Akufo-Addo tricking Ghanaians with slogans, 'empty promises'– Mahama

Read Comments Comments (61)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

WE WILL JUBILATE IN JUBILEE HOUSE!!!!!!! AUTHOR: YAKUBU ----- abgenaaaaa --- 2016 victory célébrations in December will be more massive than in 2000 when the NDC thieves were removed...this time it will be spectacular!!!!! ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

1) As vice president Mahama was investigated
    2) As president there was an impeachment attempt on him.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Mr Prez, recently you said you will put money in ppls pocket as you took the State's money to buy a Jet. Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia have best records than your thief lyrics. You see 2016 Npp Campaign different and become shock.

• Enyonam 7 years ago

What about no abaa abase and edebii Keke . Mr incompetent your mouth is itching you,so you just need something to say.If you like it or not you will go.

Voltarians always vote for Ndc idiots and gangters to prosper while nothing good come to our side. Kofi Adams is schooling his kids Abroad, Asiedu Nketiah bought Canadian house for his family, Oye Lither hiding the bus brandi ...

If Bagbin want to proof me wrong, I mention the lady' name, her mother is still teaching ,and the lady at that time with her serious boy friend BUT b'cos of money and U K...........

Who's a con man more than Prez Mahama? A person who can give birth out of wedlock is surely a con man! U're borrowing money at outrageous interest rates and using it on INFLATED PROJECTS and you don't anybody to say anything ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I dont blame Nana Addo for saying one district one factory because he got 3rd class in economics. Even an O/L student in Econs knows of the "Factors of location of industries". But with a 3rd class, we must pardon Nana becaus ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

He can promise the moon and we shall buy it. Ghanaians are simply fed up with you Mr President. All we care for is to see you leave the seat of government. Go and come no more. If Nana comes to fool too we shall kick him out ...

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Youir slogan 4 years ago was also a trick

• Paa 7 years ago

In 2012, the most memorable statement from Mahama's campaign was ide be keke. In contrast, we remember Nana Addo for his free SHS. In 2016, Mahama is selling "No abaabase" and "JM toaso". In contrast, Nana is still selling hi ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WOYOMI IS NDC FINANCIER
    the Supreme Court ruled that Martin Amidu has the right to examine Woyome. The court, therefore, ordered Woyome to appear before it on November 24, 2016, to be orally examined by Martin Amidu.
    Joy FM ...

• Paa 7 years ago

And what are you tricking Ghanaians with, Mr. President? Is it not lies, deceit, theivery, corruption, Create, Loot and Share, fake promises and womanizing?? We prefer Nana Addo's promises to yours.

• Cynthia 7 years ago

According to the renowned pastor, we should not vote for men with high libido into public office especially the president. Do you know that mahama does not know how many children he has? Some say 18 and others 22.

• zeus 7 years ago

I have never seen a president so stupid and foolish like mahama. You are not sure of what you doing for the country and thus every little thing is bragged as accomplishments. Yes the nkrumah circle interchange was was one t ...

• Thomas Agyemang 7 years ago

Let nana addo trick us. But us for you mahama we know u are a thief.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Corrupt and thief mahama, you are the one going around the country tricking Ghanaians to give you 4 more years, even though you and your useless NDC government have already had 8 years and messed up the country. Tell Ghanaian ...

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

JM more fire you are hiting the nail on the head

• Chiga 7 years ago

after such stupid meaningless slogans gave you the presidency?

• Fuseini from Nalerigu 7 years ago

JM is spot on. NPP also in 2000 said the Upper West Region is too far. No body from the region was also appointed a cabinet Minister. They are indeed tricksters. JM toaso

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

JM you have been toothless for far too long in politic you must attack your opponent credibility.NPP cannot deceive us this time again

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, sound system, cars

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• JDM 7 years ago

THIS GUY AND HIS FOOLISHNESS! HOW MANY OF YOUR PROMISES HAVE YOU FULFILLED? CROOKS! GO AND LET SOMEONE ELSE COME SO WE WILL JUDGE AFTER THEIR EIGHTS BUT NOT FOR YOU TO TELL US WHAT TO DO. I AM EVEN MORE EDUCATED THAN YOU AND ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

SOMETIMES I WONDER WHAT PPL SEE IN AKUFFO ADDO AND THINK THAT HE CAN DO 'MAGIC' THERE IS NOTHING CONCRETE THIS MAN HAS ACHIEVED, YET..! HIS ONLY ACHIEVEMENT IS IN THE AREA OF NAKED BRAVADO AND THREATS VIS ALL DIE BE DIE, DEME ...

• Aluta 7 years ago

Reckless burrowing is no vision.

• JDM 7 years ago

which mistake? thats your opinion....why should we a thief continuing to steal our money with his arrogant friends and family? you no dey suffer or didnt the dumsor teach you some sense?

