News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Mahama and his brother bribed Bugri Naabu with GHC3.3m and a V8 - Mustapha Hamid

Read Comments Comments (174)

• CARO 7 years ago

National executives of the United Progressive Party (UPP) have accused the party's flag bearer, Akwasi Addai Odike, of receiving GHS 500,000 to endorse the candidature of opposition New Patriotic Party presidential candidate ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

********MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRI ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NPP KNOW IT

Mahama has brought curses on Ghana.

• REALITY 7 years ago

Hamid the albino has destroyed himself and soil the name of albinos, how will this cheap propaganda help you? Hamid should join Ajakoo in Kumasi comedy after Nana's defeat in December, he doesn't even know how to lie. Mac Man ...

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

Hamid ! You think you are more outspoken than Bugri Naabu with this kind of falsehood.
    Is Bugri Naabu a dumb person? Why did he kept mute and could not speak for himself?
    If government owed him and he was paid, is that als ...

NAABU IS LUCKY

• .... 7 years ago

May the Holyghost Fire consume all of you wicked Demons Called NFC for the deep hatred they have for the country Ghana

• REALITY 7 years ago

How could NPP stand this low? If president Mahama tried bribing Bugri Nabu should it be Hamid who should announce it? where is Bugri Nabu himself? this jato called Hamid is an evil man led by an evil dwarf Nana. This is child ...

• DESPERATE DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

THIS LIE WILL NOT HELP THE NPP
    This is a blatant concoction, which the NPP wants to use to prosecute their agenda. It will never help them win this 2016 election. Sorry.

• POP 7 years ago

that is it.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

"..GHS3.3million, and additional GHS500,000..." -Why not state the TOTAL amount???? This is tautology and shows NPP is still very foolish.

• BENJAMIN 7 years ago

NPP THIS IS NOT WHAT WE ARE EXPECTING FROM YOU: THIS WILL NOT MAKE US TO VOTE FOR YOU

SO LOW STUPITY FROM NPP CONNER

• Hayford. 7 years ago

No, it sends no message to the NDC because they are full of lies. The most miserable politician ever to be seen in Ghana will soon be Mr Bawumia. I pity had him.

• Abban 7 years ago

Oh bribehene Mahama,as for this one you didn't try

• Idris Pacas 7 years ago

Since October, where did he keep the money and you're saying it today?

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

Hamid ! Remember Akuffo Addo caught you hand handed opening his portfolio? I did not say it but Karbo confirmed it.
    However your press conference is desperate measure and a very weak and cheap politicking.

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Ask Hamid where he comes from? We know Afoko is from Bulsa, Mahama Gonja, Samira fulani, no fulani tribe in the northern regions, Hamid where are you from?

• mohammed 7 years ago

REAL MAMPRUSI

NOTHING NEW

Mahama is full of curses for killing Mills.

• Kafui 7 years ago

We will use the Money for NPP Campaign. Thank you Mahama.

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

You may be muslim, it is a religion it is not a tribe, Hamid. You can deceive NPP because they do not know the North well, but not NDC, and so it is obvious that Bugri Naabu is not a material bribing in the North. If you di ...

• HCN 7 years ago

Those politicall mother fucker's pay that big stomach guy to accuse JJ about the Abarcha fake cash. Greedy Bastards !!

• Truth 7 years ago

I believe Hamid is in his own world, addressing some lunatics and not Ghanaians

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Haer 7 years ago

Not surprised ...it's not their money it's Ghanians do the my do not give a fuck...they know it's a good investments as for this tiny amount they could earn multi millions fucking Ghana for another year

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

Noise Making party (NPP)

• KANKAM 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu has no constituency and cannot add anything to NDC to be bribed. Konkombas are very enlightened now with scholars to be controlled by an illiterate like Naabu. His time is far gone and is now a liability, maybe us ...

• ChrisB 7 years ago

WHAT IS BUGRI NAABU'S WORTH TO BE BRIBED WITH SUCH AN AMOUNT. AND YOU CAN GO TO BED AND SLEEP SOUNDLY OVER SUCH SMEAR CAMPAIGN AND WICKED LIES. I HAVE LOST ALL RESPECT I HAVE FOR YOU

• Koliko 7 years ago

Hamid, It will be better to present our loved Ghana with a good idea but you as a Cape Coast Unversity graduate belittle your political ambition. Bugri owe almost all the banks in Ghana. He can never refuse such money. Come ...

