Fire guts Sekondi market

Read Comments Comments (16)

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. His request to maintain his official bungalow is a ploy to court public sympathy. He is creating the impression that he did ...

• Jake 7 years ago

Pray Nana addo does not sell Ghana and you to the Fulani's as cow.

• BanaNa Tree 7 years ago

Kwasia, wu mame twe. Are we reading fire disaster here or playing Mahama politics?

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Three weeks into Nana Addo's administration and dumsor has started, petrol is now gh20cedis. Gas from gh55 for 13kilo to gh74 cedis. fulani's are taking over our lands because of that useless Samira Bawumia and you're here i ...

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi. ....why do you show your foolishness every where you find yourself? Out of context kraal. ...did you read before commenting stupid fool. ... You are a true son of a useless man. ..kwasia

• kokoti 7 years ago

you are a fool market burnt down too does it concern ex. president this is common sense and illiterate life be objective on ur comments and stop behaving like a bush man with no sense foooolish

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

It's about time NPP government also do something memorable for Sekondi after receiving massive support and votes from Sekondi since 1992.Thank you.

• BANSON 7 years ago

NDC were in power for so many years. Why did they not build a new market for Sekondi? Maybe this is one of the reasons why they lost pitifully in Sekondi/ Takoradi. We all know Nana Addo means business and he will fix Sekondi ...

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

The universe is not happy about Nana Addo becoming president of Ghana, hence the frequent fire outbreak and accidents.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Mr. Aponkye you're a stupid man

• so 7 years ago

eh! since when did fire outbreak become a sign of bad luck of a president you people of short memory.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Agbesi, something is wrong with your head what does Mahama got to do with this and you keep on insulting him you a mad person I know you

• BanaNa Tree 7 years ago

Mahama is far better than Agbesi's useless father oooo.

• Jovial 7 years ago

At agbesi kwesi, so stupid to tell Mahama he is heartless. Is Mahama your president now to be blamed for Sekondi market fire outbreak?

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Can we say this is the work of the evil NDC? They blamed every fire on NPP.

• I'm km 7 years ago

Hello, we need president Nana to help we those are in the country's in fact we are safring. No good salary, no good food, no good medication, they are cheating as too much, like First Kuwait Company can you emerging our basi ...