Otiko saga: Minority playing mischief – MP

Read Comments Comments (24)

• GhanaBoy 7 years ago

She is in power to insult and humiliate NPP's enemy the NDC and she started a good job insulting John Mahama. It is ok.....let the enmity between NDC and NPP abide in Otiko.
    She is the enmity minister designate

• Villager 7 years ago

It is a pity that ppl cannot differentiate national interest from party.
    Under K4 and JDM Ghana's presidency was reduced to nothing, no respect, no honour, no reverence. Ppl fail to differentiate criticism from insults. When ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Oyiwa oo oyiwa ei 7 years ago

Nobody should be punished for not doing national service per the new definition from Osei Kyei Mensah in trying to defend Otiko.

Author:- paa simple .....
    This argument shd stop. Some MP's are still students. Francisca Oteng of Kwabre East is student. What will be the case if the president decides to give her ministerial appointment? Or will she quit ...

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• Dery- Lawra 7 years ago

Minority in the 7th parliament are more clever than the majority. Haruna, Suhuyini, Ayariga, Ablakwa, Ahin , Bagbin etc are making us proud. Our biggest challenge is Mutanka

Author:- AGBESI. KWESI .....
    If idiots like Akandoh are in Ghana's parliament then I am not surprised Ghana was moving in the reverse direction at neck-breaking speed under thief Mahama. What are you going to tell the court ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Is that it. Baby with sharp teeth.

• MAAN 7 years ago

THOSE ARE THE HUMAN KIND OF MEN AND WOMEN NPP PROMISED THEY HAVE COMPETENT PEOPLE? OHH GHANA WHY BROUGHT THESE SUFFERING TO YOUR LAND VOTING FOR NATION WRECKERS AND CORRUPT INDISCIPLINE PEOPLE TO RULE YOU. OHH GHANA MY BERTH ...

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Dishonorable Nyindam you are stupid, she didn't do her national service and again insulted the sitting president

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• joe 7 years ago

Hon member, Are you trying to tell me serving the nation is not important. That's why u gov't dont want to pay the increment.
    u craze.

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Is the npp not Ghanaians the constitution says you have do your national service before you can be come a minister just obey the constitution and let move on

• Hoho 7 years ago

GHANAINS SHOULDN'T LOOSE THIER THIER VALUES.
    MADAM OTIKO - SHE MUST LEARN TO APOLOGISE, I THINK SHE IS ALLERGIC TO THAT. WITHOUT THESE VALUES, I AM SORRY THIS ARROGANCE YOU ARE DEMONSTRATING WILL LEAD YOU TO TOTAL FAILURE ...

NDC is a joke as a party,look well at the people on their committee to investigate their defeat in the 2016 election, honestly they are still wandering in the unknown,let's call a spade as spade how can this group of minoriti ...

• Kwaa. 7 years ago

Yes it's waste of time for this National service concept, go to Cote d'Ivoire, secondary education up to University is almost free, you just have to have the brains to pass through poor or rich,now look at cost of secondary a ...

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 7 years ago

HON.NYINDAM YOUR CONCLUSION ON WHAT CONSTITUTES MISCHIEF IS UNFORTUNATE .A MINISTWRIAL NOMINEE SO POMPOUS AND CHEEKY. DISRESPECFUL AND ARROGANT. BESIDES SOMEWHAT LEUD AND UNCULTURED SHOULD NOT BE ENTERTAINED AT ALL. BUT THE N ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

KWESI PRATT OR WHATEVER U CALL UR SELF WHAT EXACTLY DO U WONT IN THIS WORLD? THE COUTRY GHANA IS NOT BELONGS TO U AND UR FAMILY ALONE I HATE UR DOINGS IDIOT U SOLD UR CONSCIENCE IDIOT UGLIEST:

• Sas Kumi 7 years ago

Otiko Djzba was very rude during her vetting. She lacks the humility to be a minister of state. She also failed to do National service which is mandatory.She isn't a good example for children. Don't approve hr.

• Gbagbladza 7 years ago

If a murderer admits guilt, is that sufficient for him or her to be declared innocent?

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Vic 7 years ago

So because she did not lie under oath we should accept her?
    What happens to those of us who suffered and did our national service.... Are we fools

• Kwasi 7 years ago

I would expect everyone to be assertive. However, she should have been asked to explain why she called P. Mama names like "evil, wicked and embarrassing" to his community.