• Michael 7 years ago

NPP Loud mouthed culprit of bribing

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Shame on you ndc,shame on you again. You were giving 8 years to rule Ghana and better their lives is this the better Ghana you promised bribing your opponents with mouth watering goodies just to denigrate for your useless pr ...

• ASH 7 years ago

Wasting your precious time on trivial lies. Knowing who Bugri is, he would have reported this case right away to the authorities to ensure that it is properly captured on a logical line than what you have just said. I believe ...

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Only sick idiots will listen to this poop of statement and believe them

• AB 7 years ago

This Ofiri Djato and lies.
    Who can help me send him to Tanzania. We can make a lot of money.

• Adom 7 years ago

Hahaha. Tanzania? no....He can't even follow Nana to Akropong because they do not like albinos by tradition. He will be killed if he doesn't have any protection.

• Michael 7 years ago

All you politician are doing all manner of odd things to win power. Shut up and wait for Bantama and Ketu North

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Liars who is Bugri,naabu,how many people have he?

• Akora 7 years ago

ha ha ha

• KWAKU GBLOENAWO 7 years ago

Why couldn't Bugri Naabu himself with his big "naabu" come and speak to the issue himself? Hamid this is why you always come close to "Caanan" but you never set foot there. Ghanaians are not fools but you think we are for you ...

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

NPP is made of idiots and silly people. MacManu an old fool allowed himself to be fool by albino Hamid to spew falsehood because of POWER. GYMIES are in npp paaaaa

• KASA 7 years ago

OFIRI KROMFO), KARBO SAYS U STEAL OLUU MAN AKUFFO ADDO MONEY EVERY DAY WHY AER QUIT LUCK U ARE IN GHANA GO TO TANZANIA AND SEE U SMILE PEPPER

• bright 7 years ago

we should be surprised because the president is full of corruption

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Those who can read in between the lines may ask the following; Which years were the contract(s) given to Bugri Naabu? Was the 500,000 inclusive of his 247, 000? So now Ibrahim Mahama works at the Ministry of Finance and is in ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

Mustapha Hamid is now depending into the realm of idiocy, lunacy and sheer stupidity. Who will believe that a character like Bugri Naabu, and for that matter, NPP, will get this politically damaging issue as far back as Octob ...

• KEN BENTUM 7 years ago

UPP ACCUSED NPP OF BRIBING THEIR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE WHICH THE NPP HAS NOT DEBUNKED YET; YOU ARE HERE LYING THROUGH YOUR TEETH BECAUSE OF POLITICAL POWER.
    WHEN IS BUGRI NAABU RETURNING THE MONEY BACK TO THE BRIBE PAYER?

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

I am not buying this stuff Bugri Naabu alone can win for Npp or Ndc Hahaha Politicians can lie shalom

NONSENSE FROM NPP AGAIN. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Folish man

• Nii 7 years ago

Blatant LIES!!!! JM is winning 1 touch

• SON OF GHANA 7 years ago

Mahama has lost woefully by ONE KICK!!
    Ha ha ha !!! He's weeping and trembling.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THEIF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS,-;;;

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Do you know Bugri Naabu, if you did you will not call NDC idiots, because he is to be called idiot first

• Habib 7 years ago

TOO MANY IDIOCY IN NPP HEADED BY THE SHORT MAN WITH THE "RUNNIG NOSE" - JUST GOOGLE THAT AND YOU CAN'T BELIEVE THIS IS A MAN WHO WANT TO BE THE NUMBER ONE PERSON OF THE LAND!!

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

He does not even know a person from Northern Ghana. He sees nomads and calls them northerners, fulanis et al

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

What can Bugri Naabu bring or offer the NDC?
    Hamid, this is a big lie. I don't need to be an NDC supporter but just an ordinary Ghanaian voter to see this lie as it is.

• Ben Antwi 7 years ago

Madness. Education hasn't done this boy any good. Useless talk

• ######## 7 years ago

AH NPP AND LIES, WHERE IS THE EVIDENCE? GIVE US A BREAK FROM YOUR DAILY TRASH.

• abc 7 years ago

infact if Ghanaians like most dumbheaded ndc followers can't accept this simple facts and truths then should tell you why a party like ndc is still in office! Ghanaians are very dumb and don't have the interest of their own n ...

• Ray 7 years ago

You claim this thing happened in October. Why wait till now? What you've done will backfire BIG TIME. The way NPP uses people from the same area to discredit each would now be believed by many. Don't forget Haruna Attah r ...

