Tribal politics: Mahama erred badly - Kofi Bentil

Read Comments Comments (52)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : ADJAPONG NTRA SAKYI------ Wise up Mr President. It's unfortunate that Ghana elected a dimwit as the president in the person of John Dramani Mahamah. The constitution of Ghana demand that when a sitting president dies ...

• Freedom 7 years ago

When have you condemned the NPP for for outrageous language such as only akans deserve to rule Ghana? Did you condemn all die be die? Did you condemn all gas and ewes must be killed? Did you condemn Agyapong's attack on th ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

SAMIRA HAS SEEN THE LIGHT SO IS RAWLINGS' WIFE, NANA KONADU WHO EVEN DESIGNED THE NDC UMBRELLA. THEY DON'T WANT TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH CRIMINALS, THIEVES AND KILLERS. BARAWO MAHAMA AND YOUR GANG OF CRIMINALS YOUR TIME IS UP. G ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

A president who can't zip his flap is also tribalist.can you blame a president who can't think for not knowing he is tribalistic and a divider and not a uniter?president John Dramani Mahama accuse Nana Ado of being a divider ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

KOFI BENTIL, WHEN OSAFO MARFO INDICATED THAT SOME PEOPLE, DEPENDING ON WHERE THEY CAME FROM DON'T DESERVE LEADERSHIP OF THIS COUNTRY, WHERE WERE YOU. SOME OF YOU GUYS ARE SO DESPERATELY DISCRIMINATORY IN CHOOSING WHAT YOU HE ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Well said. All politicians play the tribal card including the NEVER going to be NPP presidential candidate

• ... 7 years ago

WHAT OSARFO MARFO SAID WAS THE TRUTH NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH. IS IT TRUE THAT MOST OF GHANAS RESOURCES CAN BE FOUND IN AKAN DOMINATED REGIONS?

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Stupid fool masquerading as SCHEMER. I will not stoop this low to your level by writing such nonsense because I don't subscribe to tribalism in any form, be it political or otherwise. If you want to sound stupid, use your own ...

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

As someone who has decided that there is no real good choice, as they are all the same, and resigned myself to whoever wins the election, I have kept away from making comments on this farcical election. I am making an except ...

• TheEvilDwarf 7 years ago

KWSIAKWA!!! Your warlord and bawuliar are allowed to throw punches but Mahama is not allowed to throw some back???

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Kofi Bentil, I thought your paymasters warned from supporting NPP. NPP will not win the next elections but you and Franklyn Cudjoe might be sacked for supporting NPP.

• Musa 7 years ago

I'm very ashamed to be a northern mahama must resign as a president of a nation with such comment.

• Frank 7 years ago

Musah are u really a northerner? then open your eyes

• ED ITOR 7 years ago

NO REAL NORTHERNER UNLESS PAID THE AKAFO WILL SAY THEY ARE ASHAMED OF MAHAMA EVEN IF THEY DONOT SUPPORT HIM. I COME FROM THE SAME AREA AS BAWUMIA AND KNOW HE IS BEING USED.

• Ataa 7 years ago

Who is this fool too? Is this guy now coming to Ghana? What hasnt the cult leader of NPP said

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

The Man is useless. That is all he knows - tribal politics because he has no ideas to move Ghana forward. So he preaches hatred.

What was Mahama trying to tell Ghanaians?

Mr Mahama, were you trying to tell us how you took it upon yourself to get to the top and became President? There are many serious blanks that Ghanaians must fill to complete the ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama wants the people from the north to vote for him because Mahama is from the north. So Mahama let us say you get the votes from the North,what president will you become? The president of the north?
    We want a president f ...

• annie hayes 7 years ago

you are crazy

• FREE ADVICE 7 years ago

KB Asante put it succinctly.
    John Dramani Mahama lacks education. It is a profoundly poignant statement and a very apt description of John Dramani Mahama.
    As the stresses of his loss becomes much clearer to him, the defici ...

• kwame 7 years ago

kofi well said. only akans deserve to be leaders of ghana so whatever they say u don't hear it

• Mu Yarogu 7 years ago

Kofi Bentil said the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. What is John Mahama say? When Rawlings was leaving did Spio Garbrah and others no contest him? If Mills had lost, would anyone have blamed him for losing ...

• Yaw Minta 7 years ago

Mahama killed John mills for the position.

• Veranda Boy. 7 years ago

What is tribalistic about the statements made by the President? The President never said he pity northerners. It was that changed the headline over the weekend in order to whip up tribal sentiment. The report never mentioned ...

