Mahama killed chiefs, journalist for political power - NPP Youth Organiser

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Thomas Agyemang 7 years ago

Mahama has TRUST DEFICIT.

• Don 7 years ago

You allow ppl to make unguide statements on ur platform and after dat you issue a disclaimer.GH media.

• yaw gyimah 7 years ago

Get ready to proof your allege statements in court also the FM station

• Atsou 7 years ago

This is akurase FM. you disassociate yourself but yet still publish it ? Gyimie paa nie.

• King Bright 7 years ago

This is the bare truth; if you're against Maama, he surely finds ways to eliminate you. If you're for him, you kill and go free . Who at all imposed that DEVIL on us?

• Jonathan 7 years ago

You are the devil. God forgive you.

• GRINGO 7 years ago

This is the TRUTH ; JOn Mahama have managed to divide the GA area Chiefs ; there is no GA Chief today ; the plan is to take the lads of Ga people by these Northner and Ashanti thiffs ; the trouble is that most GA people are s ...

• Jonathan 7 years ago

It is good the FM station has disassociated itself from this allegation and comments which is a big one when probed.

• NK 7 years ago

The police should not hesitate in inviting this wayward guy for interrogation to verify the authenticity in this allegation.
    People should not be allowed to be reckless in their politicking.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

TOO MUCH BLOOD ON MAHAMA'S HANDS, NO DOUBT GOD HAS DISOWNED HIM. MAHAMMA IS AS WICKED AS HIS FORBEARS, RAWLINGS AND THE ENTIRE NDC. HE MASTERMINDED THE MURDER OF ATTAH-MILLS, AND NOW LOOK AT THOSE CHIEFS THAT HAVE BEEN MURGER ...

• ######## 7 years ago

KWASIA.

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Absolute rubbish, this nonsense will not win votes, give us policy alternatives to what NDC are offering. Tell us how NPP administration will encourage the private sector to go into large scale commercial farming so we can ha ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

You have a very small brain. Only people with equally small brains would believe you.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Kwame Boafo's brain is truelly very small

• I dey bee kèkè 7 years ago

Probe Manama first,idiots,where does he have the proof that Nana will destool chiefs when given the power? This is not allegation na True Manama is a murderer.

• Abeokuta 7 years ago

Who is this prattling fool? Ghana web, please spare us. This guy is certainly certifiable!

• Foster washington 7 years ago

Ghanaian politics now is a joke.u can say whatever u want and go free.hmmmm

• nana 7 years ago

Attention seeking idiot. Another npp fool!

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

NANA GIMIFO, GET OUT OF THE KITCHEN IF YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE HEAT!!! THERE IS NO DOUBT ABOUT IT THAT YOUR JOHN MAHAMA IS THE MASTER-MIND BEHIND MOST OF THE UNSOLVED MURDERS OF PROMINENT MEMBERS OF OUR COMMUNITIES AS OUTLINED B ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

This piece is absolutely NONSENSE

• NII JEAN 7 years ago

This guys really talks bullshit, ive watched him sumtimes cant mention the word constitution.