Vote for me, not because I'm from north - Mahama to Northerners

Read Comments Comments (59)

• All For One 7 years ago

Tweeaaaaaa! tribal hypocrite. theis time round you can't fool us with your tribal gynnastics Mr bigot.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Whether you like or not, JM Toaso ! NPP regime the development was "HOTEL WAWAWAAA" Chop !chop ! wawawaaa! JM TOASO !

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

How can anyone vote for this fool...even if you don't like nana vote for Ghana, vote for the cripple or ndoum...there is no difference between this drunk fool and the serpent from eden....like adotey shele kome...the devil is ...

• Change 7 years ago

Is that drunkard n visionless Mahama serious? Does it mean Bawumia has put some sense in his head n he is now trying to come home? Corrupt Mahama, Ghanaians say enough is enough!! Time aso ooo Time aso !!! Change is what we n ...

• Change 7 years ago

Dramani Mahama your time has expired! Ghana is now looking forward for a brand new president Not a corrupt n incompetent drunkard!!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

JM will be retained come December 7 by default since he is still the best man for Ghana.
    He serves the best interest of Ghanaians and thanks to him, the proactive BECE resit policy had been introduced thus students can now ...

• Win 7 years ago

I will rather vote for Nana, the stupid old diaper wearing disease.

• Disgraceful President 7 years ago

The Rawlings he's using to campaign doesn't even like him because Mahama is corrupt.

• Don 1 7 years ago

Yes Rawlings likes Nana n will campaign for him. Hahaha NPP n Rawlings. Hahaha

• Socrates 7 years ago

Very disappointed northener is Bawumia.
    Why?
    1 a true northerner to marry a Fulani is abomination.
    2 a true northerner to chose foreigner over his brother is a big fool.

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

It's a shame those who cry discrimination are discriminating against others...your women don't have clits yet some of us still marry them....try changing your name to yaw grushie, it fits you better...you might be ugly yet st ...

• Jay 7 years ago

You so deep into the tribal cards the NDC playing. It's affected your whole system. You need to stop the foolishness and wake up.

• Atibila 7 years ago

Flip flop president, your time is up

• Amidini 7 years ago

JM,you ve spoken as a prez. JM TOASO !

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

"...vote for the NDC not because I come from the North...". U-turn after being fired for your tribal/ethnic comments?

President Mahama is confusing me… After making those divisive and nation wrecking remarks, he now sort to tell the people from the northern part of Ghana that the NPP hates them?

Is the NDC short of wise and competent p ...

• sam 7 years ago

Master of tribal politics is John Mahama. The northerners must be bold to ask him to talk about SADA when he visits the north. He never speak about SADA because it will expose him as greedy bastard and a real satan for the no ...

• Win 7 years ago

The real greedy bastards aRe the ones that steal state assets and sell it among themselves. Bungalows, lands, etc. In the name of property owning democracy. And these are the people that want us to give them chance to rule ag ...

• son of man 7 years ago

Vote for me because I have done nothing for you! Tribalism all the way.

• # SAYMORE 7 years ago

Facts are facts. NDC also provides all ethnic groups the platform to attain political ambitions. Others are saying those with no resources on their lands should not govern.

• ebo 7 years ago

You are confused ofui. The other day you said any northener who will vote for your opponent is not a true northener. Why the u turn?

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Foolish Talk from a Foolish president. What have you done for the north? Unemployment? General Hardship? Dumsor?

• PeeVee 7 years ago

U- turn president. Mind your tongue when you speak.

• Kwame A 7 years ago

Copy cat....

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM PROMOTING VIOLENCE. THERE IS COMPLETE BREAK DOWN OF LAW AND ORDER NATIONWIDE. THIS IS A STRATEGY BY JDM TO STEAL THE ELECTIONS.

• nana ba. 7 years ago

I don't think this dead got know about what he has said and what he is now telling the people of the north. can someone remind him for me please.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• ... 7 years ago

1.WHAT HAPPENED TO SADA FUNDS? -INVESTED IN AKONFEM POULTRY FARMING
    2. OK, SHOW US THE AKONFEM FARM SO WE CAN VERIFY YOUR CLAIM
    - THERES NO AKONFEM FARM BECAUSE THEY ALL FLEW TO BURKINA FASO

HAHAHAHAAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAH
    J ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

He was drunk the other day when he made ethnicity comments. It's unfortunate having such mimic as a president. Nothing good can come out him. We will change him to save Ghana.

• OWEN-NEW YORK 7 years ago

OMG, ITS TRUE THAT THE PRESIDENT HAS STARTED TAKING AKPETESHIE BECAUSE THE WHISKY HE WAS TAKING BEFORE CAN NOT HIGH HIM. HE NOW MIXES THE TWO STUFF.LISTEN TO HOW HE TALKS NOW.FIRST,VOTE FOR ME BECAUSE I'M A NORTHNER AND YOUR ...

• Ali 7 years ago

You killed Prof.Mills to become president. Shame on you mahama

• VOTE..,......VOTE 7 years ago

HOLALAAA .......go to Bukinafaso and bring the fowl back to the north.