• Ken Adams 7 years ago

Lets all well meaning Ghanaians say no to Tribal politics.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Adele 7 years ago

For all the time he lived in Kumasi, Mahama was forging passports. Let him come out to deny this.

• Yaw Minta 7 years ago

Well spoken kofi

• obi 7 years ago

u ve been given that opportunity and now u come out to say someone ll not be giving that how do u feel when u say something like this

• ASANA 7 years ago

Where were you when Kuffour told the people of eastern region to vote for their own ? What of Osafo Marfo comments on why some tribes are not worthy to rule the country because they don't have any natural resources and are in ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

.BEST CAMPAIGN IS TO SERVE, NOT TO STEAL, WHEN IN POWER, NOT TO PROMOTE COCAINE TRADE. WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN THE MASSES ARE HARD PRESSED??? WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE? APART FROM SOMEONE IS INCOMPETENT? NPP CAN'T CAJOLE EVEN A ...

• Nassamu 7 years ago

Donald Trump gas taught every body that thee is no clean politics. All is fair and game. You win dirty and it's allowed. Kofi Ben till can go and lecture the Americans.

• Yesterday 7 years ago

MAHAMA is just a curse!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A tribalist , divisionist , dishonest, hypocrite , opportunist , corrupt, sectionalist and a snake under grass , power drunk, negatively proud

• uncle ebo 7 years ago

Hurray Kwesi Bekoe Amissah Arthur is ndc's next presidential candidate if what john mahama is saying is anything to go by. We live to see the day Kwesi would be contested during ndc primaries . Cheap talk mr. Mahama

• kwarteng 7 years ago

shameful president you go north and divide and come south and ask for unity.Mr president you need to think far we are in the 21st century your people from the north alone can never vote for you to win an election

• JJ 7 years ago

THIS KWASIA PRESIDENT IS A FAILURE AND HAS NOTHING ELSE TO SAY. NI TI EBO BOM

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Drug addict Nana Addo, wee smoker can't rule Ghana. Moronic flagbearer like Nana Addo will lose. Idiotic fool

NPP boy Kofi Bentil, shut your mouth. Bloody hypocrite. Moronic fool

NPP is evil, they are divisive and dangerous. Let us reject them

• Whitehead 7 years ago

President Mahama,Got to stop the tribal politics nonsense.As a president of the nation wants to divide it,thats not good.

• manu 7 years ago

Get lost you nothing but a hypocrite.

• sam 7 years ago

This hypocrite called Bentil nothing but a hypocrite.

• JOHNNY BAIDOO 7 years ago

WHAT MAHAMA SAID. WAS IS TRUE OR FALSE?
    TAKE THE BULL BY THE HORN. EVEN WHEN ISAAC OSEI TRIED THEY SAID HE IS FROM SEFWI. KOFI BENTIL WHERE WERE YOU?
    SHUT-UP

• JOHNNY BAIDOO 7 years ago

KUFFUOR DID WHEN HE SAID EASTERN SHOULD VOTE FOR THEIR OWN. FREDDIE BLAY SAID IT ABOUT NORTHERNERS. OSARFO MARFO SAID IT. COUNTLESS SUCH TRIBALISTIC TALKS FROM NPP SIDE IS NOT SEEN AS SUCH.

Did you rebuke the all die be die statement, regions without natural resources should not be allowed to rule ghana etc. What a think tank

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Kofi Bentley you are stupid when Akuffo Addo said Yen AKANFO where were you?

• Mr.Cob 7 years ago

president Mahama should know that he would never had been president if president Mills had resigned on health grounds and his position contested by the likes of Spiro garbra. That is the mafia in the party led by Asiedu Nketi ...

• NPP BELGUIM 7 years ago

KOFI BENTIL MUST BE OUT OF HIS MIND. WAS HE DEAD OR OUT OF GHANA WHEN NPP DUMP ALLIU MAHAMA?
    THE TRUTH IS VERY PAINFUL. NPP HAS FORGOTTEN THE PEOPLE OF THE NORTH IS STILL REMEMBERING THAT. BAWUMIA IS A STUPID BOY . HE DO ...

• DAWUNI PAUL 7 years ago

Did John Mahama mention the ethnic group that would have inherited Kufour? You see your bias?

• KWABENA SARPONG 7 years ago

Let Kofi Bentil go to Apedwa junction on the Suhum Kumasi highway and read the inscription which has pictures of Atta Akyea and Nana Addo. After that he can conderm Prez Mahama

• The Saint 7 years ago

WHERE WERE THESE NOTORIOUS PEOPLE WHEN BAWUMIA ASKED WE MUSLIMS TO VOTE FOR NPP BECAUSE NDC HAS RUNNING MATE ALSO A CHRISTIAN