NDC campaigns with helicopters in Brong Ahafo Region

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Amidini 7 years ago

T-roll news paper, we know you re pro NPP .

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

TI SI SIMPLE NOT TRUE. GHANAIANS WILL NOT FALL FOR THIS LIES. DESPERATIONS SETTING IN

• kofi sarpong 7 years ago

go and say de true ee! talkactive. oh fa soo ho

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Well, that's the distortion Mahama was complaining about and the Daily Guide leads the pack.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

NDC SHOULD TELL US WHERE THEY ARE GETTING THE CAMPAIGN FINANCE MONIES FOR THEIR POLITICAL CAMPAIGN? THEY ARE USING TAXPAYERS MONEY TO CAMPAIGN...WHILE OTHER PARTIES ARE USING MONIES DONATED TO THEM

don't mind them

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

from the same source npp got theirs. stupid

• Calculus 7 years ago

Where's the pictorial proof?
    You write all these unreasonable stories but continue to advertise for JM to toaso

• WHO 7 years ago

Daily Guide is in the business of making money by selling advertising pages. They advertise for John Ford Expedition Mahama because he pays for it, are you that stupid?

• Omanhene 7 years ago

WILL NOT REPORT SUCH NEWS.

• Geee 7 years ago

Say it again my brother. This is a Bell Helicopter and we don't have these planes in this country. So you couldn't show the cars on the ground but the planes that were flying.

stop joking NDC nii are u staying in dis country

• Ezonor 7 years ago

Dailytoilet paper and their lies. Shame. JM, toaso

stupid ntoaso u go lose

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ooohhhh Ghana paaaaaaa bi this... . Even a whole president from the north plus northern sada full executive yet they embezzled sada funds like toffees and are still promoted by the wickedest President JOHNMAHAMA.... Under NDC ...

• CONCORDE WOULD BE BETTER 7 years ago

USING HALUKOTA WONT CHANGE OUR MINDS. IT GOES TO SHOW HOW INSENSITIVE THESE POLITICIANS ARE TO THE PLIGHT OF THOSE SUFFERING VOTERS

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be ready to suffer if JOHNMAHAMA wins the next elections because he only thinks about his family and cronies.... Even a whole president from the north plus northern sada full executive yet they embezzled sada ...

• Ray 7 years ago

No serious person starts a building project with GH¢2,000. Maybe he is getting sand, stone and cement for free. This clearly shows the shallowness of the DG report. One thing people cannot see is that Mahama is blessed. ...

• Anaglo 7 years ago

Because the NDC and their fool soldiers steal and feed fat on government they don't value money. GHc 2000 can buy a 1000 blocks which can be used to start the foundation of a building . Cheap thieves

twea blessed mppo no wicked NDC followers go to hell

• aziz 7 years ago

Using taxpayers money to fly helicopters? What an arrogant NDC. December 7 WILL tell...

• jeopardy 7 years ago

ghanaweb is a total disgrace. the whole story is comical. useless web

• Nsiah 7 years ago

The usual nonsense by the daily toilet guide. I laugh. Come DEcember, we the people of the Brong Ahafo region will vote massively for John Mahama. This foolish and empty propaganda by the Asante/Akyem tribal group will not wa ...

When chiefs can not ride on a vehicle and are still been carried on peoples' head like during the stone age. The man making the noise should have gone to look for a big cloth to carry the NDC officials to the Brong-Ahafo regi ...

• JM TWASOOOO ,TWASO 7 years ago

WHAT IS NOT TRUE ABOUT DAILY GUIDE? SO NOBODY COLLAPSED? HOW MANY BACKS OF CEMENT ARE IN 2,000.00GHANA? 7TH DEC 2016 THOSE WHOSE WHO DOOR KEYS ARE LOST AND THEY ARE PRETENDING TO BE KEEPING THEM SHALL SLEEP OUTSIDE. JM TWASO

tanx bro u are blessed

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST IN 9
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• Darko Dapaah 7 years ago

Helicopters are not putting food on our table. We are not voting for him.
    Deceiving you with helicopters will not help.Coming with helicopters and driving on the bad roads, taking your money, Where is your money? Be wise BA ...

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• Yaa 7 years ago

People believe every thrash that is published.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

NDC nkwaseafoo stealing and wasting Ghana's money. They are chopping yafuyafu...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Everyone reaps what he sows.

