Galamsey Queen goes ‘mad’

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

John Peter Amewu......the second JJ is back......brave leader

• VOICE 6 years ago

GOD BLESS U.HEI CHINESE BIG ARSE YOU HAVE OPENED UR ARSE FOR AYARIGA AND
    TOP GOV OFFICIALS FOR NOTHING.MR PRESIDENT PLS DON'T LEAVE THESE CHINESE FREE JAIL THEM UNTILL THE LAND IS RECLAIMED.NO MERCY.

• What a fuck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

No bail for you... you will rot behind bars. fake medical report....even though you are in the shackles of the law, you are producing fake medical reports. This is Ghana, not your blood thirsty foolish demonic Xi Jinping cult ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

LET A GH GO TO CHINA N DESTROY THE LAND, WATER BODIES, IMPORT PROSTITUTES ETC N SEE WHAT CHINESE AUTHORITIES WILL DO TO THEM. U CHINESE FOOLS HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF GH LAND FOR A LONGTIME. EVEN CONSTRUCTING SHADY INFRASTRUCT ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

ARE WE SAYING THAT OUR LOCAL OFFICIALS DIDN'T KNOW ALL THESE WERE GOING ON?
    THE REASON IT WILL NOT HAPPEN IN CHINA IS BECAUSE THEIR AUTHORITIES WILL HAVE DONE THEIR JOB, UNDER THEIR LAWS. AFTER ALL, THE CHINESE DID NOT WALK ...

• Peace 6 years ago

May God bless, guard and guide Hon John Peter Amewu.Amen, amen, amen...

• william Techiman 6 years ago

please sent her back to her cantry

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

No. She should finish her prison sentence at Nsawam first so that Chinese criminals will learn and stop trooping to Ghana and engage in illegal activities.

• Adanko 6 years ago

Please, send her back to her country.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Nana Addos Gov.unlike Mahamas Gov.tolerates no nonsense,no sex,no corruption, no lies.

• Paul 6 years ago

But they tolerate vigilantes, thieving, bribery, etc. Hypocrites soon we will all know them. What about chairman Wontumi and the OkyenHene why are they walking free? Please, spare us this infantile gymnastics, this is just a ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Let the courts and the state stand firm against these evil doers who do not think a shred of Ghanaians. Destroying our very existence

• Jimmie 6 years ago

Didn't she read on her arrival endorsement that FOREIGNERS ARE FORBIDDEN TO WORK at the time of entry. Bogus lawyer.

• blackman 6 years ago

She is probally HIV positive, some Chinese are very Wicked. steal poor Africans resources and infect them with HIV.

• Lee Kwan Yo 6 years ago

This bitch has to go to prison if not people will still continue to take us for granted. If Ghanaian go to china to do illegal thing, they will sentence us to death. Jail her please. Ashawo Chinese fool

• kofi 6 years ago

UNFAIRLY TREATED BY PROSECUTOR. SHE IS NOT A CRIMINAL UNTIL PROVED GUILTY

• ghanani 6 years ago

Go to china and mine. kwasea

• Becky 6 years ago

CAN'T THIS WOMAN BE DEPORTED? WHY????????? REALLY MAD.

• Yaa Nyamekye 6 years ago

Send that demon possessed woman back to China. No Ghanaian would be allowed to do what that evil woman is doing in China. But for Ghana Chinese can take advantage of us.! Don't allow her to destroy our lands and rivers to mak ...

• michael 6 years ago

paul is wontumi a Chinese national

• Paul 6 years ago

So if wontumi is a Ghanaian he should be allowed to destroy our environment? Galamsey is galamsey irrespective of who does it because it destroys our environment therefore, whoever is in place ed must be arrested to deter oth ...

• truth 6 years ago

TOLIET PAPER!

• sas 6 years ago

It's not fair to treat these foreigners this way.The authorities need to arrest also those who gave her the land to mine.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

JUS BCOS U ARE A FOREIGNER DONT MEAN U CAN COME TO GH N COMMIT CRIMES N WHEN U ARE CAUGHT. U ARE EXTRADITED. NO....NO CIVILISED NATION WILL DO THIS. U COMMIT CRIMES. U WILL BE ARRESTED, CHARGED N PROSECUTED....THE DEPORTED BA ...

• obi 6 years ago

some of as dont want to be hearing about this lady ,we know she ll be chuntered for if not deported

• chief 6 years ago

let her know we the law is called BLACK POWER, next time the will think twice

• AJ 6 years ago

Am surprised we Ghanaians are so ignorant. How many of our chiefs that gave lands and watched the water bodies deteriorate have been picked for the crimes committed. We hv let them off the hook and followed up with the forei ...

• AJ 6 years ago

It's Sad how we protect the corrupt chiefs and politicians and go about chasing foreigners. We would regret oneday

• AD 6 years ago

Can she go to the US or UK or any other country and destroy their environment as she did in Ghana or even in her own country they have taken Ghana for a ride but we are now in a different kind Ghana now we travel out and we ...