NPP targets 30% presidential votes in Volta Region

Read Comments Comments (23)

• BB 7 years ago

NDC ALL THE WAY!!!!

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

SOMETIMES I WONDER IF THESE NPP PEOPLE SLEEP OR DO THEY HAVE TO SAY SOMETHING TO PLEASE THE NAKED KING

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

****** ***** ******* WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES ...

• kkd 7 years ago

NOT EVEN IF NANA WAS HEALED OF HIS CANCER WILL THE VOLTA VOTE FOR HIM. VOLTARIANS HATE WEE SMOKERS AND DRUG DEALERS AND DICTATORS AND DIVISIVE CHARACTERS LIKE NANA

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

I LOVE JOKES BUT THIS ONE BITS ALL JOKES, ! 30% IN THE VOLTA REGION ? FOR NPP? WELL I HAVE ALWAYS KNOWN THAT POLITICTIANS HAVE NO RESPECT FOR THE PEOPLE THEY LIE TO, IMAGINE PAA KWESI NDOUM SAYING HE COULD HAVE BEEN THE NEXT ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Keep dreaming useless hopeless NPP...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bloody scoundrels. How do u expect Volta Region non Ghanaians to vote for you? NPP is indeed evil. They are heartless.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Knowing Voltarians, this will be a very ambitious target for the NPP in the Volta Region. Maybe a miracle will happen.

• AKUA 7 years ago

The same people u called Togolese on the voters register?
    NPP has no shame

• STONE 7 years ago

IS BETTER TO INSULT THEM BECAUSE NOTHING WILL CHANGE THAT STUPID MINDS OF THE EWES TO VOTE FOR US.

• Raw 7 years ago

A stupid son of a cheap prostitute,an idiot stupid fool an illiterate son of an illiterate family, nincompup

• James Congo 7 years ago

It is impossible for NPP to get even 5% in Volta Region.

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Hey you NDC fools, bear in mind northern part of Volta is Akans and they will vote for their siblings. Let the Togolese vote for their people like Kofi Adamu aka Adams and Koku Anyidoho the Togolese drankard.

• Prissy 7 years ago

The region u are dreaming of getting 30% votes is the same Region ur twin brother Bawumia is referring to as mixed togolese...
    We are not as fool as u think we are to vote for Al die be die leader to rule our country ok? P ...

• @@@@ 7 years ago

NPP VERY FUNNY PEOPLE.DREAM IS FROM AFTER EATING.

• NUTOR 7 years ago

REMEMBER YOU PEOPLE EMPOWERED YOUR FOLLOWERS TO KILL ALL EWE'S,NORTHER'S AND GA'S WHO WILL COMES THEIR WAY.

• lrn 7 years ago

ewes are useless to the nation anyway. they best separate themselves from Ghana and practice their inward-looking shit tribalism amongst themselves. Kwasiafuor with inferiority-complexes. we can tolerate all tribes except ewe ...

• Prissy 7 years ago

Tell ur cocain dealer Nana not to go campaign there since u don't need our votes! Since we are not part of Gh
    Infact I wonder why we still have these evil generation among us. anyway if u are ain't a waste product in Gh u ...

• Raw 7 years ago

There absolutely nothing in your head,you're just an empty barrel,a son of a cheap prostitute,kwasiabi ba kwasia mu kwasia,stupid fool.Do you notice something?i don't insult or attack your tribe because I am more discerning

• martin 7 years ago

This npp people still thought Ewes are short memory tribe.30% indeed .!!!!

• mr amin 7 years ago

Volta should adopt the wind of change.

• Kes 7 years ago

I can tell Mr Amewu, maybe apart from himself nobody in his household is gonna vote for NPP. After all the insults, you now want votes from the 'Togolese'; god punish you!

• Gbagbadri 7 years ago

Even if ndc does nothing for us, they don't insult us. With Nana Addo as president, we'll surely become their chewing stick.