDC are congenital liars. Now your mouth is full of liars and empty promises. You cannot retain power because of your lack of economic management and corruption. Even your sycophants followers are all su ...

• Vincentia 7 years ago

Who is this bafoo talking like he didn't go to school don't you know you are bringing hateful into the country. Do like the way the country is going please try and help the nation and stop giving bad adv ...

• BB 7 years ago

aff

• asem be ba dabi 7 years ago

this is none if your business pls. diwofie asem

• FIAVI 7 years ago

NDC AND THEIR LEADERS CAN GO TO HELL NDC WILL LOSE THIS ELECTION. BECAUSE THEY BROUGHT HARDSHIP TO GHANAIANS, NO JOB, CORRUPTION EVERY WHERE.HOW CAN YOU TELL US TO GIVE YOU ANOTHER 4 YRS? WHY ALREADY SPENT 8 YRS FOR NOTHING

• BB 7 years ago

We in NPP believe in Democracy and everyone needs to be contested. So if the time comes and Dr. Bawumia decided to contest as Presidential Aspirant he will surely be contested . NPP is not a one man Party like NDC. Rawlings C ...

• BB 7 years ago

pos

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

PNDC and NDC has been ruling Ghana for 80% out of Ghana's 60yrs existence and Volta Region has been voting massively for NDC yet poverty in that region is shocking.Children going to school have to swim in rivers before attend ...

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

NDC has been using Ewes for votes yet that region is so under developed it is shocking. NDC only remembers Volta Region during elections.

• Wofa Kwasi UK 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia I am sorry have both of these names in my family,Which people over thrown Dr Hilla Lemann, is he from the South?

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

General mosquito am disappointed in u. npp chose Presidential candidate by voting. did Aliu Mahama disqualified from the race. did all d akans won as Presidential candidate or bcos u force former Pres Mill n pre Mahama npp sh ...

• bamboo stick 7 years ago

We are one Ghana...whether ewe,akan,dagaati,kotokoli,Ga,dagomba...No amount of poison from this desperate NDC thieves desperate to hold on to power at all cost,can stop the MIGHTY WIND OF CHANGE blowing across our beloved Gha ...

• kings 7 years ago

Talk about the economy in shambles and stop ur nonsense attacks .....do bahumia and Nana addo scare u at all..if no den shut up and tell us what u will do for us in 2017 and beyond ..instead of gappin out nonsense....

• Odikro 7 years ago

Somebody should have trimmed the mouth of these semi-literate dongons who care nothing about what happens to Ghana for as long as what they say and do can result in just one extra vote. When are we going to say enough is enou ...

• The truth 7 years ago

The last time I checked it was NDC government who treatment the northerners in AGBOGBLOSHIE like nonentity when we were chased from Accra to go to the north just because we are northerners. God save Ghana.

• Francis Baiden 7 years ago

what is wrong with this man who calls himself Asiedu Nketsia.
    stop this useless attack.
    Dzi WO fie as3m.
    how has NDC treated a whole former President.?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

He will be dumped and thrown away . He should wait and see

• Fae 7 years ago

Monkey ...you have special powers to see in the future ? Just make sure you and your family don't have any paper trail of Ghanas stolen money and pack a bag just in case for when you get sent to prison ...bunch of EviL CROOK ...

• James Congo 7 years ago

NPP will surely dump Bawumia after they have finished using him like a toilet paper.

• Okyeame 7 years ago

It is very strange the way this mosquito man always talk about their opponents. He should rather talk on issues instead of creating tensions in the country. After all every body in Ghana know that NDC has a track records of m ...

• Ndaaana 7 years ago

They the Asantes keep calling us Tani and Toilet Carriers etc. They say " ko mu krom". Go home. Where is the respect ?

• fairplay 7 years ago

The truth hurts. This is what we all know since the time of Nkrumah. Sorry for Bawumia. The greedy spirit in NPP will never allow a northner to lead thst party.

• Ndaaana 7 years ago

It hurts when they call everyone Ntafuo, Toilet Carriers and other derogatory names. Why should disrespect us northerners for such a long time? Indeed Aliu Mahama died because of heart attack because of the shame they brought ...

• Emma-Tadi 7 years ago

Not a little bit of wisdom Asiedu Nketsiah.Playing the tribal cards to stir hatred and ethnic sentiments.YOU END WILL COME AND WE ALL SHALL SEE YOU.

• gbevu 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah and his like in the Ndc are confused. when they have finished "choping "monies meant for the development of the Northern region ,they come to create this "domino effect"propaganda spiced with concentrated lies ...

• Obourba 7 years ago

By his (Asiedu Nketia) logic Amissah Arthur is the NDCs Presidential material in the making. We live to see; Central region for the next NDC president. This road is slippy...

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

bawumia is
    not like Akua donkor or hasan ayariga to be dump

• Muskham Andani 7 years ago

This shows the true nature of Asiedu Nketia.
    He is just a stomach politician caring for what he gets but not what the general public benefits. How can he say this?Wasn't there elections and someone won? This man is always ...

• Jack. 7 years ago

concert party !!!!!!

