Akpeteshie brewers remind Akufo Addo of his promise

Read Comments Comments (20)

• kay amsterdam 7 years ago

i am willing to set up the distillery for them under the one district one factory initiative contact me

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Nana has been voted for a 4-year term and should be given the chance to roll out his plans. He did not promise providing all that on the first day. On the other hand whether Nana fulfills the promises or not is not my concern ...

• Abele chofi 7 years ago

THEY ALSO PRMISE ASHAIMAN PROSTITUTES ON THE DAY THEY SAVED FREE KOKO AT ASHAIMAN TRAFIC LIGHT.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Ooooh pls keep reminding him. He MUST fulfill all his promises. The national cake must reach evry part of the ctry. Ghanaians r wise now, u fail, we will show u the exit.

It's too early to put pressure on the govt.Please give him time to settle down

• tegare 7 years ago

akpeteshie is not brewed, it is distilled.

• Strsight Shooter 7 years ago

Ooooooo ho Ghanaweb.

• True talk 7 years ago

Kay Amsterdam contact Npp head quarters in Accra.

• ....AGBESI KWESI.. 7 years ago

Is it supposed to be Akpeteshie distillers or Akpeteshie brewers. I know beer, coffee and tee are brewed but not akpeteshie. Someone should educate me since I am a mere HND graduate.

• ICANTBREATHE 7 years ago

Apketeshie is always distilled and never brewed. It's abt command of the the english language . These journalist in Ghana are the most dumb of all the world . The problem is the writer has no clue as to what is what . These s ...

• Morrison. 7 years ago

Next will be prostitutes reminding him of his promise to bring more patronage to their brothels.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Please don't remind a President who doesn't drink any wahala

• maree stopes 7 years ago

it? if not then forget.

• 21st CENTURY BOY 7 years ago

Ayayayaya Ghana paa nie. Akpeteshie kele kele people too were promised.

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

NPP PEOPLE LIKE COCAINE AND NDC GUYS LIKE AKPETSHIE, SINCE YOU VOTED FOR NANA THE NDC VOLTA WONT BUY YOUR AKPETESHI AGAIN.

• Nene Sabu Amo 7 years ago

People of Jato - good to remind the President on his promise. Like anything in life you have to keep the pressure on. Well done Baffour Narh.

• 2pm 7 years ago

Point to me one achievement to the district by NDC govt.since time immemorial .

• mawriz 7 years ago

Achievements isn't just about a structure. There are intangible deliverables too. What do you want to know?

• Ritewing 7 years ago

The Akpeteshie Distellers of Jato should exercise a little bit of restraint. The planned one district and factory concept, will have to be targeted to each district, if there will be sustenance and success. It is not just sit ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

Aaoooo Ghanaians will kill Akuffo Addo before his promises are fulfilled.