• Kwadwo Boateng 7 years ago

The president is confused ooooo,hahahaha

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Shame on you John Mahama you are a big lair,Mahama on a platform vote for me because l'm from the north,the next day vote for me,not because l'm from the north you are a big lair no wonder Ghana is sinking now,vote against J ...

• Ghana Cries 7 years ago

Now you have seen your folly and tribalism, but too late. What is it you've done for the North? Gyeeda or SADA or Enkomfem? Thief Mahama, the money you've stolen, same will kill you. Greedy bastard.

• JAY 7 years ago

Hahaha,Mahama is lost,he is now using the name of JJ.

• Wise man Truth 7 years ago

This man is a useless fool, a confused 419, notorious criminal.. Nobody should vote for this crook John Mahama. He's the most selfish president ever in the history of Ghana

• JIM 7 years ago

PLEASE TRY AND DO SOMETHING FOR GHANA, BUT DON'SIT DOWN SAYING GHANA TO SOMETHING FOR YOU. THANK YOU NDC, YOU GAVE US A UWR CAPITAL WA, THANK YOU NDC, YOU GAVE US AKOSOMBO LIGHT IN THE TIME OF FORMER P.JJ THANK YOU NDC YOU GA ...

• JIM 7 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS , J J RAWLINGS YOU GAVE US ISLAM HOLIDAY, MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU ,MILLS AND MAHAMA ALL NDC'S WE ARE VOTING YOU TO POWER

• Pepeni 7 years ago

You have been saying all along and so has your Chief of staff that you deserve the vote because you are one them. Are you changing your tune cuz you have realized the stupidity of such an assertion. And why is Jinapor absent ...

U are a confused man u say this today and the opposite the next day. Foolish manu cannot take decision for ur self. The people from the north will vote against u

• Sure 7 years ago

Anything Nana Akufo Addo says President Mahama copies. Well done Nana Akufo Addo for teaching Mahama that Ghana does not need tribal politics. What Nana said in Eastern Region has brought sense into President Mahama's head. ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Empty headed incompetent dishonest lying president JOHNMAHAMA.... Tribalism President..

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This president Mahama has a twisted tongue. Never has a so called Christian president lied and keeps lying everyday like this. Even the military heads of states were honest than this so called Christian. Liar and a devil.

• Jay 7 years ago

You can't even talk about your achievements in the north because you say we your brother and yet you connived with Agambire to loot the Guinea foul money, the trees you planted in the dry season too we never saw one, huge sum ...

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

The flip-flopping, incompetent, corrupt, desperate, stressed out, frustrated and failed looting President is now going round and round and round in his own circle which he has created himself as he loses the elections hugely. ...

• AWUDU AKAO ROMEO 7 years ago

we are going to vote for you not because you are a northerner ...JM TOASO

• razak seini 7 years ago

Thats the true testimony....What do we have to say mr president.

• Ian 7 years ago

Wow say Mahama , say Lies . A whole Prez with two tongues is embarrassing . Nana Addo will always be ur teacher , he will always be ur soldier . Today trabal politics and when it back fires u make a sudden U Turn . U call ur ...

• Think Twice Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama has now exhibited his shallow knowledge in politics. He has just copied Nana Addo, awwwww Mr president be smart a little.

• Don 1 7 years ago

Copied all die be die or ye akanfuo or only Akan's should be president or kill Ga's and Ewe's. Good by now he should be teaching his children n grandchildren. And by the way when he loses would they choose from any region apa ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Ponder over this: Why our Fore bearers decided we go to the polls every 4 years, an expensive exercise? It is to offer us the opportunity to change leadership due to incompetence. How come the hardships! not any more! Let's v ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Eiii this corrupt and thief mahama is changing his message after he was accused of being tribalistic. I remember very well you asking that northerners vote for you because you are their brother...

• Don 1 7 years ago

Yes he learnt it from Grandpa Nana ye akanfuor n Kuffuor vote for your son.

• Oh Blackman 7 years ago

President Mahama why do you continue to campaign on Tribal grounds?Are you sure you are faithful to yourself and the Northners?What came out of SADA or GYEEDA ? Why are your touring the country if you want our brothers and si ...

• eben 7 years ago

Face safing pretender

• Amegashie Delali 7 years ago

Is this the Ghana I know or am in a different country. I went to clear my car in Tema harbor today and the clearing fee is twice the cost of the car. God have mercy on Ghana

• Wisdom 7 years ago

I can't tell how this constitutes tribal politics....

• SHAMO 7 years ago

DON'T VOTE FOR HIM OR ANY OTHER PARTY, VOTE FOR THE PARTY OF EXODUS,THE PARTY OF FREEDOM,PEACE AND UNITY,THIS IS WHAT THE COUNTRY NEEDS, NOT CORRUPT PARTIES WHO DON'T CARE ABOUT YOU AND YOUR FAMILY, GHANA CAN BE BETTER IF YOU ...