• VOTE 7 years ago

VOTE. VOTE. VOTE

• yaw 7 years ago

Do you think we are fools? you are going to lose big in B/A and definitely lose the national elections. Next time you should not take us for granted

• Change is coming 7 years ago

How come only foolish people support NDC? Such fools hardly get water to brush their smelling teeth. Am a voltarian from North Tongu but refused to be part of the fools who support the NDC. Anyone who attacks me is one of suc ...

• ob 7 years ago

At Yefri in the Nkoranza North District, Mr Eric
    Opoku told the people that there was the need
    for them to vote for the NDC since the first lady,
    Lordina Mahama, comes from the constituency.
    In other constituencies that t ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

What did not the Npp do in 2008 !??!?!

Mahama! Your time come!

Nana beba.

• Tanko 7 years ago

Eiiiii NDC

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• Degraft Benjamin 7 years ago

Looks like the media is also doing their part to bring down the government.

• ... 7 years ago

We the people of NKORANZA , YEFRI, BOANA, TANKOR, DOMEABRA, PINIHI, BODOM WILL VOTE FOR NANA. NDC STEALING OUR HARD EARNED MONEY TO BUY HONES IN DUBAI. NANA B3BA. ONCE BITTEN ....

• TULA 7 years ago

if Kwamena Ahwoi is involved in this idea to convince people from BA to vote then I can assure anybody in the BA area that this is a fraudulent campaign -NEVER LISTEN TO THESE THIFFS AND BANNDITS !!!!!!! YOU LISTEN TO THESE R ...

• Maame 7 years ago

Pure trash!!

• Kkd 7 years ago

Dkm customers are greedy bastards you should never be taken serious. They are fools n very greedy just like some npp members

• ja, Canada 7 years ago

Can you explain what makes them greedy?

I guess you are stupid bastard yourself that's why you cannot make out who is a stupid person

• Fae 7 years ago

Of course no drugs in many hospitals no chalk in some schools still children sitting on floors in schools ...horrible disgusting evil greedy animal gang mahama and his theives

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

MAHAMA Wants to have access to Steal ,Loot,Bribe and Destroy Ghana with second term.Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil.FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write your Hand-Over Notes.

Ghana is Suffocating Under a heavy Burden of Mahama Corruption and
    Ghanaians are bombarded with Hardships Every Day.
    Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.
    ! -VOTE Mahama OUT from Office and Giv ...

• kobby 7 years ago

It's true he came with two helicopters in Nkoranza. Incompetent, clueless and corrupt President. Thieves in power

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians
    from getting bombarded with Hard ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

The NDC is hopeless,they are campaigning with helicopters,because they are ashamed to travel the dirt and dusty roads by cars.

• Luze 7 years ago

Useless reportage, kwasia sem.

• romeo 7 years ago

Too late dead horses and no impact

• Kodak Zanetor 7 years ago

Abuse of incumbency paa ni33

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Pay DKM with the money you're wasting on your campaign. God has seen you all!

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Long time ago Kodjo Addae Kyeremanteng of NPP used Helicopter to campaign even for elections as a flagbearer for NPP. What about a whole government in power. Say something better, this is no news at all

• n`adom 7 years ago

You are so stupid about long time ago give us date. you need to be wise and sympathise with people who have lost all their savings

• Killer 7 years ago

The first lady came from.the region so what. Is she going to give back their money?
    When the giant about to fall these are the signs.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Even NPP in opposition can afford Business Class tickets for Nana Akuffo Addo to travel every month to London for medical check up, but the government in power can not rent a Helicopter, what a logic. Daily Guide don't you ...

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

Daily misguide, so someone sends in Ghc 2000 to start building a house? Must be an atakpame...or a HIPC toilet. Tweeaa.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Smear campaign rthetoric; smear campaign rthetoric,shallow analysis;gimmick assertion, dumb-Humphrey dumpy!!

• JJ 7 years ago

Only fools and horses. Brong Ahafo vote against ndc, they're using you!

• Monique 7 years ago

Give us a break and turn to publish quotes of the Holy bible if you ain't get any better

• peace 7 years ago

No wonder is daily lie paper you will red what you soul

• under siege 7 years ago

The down is cast and the vagabonds will soon be kicked out.Why waste the nation resources heartlessly and callously.The suffering masses anger and hunger will reflect in this december 2016 election.All those unjustly suppress ...

• andy 7 years ago

He wasting our money.