BE THERE

MAHAMA AND NDC ARE CURSED

• Jdm 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha, so this international fraudsters are the very people who have the Destiny of Ghana in their hands? International criminals ndc GOD will punish all of you.

They used a northerner against Afoko,used a ga against crabbe,,and now used a talkative naabu ,against mahama,but it won,t work.

• YAW 7 years ago

why did he took the money and the car
    they r all hypocrite

• Kelvin 7 years ago

Anytime the npp want to destroy a northerners they use a northerner no wonder these are the people who overthrew Nkrumah

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

The NPP does not even know who a Northerner is so they use fulanis and I don't want to say any more than that

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu deposited the money in his bank account? That meant acceptance, right?

• Yao 7 years ago

Shame to NDC. This matter should not end today. An official report should be made for all those who bribed Bugri to ne prosecuted
    CHANGE IS COMING NOW

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Stupid fool....So you believed this lies from ur abino. ..MTCHEEEEE

• Nii Barnor 7 years ago

Stop the Lies, who would you convince this with. The man Bugri Naabu has no class mate in Ghana, he was schooled by one of his many wives from Korle Gonno in Accra who happens to be a teacher.Why would NDC spend money on such ...

• stevooo 7 years ago

Hmm and people are surfing they dont think of them all that they know is win election. God is watching

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Lies, lies lies white lies, how significant is Bugri Naabu politically in northern region for Mahama to bribe him. His younger brother who is more educated and has more value than him is in NDC, so why should Mahama waste re ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

John Mahama has no respect for God and Ghanaians that's why everything they do their exposed,this ll not be the end,all their evil plans ll be exposed,says its God who give victory but bribing people.I believe if you push the ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

Stealing, vote-buying, bribing here, stealing, vote-buying, bribing there, stealing, vote-buying, bribing everywhere.
    This is what has brought Ghana to it's knees under the thieving and incompetent, ethnocentric, bigoted, vi ...

• Zigi 7 years ago

NPP CAN BE SMART THAN THIS. Go for another plot.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

What is wrong with these idiots.

• liteov 7 years ago

Ofui Nana Yaw

• Maxwell 7 years ago

This kwaku ananse strategy will not save akuffo addo from losing on December 7. I thought Hamid would also address the bribery allegation against NPP, regarding odike

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Waaa hwe

• JOHN 7 years ago

HOW CAN HE HELP MAHAMA TO WIN?. WITH HIS ONE VOTE?. IT DOESNT MAKE SENSE. MAHAMA IS AWARE BUGRI NAABU IS ONE OF HIS CRITICS SO HOW CAN MAHAMA STOOP SO LOW.? NPP CAN EVEN GO TO GOD AND COME BACK. AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER RULE GH ...

• Betty 7 years ago

John you don't even understand the game of politics whom do you expect Mahama to bribe if not his worse critics? By the time you people will know that you have all been fooled by the Mahamas it will be too late. They would h ...

• Kwado 7 years ago

NPP is too desperate.

• STEVE 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE MONEY IF I MAY ASK? WHY NOT DISPLAY THE EVIDENCE AT THE PRESS CONFERENCE? The NPP has no progress & development message for Ghanaians. They must rather come and tell Ghanaians how they intend creating one distric ...

• Clear Mind 7 years ago

Oh what a desperate party? Lies, lies and more lies. Who will be the victim?

• John Akim Oda 7 years ago

It would have been better to collect and show as evidence

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Why do NPP people keep constructing lies after lies. Lies never win votes.

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL TO BELIEVE ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, ONE VULLAGE ONE DAM, ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS

• Habib 7 years ago

THESE IDIOTS WILL BE IN POLITICAL WILDERNESS FOR A LONG TIME TO COME. THEY MUST KNOW THAT GHANAIANS ARE VERY DISCERNING AND NO AMOUNT OF DECEIPT AND MANIPULATION WILL WASH!! ALREADY ONE DISTRICT, ONE DAM; ONE DISTRICT, ONE FA ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Mr Bugri Naabu, u are a true son from the north, patriot and a positive minded personality.

• BJ 7 years ago

These guys must know we don't win election through media propaganda. Stop painting NDC black and tell the people the type of factories for each district in Ghana. How many villages we have in the northern part of Ghana and sc ...

