No one has money – Akufo-Addo laments to Chief Imam

Read Comments Comments (52)

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

NPP will fall in 2016.God has already chosing Mahama for better Ghana.Amen

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

EVERYBODY IS CRYING FOR HELP FROM NANA & BAWUMIA. *************** Author:- Josh ..... Do you think God appreciates the fact that due to your policies and corruption, his children are starving and some committing suicides on d ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THEY CANNOT BE TRUSTED TO CROSS THE STREET BROTHER

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

According to Islamic scholars, Muslims can pray and vote for Nana Addo because he is one of the "people of the book" and also proved to be competent and honest.

On the other hand, they are prevented from praying or voting ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Ghana does not need somebody who is intolerable Unappealing
    Divisive
    Full of Tension
    Unforgiven
    Unrepentant
    Diabolic
    Ugly
    Discordant
    Troublesome
    Disruptive
    Compulsive liar
    Hooligan

The mysterious man who as of n ...

• ADOM 7 years ago

@LAST DON, WAOWW YOU ARE ON POINT, THANKS TO BE RE-INFORMED
    THUMPS UP WAI!!

• doris 7 years ago

Who is more corrupt than the npp?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt have a point right there !! nobody will for a dead body Nana. Nana couldn't mention his late fathers name even ones during all his campaign tour, why ? His late father double as a President of Ghana before, why he ...

• Paa Kweku 7 years ago

We need some clarity here. At time of Mr Akuffo Addo 's presidency Ghana was running the Westminster type of government system. That made the position of President a ceremonial one. The head of government was the Prime Minist ...

• stubbornzero 7 years ago

May God forbid mahama if really HE loves Ghanaians. Amen!!

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

I like National Chief Imam so much because he has really speak the truth and ONLY want peace for our dear nation Ghana.
    All what National Chief Imam want is peace and only PEACE
    THANK IMAM 1

• Khalidy 7 years ago

I like chief imam speech.God bless u for concentration on peace in Ghana

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Very wise chief imam Nuhu Sharubutu. God/Allah bless the words of your mouth. Ameeee/n

• Kkd 7 years ago

Nana addo is a thief n a big liar. Him and the wife was telling people in accra that she don't have money to do her hair only for them to buy items worth ghc200 million to give to the asantehene and all the people in his p ...

• BB 7 years ago

KKD, just spend 2 minutes to read over what you have posted for people to read. Remember the bible says "What goes into someone’s mouth does not defile them, but what comes out of their mouth, that is what defiles them.” ...

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

Vote for Mahama is vote for peace. Mahama will win 58% 7-12-2016.

A confused 3rd class degree holder who cannot even provide any document (never mind law certificate) to support his law training.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

What is 3rd class degree holder? What is it? Can you come back and explain yourself well?

Now, listen. The first president of the United States (I hope you his name) had no formal education but imagine the nation that he ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Bill Gates and Zuckerberg dropped out of college because their parents were wealthy to finance them.
    George Washington read numerous books thats why he became smart.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

There is no way will I debunked education. Education is very good and there is no substitution to it but it should come with commonsense.

I think you know or have heard of Frank Sinatra. He was one of the best known actor ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wonder ...

• INNO 7 years ago

This Muslims leader has ones again shown maturity. He's all de time example 2 look @. Chief Imam May ALLAH grant u more Yrs. Leadership is nt force on de ppl, is de ppls' choice, agreed upon by God.

• Halid 7 years ago

This is what is termed as leadership Allah bless you chief lmam.

• James 7 years ago

Everybody can the difference in leadership between nana who want to rule Ghana and the national chief imam,nana lacks so many qualities of a leader,he speaks like an idiot,very ugly,evil talk

• ALLAH 7 years ago

Mansha Allah. words of wisdom from sheikh. i love this man.he is a blessing to us.

• Abro 7 years ago

Whose father became head of state and bought bought houses in the UK. No one has money in Ghana,,,,, childish talk.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

Incidentally,Nana,we never had monies during the 8 yr of president kuffour.
    The white colour jobs are not sufficient for the numbers of graduates turn out each year, So what other practical methods do u propose to us to get ...

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

WITH NO VISSION OF MAHAMA TO CREATE JOBS,I WONDER HOW he is going to command MONEY from the SKIES into OUR POCKETS IN 2017.NANA has probably forgotten MAHAMA and his gangsters + his Family members are Billionaires and are enj ...

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

CHIEF IMAM SPEAKS WISDOM.
    MAY YOU LIVE FOR LONG.
    IS SOMEONE LISTEN?
    WHO MENTIONED OTABIL'S NAME?
    NOT ME,YOU,nor THEM

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

correction:LISTENING

• Ghana Patriot 7 years ago

This old man was tge lukiest oldman who came to meet the looted properties of his late father and like a bushfire blew up all those looted properties his late father after benefitting from the bloodiest coup detata of w4th fe ...

• derick 7 years ago

kwasia u do ur father a boxer shts wen he was dying in gutter of ur hme town foolish

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

HE HAS NO MONEY BUT HIS WIFE WAS ABLE TO BUY A LOT OF GIFTS TO DONATE TO THE ASANTEMAN .

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Nana is among the top ten richest men in Ghana but hardly he displays extravagant lifestyle; meaning he is humble and down to earth.

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

ALLAAHU AKBAR nana did you hear what he says ?it's only ALLAH who chose a leader your lies can not let you be a president, so stop. INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH JDM will win the election

• zak 7 years ago

Aliu wadrago, u are a fool. Is the chief iman's statement only meant for nana? And who told u Allah has selected mahama as our next president? Are u the okyeame for Allah

• abubakar muhammedsanni 7 years ago

we cant wait to see nana being de president of gh, so gh will be as it is befor, we also believ in our imam may allah grant him goodness for consentrating on peace

• JOE 7 years ago

IS NANA ADDO WEARING A JACKET IN GHANA AROUND THIS TIME? OR THE PICTURE WAS TAKEN DURING HIS TRIP IN LONDON? WELL JUST GIVE THE IMAM SOME MONEY TO VOTE FOR YOU THATS WHAT ALL POLITICIANS DO.

• deen 7 years ago

only God knows best an also choose a leader without god mahama can never be a president. God will choose again come Dec 7.

• BBC 7 years ago

if people are not haven money akofo addo shd give them money. Do u remember kufour told ghanaians they were lazy? Your party is broke because you have spent everything .if ghanaians are not haven money why do solicit funds f ...

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

You have been walking to UK and other places bi weekly.

• Akua Aboagyewaa 7 years ago

Chief imam by virtue of the airlifting Ghanaian muslim to Mecca from Tamale really endorsed and prayed Mahama wins that's why he concentrated his speech on peace..if he had said anything else trust me NPP would say he has end ...

• Agama. 7 years ago

Pelicles, ur presidential candidate misrepresented himself to ghanains, that is what we are talking about.

• Babs 7 years ago

Eai ,Nana u know we don't have money and u are taxing us through tigo for credit cards we buy, thus politricks for u.

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

Yes God never never Chose Mahama for president no 1 killing 2 stealing became president of Ghana nobody chosen him that's why he can't do anything good for Ghanaian will are happy now Ghanaian's will drop Mahama down will los ...

Everyone in NDC party don't want Nana Addo become president because everyone knows the man is true fully 1 is one 2 is two the man not corrupt that's why!

Everyone in NDC party don't want Nana Addo become president because everyone knows the man true fully 1 is one 2 is two the man not corrupt that's why!

• Mr. Funny 7 years ago

I appreciate Iman's speech so much. We have someone who is already doing what we want who is JM.So what else? JM toa so