• John Bawa Bolga 7 years ago

LET THEM USE ALL THE STATE MONIES THEY HAVE STOLEN THROUGH OVER PRICING STILL THEY CANNOT WIN SOON THE FOUNDER J,J,RAWLLINGS WILL BE LAUGHING AT THEM.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Desperation

• igp 7 years ago

NDC has nothing good to offer the good people of Ghana safe to play into tribal sentiments . Its only a failed regime who will encourage it citizens to stowaway for survival. Its only a failed regime who will ask for the peop ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Why should President Mahama use the national helicopters as his private asset for his campaign tours.The constitution of Ghana needs overhauling so that some of the powers vested into the hands of the President will be review ...

• Effo 7 years ago

They can even campaign with war ship,,, they will loose..!!

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

The more Mahama and his Criminals dissipate Taxpayers moñies in their Campaign, the more they incure the anger of Ghanaians and the more they will vote against them. Nana Beba.

• Oscar 7 years ago

This is very disrespect to all Ghanains, you know perfectly that the roads are not good, so you will let them use helicopter to campaign for you. Why don't you fixed the badroads.? Ghanaians be vigilance. This president must ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

Do your thing

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Vote for NDC becos Lordina Mahama comes from Nkoransa Eric Poku stupid assertion
    People at Nkoransa put her on their dining tables and eat.

Kwanseasem kwa

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

They have to fly by air bcos of bad roads in the region they are still doing their tribal politics will turn around nd say npp is a tribalism party hypocrite change is coming

• Atta 7 years ago

Brainless idiots; campaign with helicopters and the birds of the sky will vote for you.
    We need our money NOW.
    NPP,89,567 NDC negative 5; nkoranza north constituency.

• attack 7 years ago

The cost of furl for the helicopters can pay the amount owed the DK M investors. The NDC is bragging of roads construction how come they cannot travel by road? The people in the Bring Ahago must realise the extravagance of th ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Tax payers money for elections. God go punish them. They are to go lose big time on December 7

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

They can campaign with international air line Nana Addo is still the winner Ghanaians are not stupid

• Me 7 years ago

Due to bad deplorable roads. Incompetent Mahama Administration

• KD 7 years ago

Lizzy logistics in Accra is a scam.

• Nana Adu 7 years ago

Is sad that because of our greediness we have forgotten the Pyram scandal very soon.If you make such greedy investment and it gas backfired you turn round to blame the President.The Holy books the Bible and the Koran adbors g ...

• Me 7 years ago

Due to bad deplorable roads. Incompetent Mahama Administration

Pls ndc is wicked and doesnt feel the harships we are going through. don't listen to them.they will make us suffer more .vote out ndc ooo.hmmm as if I didnt tell u

• INNO 7 years ago

T.roll @ work again calling it self dailylies news paper. He can chief of staff use helicopter while Dr president uses car? No wonder Gina Blay said she lie so dat de npps' wil buy, all bcos npp cherish liars.

and sooo. when was flying the presidential plane where were you. someone can hire an helicopter for his personal use. musicians do it to shoot their music video isn't. some do it to film an action in movie. so shut the fuck ...

HAVE YOU SEE AGYA KOO ANYWHERE
    where is agenda what 20/20??? or
    AGYA KOO WHERE ARE YOU??????????????????

• rich 7 years ago

foolish ghanaians will vote for ndc

• papa 7 years ago

NPP skin pain ashhh

• Ampong 7 years ago

Its a daily guide story ooo. What do u expect. Sometimes i wonder the criteria Ghana web use in picking stories onward publication online.
    Its most of the times pro NPP papers and pro NPP online portals n radio stations

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Mahama must go

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THE PEOPLE MUST SHOW MATURITY AND VOTE NPP. I DON'T THINK THEY SHOULD BE FOOLED BY THE FACT THAT LORDINA MAHAMA IS FROM THEIR REGION THEREFORE THEY SHOULD VOTE FOR THE THIEF, JOHN MAHAMA. THE QUESTION IS SIMPLE, WHY CAN'T THE ...

• pearl 7 years ago

Do you want him to campaign with a calem? that is why he is the president you can as well get one 4 Nana.

• JUSTINA, TECHIMAN 7 years ago

NDC, the time has come. you can,t take Brong Ahafo for granted AGAIN. We can,t stomach your lies and indirect insults anymore. that those you deposited their monies in the various investment companies should have been people ...