Mahama will leave office even if there is no election – Buabeng Asamoah

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

Nonsense,

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

We will advise Mr buabeng to behead the confused, rain-drenched chicken Joseph Yorke, because he caused the delays.

Author:- H S FIRE .....
    Prof Lungu, the issue of whether Kalyppo is a healthy drink or not is a different discourse altogether.

Julius Debrah's rhetoric was not meant to address any health concerns about Kalyppo, if any ...

• Winwin 7 years ago

Prove to me with evidence who is useful and will vote for him. Just shouting somebody is incompetent is not enough to vote for a diaper wearing old man with no track record of any achievement.

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 7 years ago

Listen to the idiot lawyer. Infact Law (BL] certificate is very cheap in Ghana. Every stupid person can practice law in Ghana. The EC has drawn up a programme for the conduct of the 2016 elections but you the party people wou ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

If there is no election by the 7 December 2016, the country will be governed by the Chief Justice and not Mahama. Because Mahama's tenure of Office expires on January 7, 2017

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

A million nonsense. But they this guy is a lawyer. Hunger for power has beclouded everything they say. Nonsense.

• MOI 7 years ago

ANOTHER NPP FOOL, YOUR NPP SICKO FLAG BEARER IS GOING NO WHERE. JDM TOASO. NPP'S TALK TOO MUCH, TOO KNOWN AND ARE SO FULL OF THEMSELVES.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Ghana is not for only you and npp.Thank you.

• Citizen 7 years ago

But it's for only you and ndc?

• tomas 7 years ago

GOD WILL NEVER ALLOW SUCH PARTY TO COME IN POWER .. JM WILL WIN BIG TIME. NO JOKES

• asamoah 7 years ago

Stupid boy!!!

• kwa 7 years ago

This is the kind of people who breeds tension and trouble to a country! why this cheap talk? just to win vote! Is the NNP so desperate for power it will let it members speak foul words like this at this time?? Kindly not ...

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

• Winwin 7 years ago

Vote mahama out for who to be president? You or a useless desperate old man who thinks the presidency is his birth right? God forbid. Hungry fool.

• ama 7 years ago

Mahama will win on touch.NPP should wait for 2020.

• kojo 7 years ago

I thought dis man is e reasonable person. either do I know dat he is a BIG FOOL. Who and what ar u to remove our President frm the Office? foolishman!!!!!!

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

the list of idiots in the NPP keeps growing.

• TK 7 years ago

Some can talk anyhow without thinking. They should try to remove Pr Mahama by force and see what will happen in Ghana.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A young man wished to purchase a present for his sweetheart and after careful consideration, he decided on a pair of gloves. Accompanied by his sweetheart's sister, he went to a department store and bought a pair of white glo ...

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Prince Willy, you have made my moments, in fact you always do.
    Jah live.

• BA 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALKS FROM ANOTHER NPP IDIOT

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

If there is no election by the 7 December 2016, the country will be governed by the Chief Justice and not Mahama. Because Mahama's tenure of Office expires on January 7, 2017

• Private Mensah 7 years ago

if there r no elections come January

• AKRONFO ADDICT 7 years ago

It is clear that the NPP is planning a coup or an assassination of president Mahama.

• Citizen 7 years ago

the redenomination monies stolen by NPP guru's is now finished n they are very hungry. we shall see how the president 'll leave office without election. code d'Ivoire has learnt her lesson, if Ghana also want to learn then ...

• MAN 7 years ago

Cheap talk

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Kwasia Kwa! How do you unseat a President constitutionally without Elections or impeachment?

It is such stupid, arrogant statements that drag the NPP into disrepute. Who the hell does this guy think he is? We have long p ...

• All die be die 7 years ago

For me at least we have peace of mind under mahatma, that'll be better than giving power to such desperate person who want to win power at all cost

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Big Ediot Fool Without any apology. This shows how desperate there are for power so that they will come and Drink Our Nation Money like Water. Reject this Sin Party. I mean NPP.

• Jihadi Mahama 7 years ago

Do u understand his statement or u want to exhibit buffoonery.....According to the laws of Ghana Mahama will cease to become President of Ghana if elections are not held on December 7. And Ghanaians will defend the constituti ...

• God is watching 7 years ago

And who told you

• Jihadi Mahama 7 years ago

According to the constitution of Ghana Mahama will cease to become President of Ghana if his mandate is not renewed by way of election on December 7

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NPP made their own constitution to bar J.J.Rawlings from contesting the 1992 general election.They said that President of Ghana must be full blood from both mother and father parents.As a matter of fact,J.J. Rawling is a mola ...

That man called Yaw Buabeng is just soo useless and and don't see how he will be called Hon.

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

If it is because of your evil plan then you will leave this earth before him

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Ghana is not for npp but is it for ndc ok wait change is coming you will see that the country belongs to ghanians

• BB-Nkpa. 7 years ago

So, per your logic you are losing your seat as well.

• martin 7 years ago

These evil men think God will allow their plans to work .God frustrates the plans of the evil men.They shall never have the chance to rule this country if they don't abandoned their evil ways.Their eyes shall see jubilee hou ...

• AKWASI MORO 7 years ago

sometime I wonder whether npp does not know shame when it comes to free flow mentioning OF corruption.
    Even common party accounts money aka "sika no wo he" by Afoko and co,and no other person than national chairman Paul Afo ...

• ibrahim 7 years ago

if u like NPP and Akufo Addo it does not mean all Ghanaians do. I just cant just imagine what will happen if Nana 'the failure' loses the election.

• Ibn Iddris 7 years ago

What level of insolence Yaw Boaben whatever you call yourself you people and your party are boys and girls in the eyes of NDC and John. We are only seeing to be cartooning that is we don't want to waste our time on your.Try a ...

• Peter 7 years ago

So you are not aware of the legal issues for the EC to deal with and you want to go to Parliament to make laws.How far did you go in formal education, JHS or what?

• Taju 7 years ago

This is another NPP roasted brain I mean look at him and think just for 2 minutes then you will find out how idiotic he actually is