We won’t allow intimidation from NPP - Jonny Osei Kofi

Read Comments Comments (18)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• FAAAAAABULOUS! 7 years ago

WAA LOOK THIS NOTORIOUS GUY IS A DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF.SO MAHAMA KORAA DO YOU WEAR WOODEN GLASSES TO PICK YOUR MINISTERS?

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM YOU HAVE STOLEN TOO MUCH

• Man 7 years ago

NDC HOLD NPP ON ELECTION DAY BOOT fOR boot.

• Man 7 years ago

NDC WILL WIN.

• EBBY 7 years ago

What's wrong with a 12 year old standing in line for hours for his/her 80 year old physically weak grandmother to come and vote? The law prevents minors from voting, not assisting the elderly to vote.

• Stoway 7 years ago

The electoral commission made it clear that disables and elderly must be given the opportunity to vote without queuing so no minor to line up for any person. It is an offence to have an under age child in the queue of eligibl ...

• John mahama-Dzifa Attivor-Vicky Hamma 7 years ago

You will loose by all means so don't worry yourself. At least you have stolen a lot from the taxpayer's money. Mahama's ndc is finished! !!

• Mavis 7 years ago

Massa you will loose drastically! !!

• Nkwanbisa. 7 years ago

Mr Man be careful not to cause any confusion in Oforikrom. Did you hear the IGP AND Army Chief saying they will handle every situation. If you try to take the law into your own hands, you will be the first to go down. Idiot.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Idiot of a man. Who is intimidating whom?
    You are one of the greedy Asantes being used by NDC. You are heading into gloom

• Musah Abdullah BIZO 7 years ago

You NPP your not well educated say something reasonably stop this nonsense if you want mutumen banza
    Barauo is Nana you forgot what is going on NPP Ghanaians knows NPP all this JM and Johnny will win this year election this ...

• sam 7 years ago

massa, stop the criticism of NPP not educated. you have betrayed yourself, becuase your spelling tells it all. Any way who says is only educated people who can run a country very well. foru your information, check the educati ...

• Musah Abdullah BIZO 7 years ago

You NPP your not well educated say something reasonably stop this nonsense if you want mutumen banza
    Barauo is Nana you forgot what is going on NPP Ghanaians knows NPP all this JM and Johnny will win this year election this ...

• JONNY, YOU ARE WRONG! 7 years ago

JONNY, YOU ARE WRONG THIS TIME. PLEASE TAKE YOUR STATEMENT BACK. IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE TO SAY THAT A FOURTEEN YEAR OLD CANNOT QUEUE FOR HIS GRANDFATHER WHO IS MAYBE 80 YEARS OLD. I KNOW YOU FROM ABOUT 40 YEARS BACK. I KNEW Y ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Another Idiot.

• sam 7 years ago

some of these NDC guys have no conscience because of their personal selfish interest in government in order to loot and share. the NDC have rather being saying intimidationg stuff all over kumasi with intension of scring away ...