• TEYE GHANA 7 years ago

GOD IS WATCHING YOU MAHAMA.AS FOR KOFI ADAMS HIS TIME WILL COME VERY SOON.I LEAVE HIM TO GOD.CHANGE IS COMING

• Habib 7 years ago

FOOISHNESS AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL!!

• Amidini 7 years ago

The man who never speak sense

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

It's sad to see the disintegration of a political party which claims Ghanaians are waiting for them to come to power.

• kweks 7 years ago

Aww NPP. I feel sorry for you. You have exhausted all your tricks. This lie is terrible. You have lied saaaaaa you have exhausted your lies. Sorry. Our minds are mad up. We are voting JM and NDC. he is hardworking and preside ...

• DB 7 years ago

Who cares, you can vote for JDM, yours will be a wasted vote. But in all honesty, I don't blame the president, it is that scheming brother of his Ibrahim, Kwesi Pratt warned the president about the way his brother was so much ...

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

you such a pig,we are waiting for your end time,you follow npp to distroy Ghana,God forgive npp and forbid power to npp in Ghana.

• Koomson. (C.coast) 7 years ago

Thus NNP for you they can lie, that's their way of politics. Last hours lies,this is just one of them,more are coming so watch out.

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Story story who in his or her right senses will believe this.look at how the n p p is using you and making you lie.am ashamed of you yr family she be too

• DB 7 years ago

Only if you knew what Ibrahim gets up to. The guy will cause the downfall of his brother. NDC have been bribing everyone worth bribing, they believe every Ghanaian can be bought. Akua Donkor collected her cars and house cooll ...

• Rene - london 7 years ago

THEY TRIED ONE OF THEIR DIRTY, "ANIMAL KINGDOM" TRICKS ONCE AGAIN, BUT THIS TIME IT BACKFIRED! HALLELUYAH!! SO WILL ALSO ALL THEIR PLANS AND COWARDLY MACHINATIONS OF RIGGING THIS ELECTIONS BACKFIRE IN THE NAME OF JESUS! WE GI ...

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Indeed childish talk

• kobby 7 years ago

let those involve come out to deny it and stop those insults
    NDC Onyame ahumooo!

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND HIS MONEY SHARING HABIT IS KNOWN HERE IN THE NORTH BY EVERYBODY. HE IS SHARING MONEY IN WA, BOLGA AND TAMALE FOR VOTES. I KNOW IBRAHIM AND HIS DESPERATE BROTHER WOULD DO ANYTHING INCLUDING BRIBING MEMBERS O ...

• BRIGHT K 7 years ago

Repent from your sins and believe on Jesus Christ as your personal saviour and Lord and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Please choose heaven.

• Kk 7 years ago

Even u who is saying this know that its nt strong to convince somebody nd that means u hv lack message

• ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

BUGRI HAS NO CONSTITUENCY AND THEREFORE NOBODY WILL BRIBE HIM FOR ANYTHING. HIS TIME PAST, IT WAS IN THE EARLY NINETIES HE HAD A LITTLE INFLUENCE BUT NOW HE IS A TOILET ROLL. HE HAS LOST ALL THE RESPECT WE HAVE FOR HIM;.

• JJ 7 years ago

And nobody should be surprised. Mahama is becoming worried that he may lose the vote and is throwing around big big money in order to discredit the NPP, bribe election officials and steal the vote.
    Vote massively against th ...

• HCN 7 years ago

The same thing was done to stain papa JJ with the abacha fake storrie s. Fuck the political thirds

• OSEI N.Y 7 years ago

Thus the work of GABBY .LIES ,LIES, LIES .SHAME TO YOU.

• Kk 7 years ago

By the way who is this abino, if nt high security in this country sakawa boys would hv used u as ritual sacrificed

• Kofi forsn 7 years ago

So u r more human than him. God forgive u ur stand

• Ampong Kwapong 7 years ago

Bribery is a crime. Bugri Naabu failed to go to the Police with the evidence? ???

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Only someone who turns sand into money would attempt to bribe another person called Bugri Naabu, who has no credibility ''with two SUVs, GHS3.3million, an additional GHS500,000 and other mouthwatering goodies''. There is noth ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

This story is a fabricated one. Why will president Mahama bribed irrelevant Bugri Naabu. We know how u planned this evil plot against the president. This will never bring you victory in this year election. Shame on you guys.

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Infact NPP is confuse. .....If u can't carry ur load dnt look for excuses.. If NDC want to BRIBE BUGRI NAABU all they need is 10,000ghc not V8. ....How on earth can you thro dust into our eyes like dat...V8 plus 500,000ghc ah ...