• Max 7 years ago

Fuck you asiedu nketia ,who are you

• Mr S 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is without doubt an intelligent and truthful person. He says it as it is. NPP are so ararrogant and believe owning Ghana is their birth rights. Unfortunately, the northerners fail to see this.

• Vinss 7 years ago

DONT YOU KNOW BRONG PEOPLE THEY LAUGH WITH US BUT THEY HATE US ASHANTIS WILL FOEVER BE BLESSED WE HAVE NO GUNS WE HAVE OUR LAND WE DONT FEAR NO ONE ASEIDU NKETIA WILL DIE WHILE PLYING AN ASHANTI ROADS

• Asantewusu 7 years ago

Politics of issues and not on tribal lines.Foolish person like Asiedu Nketiah is building a dynasty for his family and he wants to create tension in Ghana.Your strategy is not working this time so unfortunate.

• Ghana Man WudlandWhatUDo 7 years ago

hahaha which kind of politics is this thus y u keep mk as to suffer when ur power bcos u weren't able to say any reasonable thins to as. what ar people going to do again if we maintain your greedy party on power. now ur able ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHILE NORTHERS SIT AND LOOK THIS BRONG MAN ASEIDU NKETIA AND THAT INWARD LOOKING KOKU THE STUPID EWE MAN INSULT ALLAH SON AND BELOVED ALHAJI BAWUMIA?INDEED ndc ARE FRUSRATED THEY HAVE FORGETING THEIR MAHAMA IS A SO CALLED CHR ...

• kofi amakye 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,shut up there u foolish opportunist palm wine tapper leave Bawumia alone do u think ghanaians are fools

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is playing the tribal card here but he has admitted subtlely that Bawumia is the next vice president of Ghana because Aliu Mahama was.Well,let Bawumia serve two terms as vice president first,then we can think ab ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia gets a fucking shooks when he heard Mr Bawumia name and when he call President Mahama incompetent Mr Bawumia is leading npp party and the country in to promise land where ndc party and John For ...

• aklofi Ho 7 years ago

I think is better than killing him like you and your NDC killed prof. Mills.

• Salifu Temale 7 years ago

It is better to used for a good course than to allow corrupt and incompetent people to rule us.

• PK Papao 7 years ago

General, this election is not about who NPP presidential candidate will be in 2020.
    People are concern now, while many of your citizens don't have money for trotro, the President has the gust to choose between ford and Ni ...

• Daban 7 years ago

NDC general secretary has pointed out that Bawumia is not a bad person. I think his friends should take note of this remarks.
    That means ,given the chance,he can help the country very well.

• cardinal 7 years ago

Aseidu statement abt NPP is TRUE dats y many Gh dnt lik NPP bcos dey r Akanolism in dier leadership, dey alwys want dier own clan to rule Gh. NPP can prove him wrong afta nana addo's regime. But pls Aseidu ur statement abt ur ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop that madness and stupidness!! when will u talk sense?

• obi 7 years ago

may be like the way u did to JJ

• Yussif 7 years ago

Where's Mr Martin Amidu?did the NDC used and dumped him?,let Asiedu Nketia tell the people of upper East why he helped Mills to drop him because he was protecting the public purse?.The people there must not let him go away wi ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you and Debra , Chief of Staff and Prz. Mahama should stop your divisive and tribal baiting political rethoric during campaign rallies . We expect better from the NDC leadership than encouraging tribal animous. ...

• Okyere. USA 7 years ago

Just like you and your NDC killed Professor Atta Mills.

• K.Mahama 7 years ago

Agreed,

• Mubarik 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah think well before you come out to speak to electors,we know our left and right as northerners.Mahama discriminate with his northern brothers so please give us a place to breathe Bawumia is revealing your secret ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

We voltarian's no them very well they dont respect ather tribe excep them thus why they can not get vote from volta region nothing else

• OPOKU-ADARKWA 7 years ago

You are a big fool have you forgotten Aliu Mahama was vice President for eight years.Is it not your party founder who overthrew the first president from the north Dr Liman.

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

GOD WILL SLASH & STRIKE DOWN ASIEDU NKETIA IF HE CONTINUES HIS DIABOLIC WAYS. HE IS NOT JUST WIZARD BUT A DEMON. GOD WILL DEAL WITH HIM SEVERELY:
    Alexander the coppersmith did me much evil: the Lord reward him according to h ...

• efo 7 years ago

another gyimigyimii

• zak 7 years ago

stupid fool Aliu mahama was never damped we all saw how he contributed in ruling the country unlike ammisah Arthur who is been used like a puppet. in your corrupt regime.

• Mahama 7 years ago

Is that your concern?

• akwesi 7 years ago

You people say he is a liar and tou still want him.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

we need another military rule again

• Emma 7 years ago

Who overthrew Ex President. Presidency is not by right but who is capable of ruling to bring development and change. That is democracy. So are you saying you love the northerners so much? divide and rule. When you come to sou ...

• Emma 7 years ago

What happened to Dr. Hilla Liman? Who overthrew him? Therefore Regions like B/A , Western, Ashanti, Eastern, Greater Accra who have never had any chance to be either president or vice President who vote massively against you. ...