Photos: Bimbilla turns ghost town after deadly clash

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

And they kept voting for him.

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

What did Kufour do to them for the 8 years?

• pops 7 years ago

These people really need some serious national intervention. This could escalate into something else if affirmative action is not taken immediately.

• AKOMADAN MOSSI KRAH 7 years ago

MPEPEFUO can kill each other, who cares ?

• Moses Yabdow Simon 7 years ago

u are very very foolish, no wonder u talk like this because u inherited that foolishness from ur lazy cocoon and useless thing u call ur father.

• GPS 7 years ago

These poor people are fighting for what? They don't know what they are doing.They want to fight to kill each other.Leave them and let them kill each other, they don't look like humanbeings stupid Africans

• Atinka 7 years ago

Pls we are all in African so don't say stupid Africans pls

look at this bustard calling people animals, foolish man son.

You will die young. Foolish and useless man.

• Mohammed Haruna 7 years ago

This is sickening Ghana wake up we cannot his madness ten people died for nothing and all are woman

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Very sad how can this affected people live decent life again

• Kwesi sam 7 years ago

If you have nothing to say then keep quiet because words are very powerful tool that and if not properly used can destroy a whole country

• Emelia 7 years ago

How do u expect the north to develop? Drs, teachers,bankers will refuse posting to this areas because u can't predict the area. Today there is peace, tomorrow there is war. Who will like to be at such a place. They kill each ...

Emelia or whatever you call urself u are so foolish and stupid

• KABONGA 7 years ago

Are they MUSLEMS or what?

• Sulley 7 years ago

better mind your words

• kpodo 7 years ago

good question. they are Muslims and they are the same people who were causing war with konkombas and we thought it is konkombas that like fighting.

You are a bustard, foolish man son.

• Sat. Tema 7 years ago

Are these people having human brains or that of animals. All they know is to destroy lives and property.

is ur father an animal? Definetely yes, u are so foolish

• waakye 7 years ago

remember, when the Yaa Naa Yakubu Andani was beheaded by tugs from Dagbon, instead of investigating and bringing the culprits to justice, it was said such acts could never be carried by Ghanaian. blames were placed on the hea ...

• Lalata 7 years ago

People have forgotten that anytime NPP is power blood always flow at the north

• NDC BEHIND BIMBILA FIGHT 7 years ago

AHASSAN SUYINI AND SOME NDC KEY MEMBERS WHERE IN BINMBILA, AND DAYS LATTER THE FIGHT BROOK UP BETWEEN THE TWO FUCTION AT BIMBILA. SO GOVERNMENT SHOULD INSTITUTE AN INVESTIGATIVE COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE INTO WHY HE ALHASSAN S ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

NO WORRIES. BAWUMIA WILL SOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS

• kwame badu 7 years ago

THEY ARE BACK TO POWER AND THE CONFLICTS HAVE RESURFACED.

Northerners sometimes confuse me.l stayed in Yendi and l found them very lovely and friendly.They however behave like robots when violence erupts they kill and burn without regards to former relationship