Vote for me; ignore NPP propaganda – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (75)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

BOTH OF YOUR ARE THIEVES; NANA IS THIEF; MAHAMA IS THIEF

• JOHNS 7 years ago

WE KKNOW THAT; WE KNOW NPP PROMISING FOR VOTES ARE FAKE; AND YOUR PROMISING FOR VOTES TOO ARE FAKE; SO NOW WHICH OF YOU YOU IS BETTER? NONE ; SO MY VOTE FOR SALE

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• AGESI KWESI 7 years ago

BOTH NANA AND MAHAMA ARE THIEVES; I KNOW THEM VERY WELL: SELL YOUR VOTES

• Change 7 years ago

Mahama is corrupt. Mahama is a thief.
    Mahama is a dead goat n drunkard. Mahama is a womanizer with 18 kids. Nana will be president aftr Dec polls

• gretchy 7 years ago

I concur wth your opinion.The bastard has done it again just before xmas by refusing to pay nurses and doctors their had earned salary.They had to go on strike due to the fact they have not been pad for months.GET RID OF THIS ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

For the past eight, (8) years from 2001 to 2008 under the past government, the economy of Ghana move back due to bad economic development policies. The past government failed to continue the infrastructural development polici ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Under the watch of President John Dramani Mahama, the expansion of water supply, construction of markets, schools, the expansion of the health delivery services, Energy expansion projects to increase production of electricity ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama administration is constructing railways, roads, ports and harbours and the information technology that will contribute significantly to the mobility of resources to manufacturing, educational, agric, service ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The future of Ghana’s economy is bright because President Mahama's administration as channeled most of the Nation's revenue to infrastructure development which is a good investment for the future of Ghana.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

billions of stolen money

DO YOU KNOW THAT NANA SPONSERED ALL THE CAMPAIGN IN 2008 WITH IS OWN POCKET MONEY?; STOP THAT FOOLING

• MEASTRO 7 years ago

STOP YOUR STUPIDITIES WHO WAS MAHAMAH BEFORE HE ENTERED INTO POLITICS AT LEAST WE KNOW NANA ADDO WAS A LAWYER AND HAD WORKED FOR LONG TIME,DONT BE HERE TO SELL YOUR STUPIDITIES BECAUSE NO ONE WILL BUY IT.ONLY NDC FOOLS CAN BE ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The government of Mills-Mahama administration is continuing with the infrastructural development policies. The construction sector contributes to infrastructures such as construction of railways and roads, ports and harbours, ...

• JIMMY 7 years ago

IF YOU CAN BUY COME AND GET MY VOTE:

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Are you aware that within three (3) years, The NDC under President John Dramani Mahama has carried out massive infrastructural projects in Ghana?

1) The Rehabilitation of Komenda Sugar Factory.

2) The construction of El ...

• Time-Will-Tell 7 years ago

So? How many jobs has it created? For how long?

• Concerned 7 years ago

Boss I want to talk to u about something. How can I contact you.

• mr amin 7 years ago

the ndc opposed the NHIS n worked out of parliament, n also denied the oil find n said its a palm oil, how do ghanaians acess your so called infrastructure with jobs, poor cedi performance, high taxes, too much borrowing, mr ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

My good people in western region this useless thief John Dramani Mahama has in his magic green book that he has completed 5 ployclinics in western region and roads but a good journalist investigation proves the 5 polyclinics ...

• Len. 7 years ago

Mahama the ladies panties remover, sweet talker and pathetic liar. His time is up that liar doesn't deserve another four more years of lies.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Are you aware that within three (3) years, The NDC under President John Dramani Mahama has carried out massive infrastructural projects in Ghana? The Tema Port Expansion
    The Tamale Teaching Hospital Rehabilitation and Expans ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,thief John Dramani Mahama said when it comes to road,health,schools and jobs he has provide all so we should give him our vote.i don't see no roads,polyclinics,schools and 24/365 continue electricity and this is insulti ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Are you aware that within three (3) years, The NDC under President John Dramani Mahama has carried out massive infrastructural projects in Ghana? The construction CIMAF Cement Factory.
    The rehabilitation of the GIHOC Shoe fa ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

my brother is about the economy the cedi value, our debt to GDP ratio, high taxes at the port, anybody can borrow n build infrastructure, vote ndc out.

