We’ve not given up on ‘galamsey’ fight – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Pelicles. 6 years ago

NDC did nothing about galamsey. They rather gave military protection to those engaging in galamsey which led to the death of Maj. Mahama at Denkyira Obuasi.

Mr. Akandoh, what is the right approach and if you have any, why ...

• yanks 6 years ago

true

• James 6 years ago

Idoit Yanks Ndc deported galamsey Chinese than your narcotics people party, it was your terrorist npp that Brought galamsey to Ghana during thief Kufour and the ugly raining nose and mouth dwarf Nana addo administration deal ...

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER 6 years ago

NDC ARE FAKE PARTY,THEY WILL NEVER EVR COME TO POWER AGAIN PERIOD,EVILS,KILLERS, AND CRIMINALS

• Marcus Ampadu 6 years ago

For Christ sake, why can't the Akufo Addo's administration outline their comprehensive approach for ending the galamsey activities that are destroying the terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems of Ghana? The nation should use a ...

• Ohene 6 years ago

Saying one thing and doing the other. You have dented the position view of your party. Many people are surprised you went for Chinese loan yourself, 2nd in command of the country. What is the fight then? You sacrificed Major ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

Worried about black spots ???
    RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

'OBREFO WO AKOMA'....So Kwabena Minta Akando in his deputy ministerial position used the right approach and could not stop illegal mining? ......apuuu.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Useless lair look at how fat he is now stealing and looting from Ghanaians just seven months in office corruption at the highest. with his smelling fulani 2nd wife prostitute. God save us from this gangsters.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Dr idiot is there most useless third vice prez in Ghana

• Emperor 6 years ago

Zongo first?