• Kwamaaaay X 7 years ago

MAHAMA u have lied so much so that u cannot tell black from white . U such an embarrassment & a low class commander in chief , too bad & sad . U let the youth down with ur create , loot & share , NDC . At least technology doe ...

• Aluta 7 years ago

In 2008 the NDC made a promise of one time premium for NHIS , STX Korea deal and in 2012 again promised 200 community day schools and soo on. Did they fulfil those promises? They think all of us have short memory! Kuffour ful ...

• Outlaw 7 years ago

How about the one time premium or the 123 model schools you promised? Under your turnership corruption has see the levels this nation hasn't ever experienced before and yet you have the temerity and know shame to stand on a p ...

We have seen all your TRICKISH ,let's see Nana Addo Dr. Bawumia what the Almighty will use them for us. Prez, your hands is fully BLOOD with Prof Mills ,and God is no more at your side.

• Sas Kumi 7 years ago

Npp doing false prophesies and propaganda. Ghanaiansare wiser than the NPP. Npp must stop spreading false stories. Stop the cheap lies being told at your hourly press conferences. Ghana will vote for humble President Mahama. ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

President Mahama we shall forever like the empty promises than to heed to a lie coming from a lying and stealing president surrounded by a whole bunch of bogus people like we have in Ghana today.

• Steve 7 years ago

Mind your own business mahama

• obi 7 years ago

why do u see some-once own, just take about urs and dream big for Ghanaians

• Joe agyei 7 years ago

Where is your better Ghana agenda 8years ago ?is it dead?

• Freedom 7 years ago

WE all love one unemployed graduate, GhC1000.00

• Anna 7 years ago

we like the empty promise ndc will go theives liars killers NaNa oooo NaNa

• Pee 7 years ago

Who is more trickster than you Mahama

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHEN DID ndc SAID LETS PRAY FOR EC BOSS AND WORKERS? NEVER EVER,THEY WILL PAY WITH THEIR OWN CHILDRENS BLOOD.

• Georgee 7 years ago

Mahama you have destroyed Ghana with your huge debts. We shall see the effect from 2017 when the repercussions become apparent.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

NANA ACID KORTIBORTOR RAPED BAWUMIA'S WIFE MULTIPLE TIMES AND EJACULATED IN BAWUMIA'S WIFE PUSSY RAW WITHOUT CONDOM. WE WILL PLAY THE RECORDINGS AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME. AFTER RAPING BAWUMIA'S WIFE, NANA ASKED BAWUMIA'S WIFE ...

• Kalilu Abdulai 7 years ago

So u deceive us with ur shallow minded I dey bii k3k3 ryt .... say wat u are going to do to relief us frm damn economy and stop pestering Akuffo Addo , is he a president ....Gyimii

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Like Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, has started talking about "Property-Owing-Democracy"; whatever that is!
    Folks, don't be fooled, because the Gabby Asare Otchere Darko's and other members of the 'dreaded' A.M, will show people like ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

What is the message in this? Is Nana Addo your message? Liar!

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Give us a break king of promise if you are not able to furfil your promises that doesn't mean someone can't do his paddle your own cannon change is coming

• katsekpor 7 years ago

Where are your 10 collages of education you promise?its was a trick right
    Our memories are as short as you see it
    Opana you've lost TOUCH.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

U ARE A KILLER..DO U KNOW HOW MANY PPLE U KILLED IN HOSPITALS COS OF DUMSOR,BUSINESSES U COLLAPSED,THE NUMBER OF UNEMPLOYED GHANANIANS..U WILL BE JAILED WITH U CRONIES WHO JOINED U TO CREAT LOOT AND SHARE..GOD PUNISH U AND UR ...

• peace 7 years ago

John Mahama, fix the economy and leave Nana Akufo Addo alone.He is not the cause of your government's disappointing management of the country.Talk about the corrupt ministers and the unabated plunder, loot and share of your t ...

• antwi 7 years ago

If Nana Addo is tricking Ghanaians with empty promises what has happened to your one time NHIS payment ?

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Stupid president what did you promised when you were looking for vote? Dead goat president indeed foolish man.

We have seen all your TRICKISH ,let's see Nana Addo Dr. Bawumia what the Almighty will use them for us. Prez, your hands is fully BLOOD with Prof Mills ,and God is no more at your side.

• Fredo 7 years ago

Don't Mind Him. He (NANA) will lose Again

...we know him better than he thinks. And we are not stupid to render the fate of our DEAR MOTHERLAND to a sell-out, imperialist agent and divisive-in-chief.

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. MAHAMA The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption has Condemned Ghanaians to a Special Place in Hell. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by ...

• Adua 7 years ago

NPP and insults are bed fellows. Nana is on his way to India for treatment. His voice is failing him because of the CANCER. I pity and sympathise with him. In any case what the President said is true. Do you remember the pric ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama. Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hard ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Thief