• bbb 7 years ago

Dead on arrival.Desperation Emilio npp

• Samson 7 years ago

This is another lie. I hope Ibrahim Mahama will sue Bugri Naabu and Hamid for this concert act. How low can the NPP sink in their attempt to win the elections, but it will come to nothing. Too many lies and too much negative ...

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world. He denied taking a Ford Expedition SUV bribe but has been caught giving bribe to NPPs Bugri Naabu. How can we allow a bribe-taker like Mahama continue to destroying Ghana's econ ...

• minladder 7 years ago

It looks like u guys r stupid and senseless ....

Pigs Mahama and his brother who thinks Ghana belongs to their pockets. This time they have failed and should be prosecuted

• Clem 7 years ago

IF B NABU IS OFFERED EVEN 10,000 HE WILL GRAB IT. I KNOW THE MAN. HE IS FINANCIALLY HOT. IT IS HIS BROTHER NABU THE NDC MP WHO HELPS HIM FROM TIME TO TIME.

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

How does this press conference help your internal cohesion? How does this translate into political capital for the NPP?
    It doth appear that the centre is giving way....

• Moo 7 years ago

Lies, why didn't he took it ? After all the hard stranded npp has no pesewa in their AFC. and this could have help with their campaign or as evidence to the police to investigate. npp lies all the way.

• Bawa Norbert 7 years ago

This is never true.

• Kingsley 7 years ago

This mahama kura what dey wrong am.i taya give am self.time catch.

• Cocoakraachi 7 years ago

This is complete fabrication. Why is the man not speaking himself? This is so childish. NPP is full of empty-headed people like Akufo Ado himself.

• KONKOTI 7 years ago

Two SUVs and an amount of GHC 3.3, in addition to an ealier GHC 500,000, to bribe one man for him to defect from one party to another party! Why? How many votes does he have? Doesn't he have only one vote like all individual ...

• REALITY 7 years ago

Is Bugri Nabu dead?

• KONKOTI 7 years ago

Good point! Bugri Nabu is alive; let's hear from the horse's own mouth! If he's worth expending so much resources on just to defect to NDC, then he should make his own case to our hearing!

• duodu 7 years ago

If you lose the election blame it on this press conference . I thought this Hamid were more intelligent. I am voting for Mahama on 7-12-16.

• deen 7 years ago

mustapha shows us the deposit number of that guy you calm was bribe. lairs can not earn you anything in these world.

• Francis 7 years ago

wow!!!
    this is serious!!!!

Ghana!!!
    is this Kwame Nkrumah Ghana!!!!

God please help your nation.....

• KFC 7 years ago

Useless pass conference from mustapha Hamid either you like it or not JM Toaso Toaso.

• veteran,BRITISH ARMY UK 7 years ago

MUSTAPHA HAMID IS A LIAR.HE CAME TO UCC WHEN I WAS A STUDENT AND MADE A HUGE PROMISE TO THE GHANA MUSLIM STUDENTS ASSOCIATION OF UCC BUT COULD NOT FULFIL THE PROMISE.ALL THESE POLITICIANS ARE LIARS,NEVER TRUST ANY OF THEM.LIA ...

• Timei 7 years ago

Bugri.Naabu.Ala.bless.u.God bless you and bless u.Afoko.wil.die.like.dog..God.punish.Afoko.John.mahama.have.destroy.the.life.of.north ness.John mahama.is.very.very.dangerous.for.northenss.now.northenss.vote..against.John.maha ...

• ADOFO 7 years ago

JEHOVAH WHO SEES KNOWS WHETHER THEY ARE TELLING LIES OR THE TRUTH.I PRAY THAT GOD SHOULD FIGHT GHANA BATTLE. AND DELIVER US FROM THOSE USING MONEY FOR POWER. I REST MY CASE.

• kokobo 7 years ago

Oh is now that I hv got no that npp is doing all this lies because of politics,why all this lies npp,may God punish all of u npp guys for trying to drug a noble president name into gutters cause of ur desperation to come cont ...

• kokobo 7 years ago

Now I can see npp is full of jokers

• eddie 7 years ago

Mustapha Hamid, you need not go to Tanzania because right here your own NPP will use you for rituals.Fool

• KONKOTI 7 years ago

wow! LOL!

• TK 7 years ago

Even my son in kindergarten will not believe in this dubious story.Mustafa Hamid please stop lying,you a muslim.

