Queenmothers of Adukrom endorse Mahama

Read Comments Comments (17)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

article says adukrom central region. adukrom eastern region will never that stupid

• # VOTE OUT MAHAMA ! 7 years ago

MAHAMA Wants to have access to Steal ,Loot,Bribe and Destroy Ghana with second term.Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil.FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write your Hand-Over Notes.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Ghana our money is being distributed to iundividuals by John Dramani Mahama. Aben No Be Bomu!

• FICOB 7 years ago

Hmmmmm!

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

EVERYTHING MAHAMA TOUCHES FAILS, CEDI DROPPING, INFLATION ROCKETING, FUEL PRICES RUPTURING, JOBS DISAPPEARED, THIEVERY HIGH, ROBBERY RAMPANT, DEBT THROAT HIGH, DEATH ON LEAVES, SCHOOL FEES TOO HIGH, PROSTITUTION EVERYWHERE, B ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Think about the future of your children and grand children. How many ordinary people in your region there can pay their wards fees?? If you are seeing the truth and pretend is your children that shall suffer it.

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW CORRUPT EC OFFICIALS ARE THEN READ THE FOLLOWING:
    The Member of Parliament (MP) for Afram Plains South, Joseph Appiah Boateng, has threatened to sue the Electoral Commission (EC) of Ghana if it does n ...

• abc 7 years ago

why are these people so foolish! why do you want to endorse more corruption, dumsor, bad economy, and more suffering for the people of Ghana? are these people using their brains or their ass to think? Gyimifuor!

• Kwam 7 years ago

Bribe endorsement

• Hussin 7 years ago

Who cares...my Vote is my power

Take the booty and let your people suffer. People cant pay school fees, buy food to eat, cant buy clothing, even hairdressing and seamstresses cant do business because of dumsor then you take big money from NDC to endorse Mah ...

• Mawuli 7 years ago

They are fake . No ko fio. Dont be happy about it . They are fake NPP people

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

JM TOASO!!!!!

• zika 7 years ago

John mahama toaso....God bless ghana

• sam Y 7 years ago

God Bless You Mr. President.... Plsss pay deaf ears to the insults by the Npp n continue to do the good works....

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

So still pipol want ntafo) mmoa ndi nnipa so