Allow students to vote – Mahama orders SHS heads

Read Comments Comments (19)

• asem 7 years ago

have they been registered? you cannot order SHS to just vote, there is always a constitution governing the country. What is wrong with this man?

• GHANANIIBA PURE 7 years ago

What is wrong with you too? Aba, please don't let political hatred blind you so much that you can use your brains a little! Didn't you read recently a protest from section that students might be disenfranchised because they w ...

• Eye Yen Dargartefour 7 years ago

Mahama can even ask all the ghosts in Ghana to vote for him he will still loose. And if that useless lady Charlotte Osei does thing stupid, she would live to regret it for the rest of her life.

• Eye Yen Dargartefour 7 years ago

Mahama can even ask all the ghosts in Ghana to vote for him he will still loose. And if that useless lady Charlotte Osei does anything stupid, she would live to regret it for the rest of her life.

• COURAGE 7 years ago

I REALLY WONDER WHAT GHANA POLITICS IS UP TO IN OUR DAYS! MANY THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENT, BROTHER!

• Amina 7 years ago

Even those seniors in the last year of their senior year are not yet 18 years old. How can they vote?

• Elorm 7 years ago

how can u make such a blind conclusion?

• Stablle 7 years ago

asem, when you read, do you understand? You appear to have a problem of comprehension in respect of your response to this news item. Any how, you might not have even read the news at all but the headline.

• Abui 7 years ago

Did you read what he said. He said those who have registered should be allowed to vote. In your hurry to condemn you wont even read what he said.

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

DAGBON: THE NPP CANNOT BE TRUSTED WITH YOUR PEACE; VOTE WISELY.

It's widely said and accepted that, coming events casts their shadows. And that, "when it's coming, it's doing." First fool, they say, should not be a fool. B ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Tell the Students to vote for NPP

Where were you when your DCEs were preventing some of them from registering because they feared the students might vote against them? Hypocrite of a president.

• COURAGE 7 years ago

I THINK THE SHS HEADS KNOW THAT VOTING IS A CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHT AND REGISTERED VOTERS, SHS STUDENTS INCLUDED, MUST GO AND VOTE IF THEY ARE REGISTERED. WOULD THE SHS HEADS NEED AN ULTIMATUM ON THIS FROM THE PRESIDENT OF THE R ...

• QUEEN 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT.DON'T MEDDLE WITH MIN. OF ED/EC JOB.STAY OUT AND DON'T ATTEMPT TO GIVE THE ELECTORATE ANY INSTRUCTIONS ON WHO SHOULD VOTE ON ELECTION DAY

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

LET THE STUDENTS VOTE, FINE, BUT THEY WON'T VOTE FOR YOU JOHN MAHAMA, OKAY.
    THAT FEELING THAT STUDENTS ARE LIKELY TO VOTE FOR JOHN MAHAMA IS FALSE. STUDENTS CAN'T AND WON'T VOTE FOR THAT WICKED LIAR, MAHAMA. THEY WERE THE ON ...

• Nuhu Mahama, US 7 years ago

Ephson and some NDC members came to US last month to print some of the ballots papers in Seattle Washington to rigged the elections in favour of John Mahama. All political parties need to know. I don't care, I have said it.

• Abui 7 years ago

Idiot, talking from-your belly.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Kwasea, why not make it a holiday, cuz of you your C.Day SHS. Idiotic president who thinks only about himself, family, friends and partners in crime, create, loot and share, CROOK.

If a full sheep did not satisfy you how much more can the head do? Easy come easy go,,,,!Oyiwa