• Time-Will-Tell 7 years ago

Where is the proof, circumstantial or real, that Nana is a thief?

NANA IS THIEF ; MAHAMA IS THIEF

• ok 7 years ago

YOU HAVE A WEAK MIND
    “ If you votefor someone because of schools,hospitals, roads and interchanges, you have a weak mind because it is government responsibility.“
    -Vice President Mahama (2008)

I KNOW NANA ADDO MORE THAN YOU FOOLS; HE IS MORE A CROOK THAN MAHAMA: BOTH ARE THERE FOR SELF INTEREST

MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER ARE STEALING GHANA MONEY – News.

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING THEN READ THE
    FOLLOWING ARTICLE REPORTED ON GHANAWEB ISSUE OF 03-10-2016:

The founder and presidential ca ...

YOU WILL CRY TOMORROW; I VOTED FOR NANA BEFORE AFTER HE WON ; I NEVER SAW NANA AGAIN IN MY VILLAGE; MARK MY WORDS

• MEASTRO 7 years ago

KWASEA HOW MANY JOINTS HAVE YOU SMOKEN THAT YOU ARE HERE WITH YOUR FOOLISHNESS TO DISTURB OUR PEACE OF MINDS.IF PEOPLE WITH SUCH NAMES START MISBEHAVE AS YOU ARE DOING THEN THAT MEANS THERE IS SOMETHING GOING WRONG WITH THEIR ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP promised on health but the NDC have delivered
    The NPP promised on Education but the NDC have delivered
    The NPP promised on Infrastructure but the NDC have delivered
    The NPP have promised on transportation but the N ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP promised the Economy but the NDC is delivering.
    The NPP two key points, jobs & the Economy and JM is delivering
    These are facts with or without fact checker.
    Do you trust what you see or what is promised

• abc 7 years ago

Ghana is still in and out a third world country led by criminals like the ndc yet some people are saying ''jm toaso''. what a foolish people! your leaders take you for idiots when they can swindle you with a cheap interchange ...

• JOHNS 7 years ago

MY VOTE IS FOR SALE: WHO BUY HIGHER GET MY VOTE:

TO CONTINUE DUMSOR & CORRUPTION, WAYOME, SADA, GYEEDA, POWER BARGE, 300M SECURITY INFRASTRUCTURE, WYOME SWEET HEART DEALS - DEEP SEA HARBOUR FOR THE NORTH? ASIEDU NKETIA . HOUSEBOY KOFI ADAMS....YOUR BABY SITTER SUFFERING IN ...

• wisdom 7 years ago

wa gyimi only a gyi mi fo will vote for u

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

I Will pit my Vite in toilet ...why should I vote for you to make me suffer again.... Madness....

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

You are a fool.gyimii ofui

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama's Joke of the Year"Vote for me;ignore NPP propaganda"

• Ghanani 7 years ago

It is a curse for the nation to have the NPP as the main opposition party. When in opposition they always work against the interest of the nation.They have even been telling foreign nations and institutions not to finance dev ...

• Onipanua 7 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO IS A WEE SMOKER.WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS VOTE FOR A WEE SMOKER TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA?He will be a bad example to our children.

• Nanagogoggb 7 years ago

Vote for yourself ,thief Mahama

• JJ 7 years ago

YOUR VISA WILL NOT BE RENEWED. STAY HERE AND FACE NANA

• A RAHAMAN 7 years ago

u incompetent mahama all this Lie's will not prevent us from voting u out whether u like it or we're sick n tired of ur leadership when you said u have improve education how much are we paying school fees today n hospitals to ...

• INNO 7 years ago

JM worry urself not, we the wise electorates ave seen their tricks. Their mission is to get power to steal our taxes to payoff deir debt. We r saying JM toaso ur good works

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Lose await Mahama come December 7. Ghanaians are wise enough to kick you out of power because you are incompetent.

• Tk 7 years ago

Am hoping to hear something more better for me to Vote for you..live npp aside or alone... say something better 4 me sir...can u take Gh money back from wAyome..no bcos u chop sum..JM in fact..I will delete all ur pictures on ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA get real.. ...

UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, UNPRECEDENTED TAXATION, UNPRECEDENTED unemployment, UNPRECEDENTED thievery and corruption, UNPRECEDENTED crude oil revenues, etc yet unprecedented debt to GDP ratio of ...

• BECAUSE 7 years ago

You have presided on corruption and protected potential murderers. Rewarding Woyome for looting taxpayers' money, pardoning criminals like the Muntie 3, and accepting a gift bribe from a foreign contractor are among the many ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ignore Mahama and NDC propaganda. Vote for Nana Addo and the NPP. Ghanafo abr3 under NDC create, loot and share.

Mahama,Kwame Nkrumah never stole Ghana's money.

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Which party has a propaganda secretary?Is it not NDC,so who is doing propaganda NDC or NPP?
    Change is definitely a must.

• ali ali 7 years ago

JDM,pleaz tell me which road you constructed in d upper east.I agree with you if u say build schools,health facilities ,etc.all I also know is all govts have done these too.stop lieing to us,

• OBK 7 years ago

If NPP like it or not toasoo oooo toaso

• Jameson 7 years ago

Do not vote for Mahama- Mahama is taking us to slavery again. Never ignore NPP. NDC is always propaganda and telling lies about NPP. If you follow NDc you will cry and they are enjoying. NDC are deceivers.

• Jameson 7 years ago

Do not vote for Mahama- Mahama is taking us to slavery again. Never ignore NPP. NDC is always propaganda and telling lies about NPP. If you follow NDc you will cry and they are enjoying. NDC are deceivers.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

You are not a good leader so we woun't vote for you.

• Wooden Kote 7 years ago

Kwasiato Mahama. Thick-tall buffoon.

• Shamo 7 years ago

ARE YOU PERFECT YOUR SELF, ASK YOUR SELF FIRST BEFORE ASKING FOR VOTES ALL THE PARTIES ARE CORRUPT INCLUDING YOU, THANKS

• Tae 7 years ago

Hilarious thought you would have left the country by now with your bs is packed ...you are a disgusting crook...how much if a room time will tell when they see all money transfers and bank accounts around world and purchases ...

• Nana Brefo US 7 years ago

Did mahama go to school at all? Baseless politics. Who is Nkruma now? He is gone. You cannot represent him!!!

JM you have said it all.
    This Ashanti Tradition called NPP thinks governing this nation is their birthright and any other tribe is a nonentity.
    The number one tribalistic party in Ghana is the NPP.Fools

• kobby koby 7 years ago

CORRUPT DECEITFUL PRESIDO.....HAHAHAAA

• Abokyi 7 years ago

Humm!! Mahama, I Love your style, your government and all the loans secured and siphoning and pillage of funds into cronies' hands. I love especially the "dumso" policy that not only killed every appliance in my house, but my ...

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Mahama is useless. A vote for Him is condemning yourself to poverty,misery,deprivation and suffering. All Mahama cares for is corruption, create, loot and share. Vote this idiot out.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Musah 7 years ago

Nana can not be our President simple because there is no peace in their party we don't want his 419 promise that one dam one village, one factory one district, free education etc... Allah has already chosen John Dramani Maham ...

• Agya Pa Ye 7 years ago

Due to the role of many African leaders in the instigation of violent in civil conflicts in Africa, there has been a concern about the conducts of the current crop of heads of states on the African the continent .
    A recent W ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM toaso,God bless you and oman ghana.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

In fact Ghana has the most stupid president in the whole of Africa. Are the infrastructure going to solve unemployment? Then why was Nkrumah overthrown by the military? You are a fool and don't deserve our presidency. I now u ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Ghanaian electorate will not waste its vote on a flag bearer Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo who has been labeled as "incompetent and a monumental failure" by the Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP. Incompetent Akufo-Addo will l ...

• FACT 7 years ago

A propagandist is saying somebody is better than him in propaganda is soooo laughable, it is pathetic.
    You are a propagandist who has a very great revulsion for facts and this penchant for shunning facts for propaganda, has ...

• Dela 7 years ago

If you look at all the 10 regions,its hunger and poverty. Ignore Mahama and NDC propaganda. Fools