President Mahama meets Cardinal Turkson

Read Comments Comments (33)

• EBENEZER NII AMU FIRST-QUAO 11 years ago

...THE SECOND GLOBAL ELECTION OF A GHANAIAN AFTER KOFI ANNAN'S UNDER THE WATCH OF NDC.

• obroni 11 years ago

God bless Ghana.

• BOAGYAA APPIAH-KUBI,CONNECTICUT. 11 years ago

By meeting Mahama,about fifty percent of the Cardinal's chance of becoming the next Pontiff is faded away.I am MAD.Since he took over the Presidency,everything has gone BASAA.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are a fool a stinking one

• Oscar 11 years ago

Because Mahama is not a stinking ASHANTI who think they are the best and only human beings..abi?

• Extraterrestial/ anti mahama 11 years ago

Aaaaaah! Cardinal, Cardinal!!!!!
    Why should you decide to meet this thief, a bad-luck man like this? This man is full of bad omens. When he come into your life you don't succeed. Look at Atta mills, look at the state of Ghan ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are another idiot and a sleeping one.

• MAHAMA IS A JOKE !!!!!!!! 11 years ago

HOW CAN TAANI MANAGE THE AFFAIRS OF GHANA ?

• ADAMS 11 years ago

HOW CAN TAANI MANAGE THE AFFAIRS OF GHANA ? FUCKING MADMAN!!! WHAT HAS THAT TO DO WITH TRIBE? WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS INSULTING OTHER PEOPLE ASIDE YOUR TRIBESMEN?CONTINUE STAYING OUTSIDE AND CLEANING TOILETS!!!! FUCK YOUR PARENTS ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

How can kotibortor manage the affairs of a country? Kotibotor is an unclean spirit

• Musa Kano 11 years ago

Kwaku, we do live in a global economy so please refrain from using such low level and banal name calling language on the Ghana Forum. Have a good day!

• Me were aho ma wo 11 years ago

If even America has accepted Obama as President in the White house, why can't a Ghanaian be president of Ghana? You deserve to be part of aquatic life.

• margaret ; 11 years ago

it is said and written that cardinal peter turkson will bring the world to an end because he will encourage gay,lesibian ,n many more in his reign ;i hope he will not encourage those mystery when he becomes the the pope of th ...

• Accra MAn 11 years ago

Mahama using Turkson as smoke screen.

• kk 11 years ago

Mahama lobbied for this meeting to take place.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

How do you know idiot?

• Benny 11 years ago

Hello Mr. Arch Bishop dont go to that race. It is full of temptations. Nearer to that position is full of loneliness and thinking. Stay where you are until death do part.

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

THIEF

• OWUSU 11 years ago

ITS INDICATIVE THAT HE NEVER BECOME A POPE. MOST OF THE CARDINALS ARE IN THE CONCLAVE SO IF HE IS SITTING WITH THIS FOOL THEN THE CHANCES OF BECOMING POPE IS AT STAKE.

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

AMEN

• Akua Shebang 11 years ago

God's revealed law points out his will for man. Jesus obeyed the law and sealed it with his blood, an unchangeable deed.
    "Then said I, Lo, I come: in the volume of the book it is written of me, I delight to do thy will, O my ...

• OTIWA 11 years ago

Mahama is looking 4 lgitimation from chiefs, priests, prostitutes, etc.

• Agonaba 11 years ago

Mahama needs rosary and a Holy Communion.

• Naa Akwesihu 11 years ago

Why is Mahama ruining the slim chane of the cardinal ? We all know that the Catholics outside Africa who have more cardinals don 't want a Blackman as mopped ! There may be some who are liberal and Mahama's posture will not h ...

• Nanaba 11 years ago

They should know it was not secret bcos the almighty God heard their conversation. Mmm d truth shall prevail

• Aduse Poku 11 years ago

Poor John Mahama,a selected president looking for legitimacy of an elected president.He was selected by the corrupt Afari Gyan's EC and not elected by the sovereign peo
    ple of Ghana.He can meet Jesus Christ and Prophet Moha ...

• Righteousness is peace! 11 years ago

Two dirty freemason homosexual demons having closed door meeting talking abt homosexuality. Fire burn both of them into dirty ashes.

• T.JAKE 11 years ago

DON'T BE SO OBSCENE

• BLOOD OF JESUS 11 years ago

PLEASE RESPECT THE HUMAN DIGNITY OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND CARDINAL PETER TUCKSON. MAY THE LOVE OF GOD THE FATHER, THE BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST AND THE POWER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT HELP YOU TO CHANGE YOUR WAYS AND RESPECT AND LOVE EVE ...

• T.JAKE 11 years ago

NO INTERFERENCE...BUT DEFINETLY WARNED AGAINST HOMOSEXUALITY AND ITS CONSEQUENCES TO THE AFRICAN AND ABOVE ALL TO GOD ALMIGHTY.

• shabako 11 years ago

OUR ONLY FATHER,CARDINAL SON OF LAND,WE ARE STRONGLY SUPPORTING YOU IN PRAYERS THAT YOU MAY BECOME THE NEXT POPE OF OUR GREAT CATHOLIC CHURCH.LONG LIVE OUR NEXT POPE CARDINAL TURKSON,LONG LIVE GHANA AND LONG LIVE THE UNIVERSA ...

• NESSIE 11 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA IT IS ONLY THE AKAN SPEAKING TRIBE WHO ALWAYS INSULT PEOPLE NOT OF THEIR OWN. GOD IS AWARE OF THEIR CRIME SO GOD TOO ALWAYS REJECT THEM JUST IMAGINE THINGS AROUND,THEY ARE LAST IN EVERY INTELLIGENT MISSION THA ...