• npp nima 7 years ago

This a completely childish play. This very unreliable person will never be bribed. he definitely brings nothing except loose and immature talk.

• solo sampa 7 years ago

The said meeting was claimed to have taken place on 28 Oct. 2016, according to Hamid. In the same press conference he the meeting took place three month ago. A fabricated story.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Mahama your cup is full you are wicked nd digrace to the presidency

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

Mahama this,Mahama's brother that ,etc. NPP confused party.Is Bugri worth that mouth-watering amount ?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ay3 huhuuhu..Oman Ghana

• Adam 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu should have been at your press conference but where is he? Naked lies Mustafa Hamid.

• Ed 7 years ago

This much? Just to write a resignation letter and vilify Nana Addo, of all people? Serious oooo

• BTA 7 years ago

Thank you Mr Naanbu for refusing to take bribe. NDC n President Manana gh is not belongs to u n your family.

• Achaempong kumasi 7 years ago

Because NPP was exposed

• prince owusu 7 years ago

Oh,what a disgrace to our president

• kwame 7 years ago

Uncle Ben have thrown the NPP campaign out off gear. Everyone is now running and trying to put out cabbage.

• Li Chu 7 years ago

NPP dey shock me ooh. Can Bugri Naabu be bribed? I don shock for NPP sef. This is too cheap and it can't help bing mahama down

• MUSAH 7 years ago

THIS IS CHILDISH PRESS CONFRENSS OF ALL TIME IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA BODY POLITRICKS.
    WHY DID`NT YOU INVITED BUGRI TO ACCOUNTS FOR HIS BRIBERY ALLEGATION.OR HE TOO IS UNDER AWAITING INDEFINATE SUSPENSION FOR SABOTAGING OPANA ...

• solo sampa 7 years ago

"The President said nothing pains him more than Hajia Samira, the wife of Bawumia, who has been very harsh on him". When did Samira begin her attack on Mahama? Not before 28 Oct. Lies.

• INNO 7 years ago

JM 2day inaugurated Community SHS 4 ppl in Central Region, inaugurated Kotokuraba market, Kasoa interchange, npp is in Accra doing their usual lies 4 vote. @ 1st JM was bribed wit car nw JM rada given cars as bribe oh npp.

• theodore 7 years ago

Hello it seems it is more than one month now that the alleged incident took place why is it being reported now? 2. Did you say he took the money and on top went to prudential bank to save it in his account why he should have ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

THATS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN ONE SMELLS DEFEAT.NPP IS LOOSING THE BATTLE HENCE THE DAILY WHINING WHICH HAS NOW BECOME THEIR DAILY PRAYERS.

• kwabina ofori spintex 7 years ago

This is act of evil and aboination , if. Is truth then angle of God should kill prz mohama n his group for is wickedness and total evil do u want to kill nana too?

• BA 7 years ago

Mustapha Hamid himself is a thief. He took bribe and attempted to write WAEC exams for someone at Tamasco. He was caught and he had to take to his heels. He has no moral right to be talking about bribes

• BA 7 years ago

Buhri Naabu is a buffoon

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Churches here churches there churches everywhere yet still the struggle to survive continues.
    Lets respect and revive our African culture and religion.
    No to European and Arab influence churches and mosques has brought us n ...

• nan 7 years ago

Just like his paymaster,evil dwarf, okum akra nana addo, Hamid is a known pathological liar.

• nan 7 years ago

Hamid you nothing but a pathological liar just like you paymaster, evil dwarf nana adoo okum akra.

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Ha ha ha, NPP this is bullshit!!! Why will Mahama try and bribe Bugri Nabu 7 days to the election??? You guys know your conduct has alienated our northern brothers so you think you can limit the damage by releasing this total ...

• Micheal asare 7 years ago

NPP also shares money for people to vote for him Attah mills and Nana,people go nana house to get money, Koffor time what do they do for the northern and Volta region

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Bribed? or attempted to bribe?

• Chris 7 years ago

Guys lets show mahama some red card.Enough is enough aaaaaba

• Nana Kwasi 7 years ago

All that's happening on the political seen can only be described as shameful and confirms the management adage that Africa's problem(Ghana inclusive) is basically leadership challenge.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Who will give this foolish and stupid sounding Bugri Naabu that heavy amount to destroy Akufo Addo. Akufo Addo has already discredited himself with his fake law qualifications, fraudulent issuing of diplomatic passports to dr ...