Today I'm with Igbo and Yoruba guys, Morocco must join Egypt for the third place
I agree with you!
Nigeria must win the AFCON to appease their fans.
We will need their support at the WC too.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...
Naja don comot - I'm so so so happy, now Senegal all the way (Senegal afah)!
You must be kidding me, Nigeria supporting Ghana? You must be new to West African affairs.
This Fake Livestreaming Nonsense Must Stop!
Come on Nigeria
I am ashamed as A Ghanaian ,this refree is not good at all
Na lie, you are pretending to be a Ghanaian. The referee was very good!
Let's go Super Eagles but please cut down on the mistakes and incomplete passes aba! From a diehard Black stars fan
This referee is a disgrace to GH.
l i v e m e d i a . m a / e n/alaoula-tnt
Nigerians are at it again, blaming everyone but themselves
So disappointing. I feel ashamed as a Ghanaian.. So this couldn’t prove that there’s at least a referee from Ghana … So bad..
He is Ghana's best referee at this time. Go figure?
It's a good thing seeing Ghanaians supporting their fellow West African brother. Nigerians would do same if Ghana were the ones playing Morocco.
Even the Nigerians spying on this platform will laugh at you, for thinking this way!
This is the kind of referee ghana can offer?what a shame.
Referee Laryea should be very fair as I strongly believe that he is very bias towards Nigeria. He is giving petty fouls to Morocco and even gave Bassey a yellow card so why didn't he give the Moroccan player a yellow card whe ...
The referee did well. The Morrocans got a penalty Hakims ball struck the hands of one Nigerian player in the box. He is fantastic
I agree with you, he saved Nigeria from an early exit!
NIG 2-4 MOR we lost it to the arabs
Great officiating! He didn't panic at all he made the game flowed properly.
Nigeria paaaaa? Lose by penalties again?
The Ghanaian referee is fantastic. Great guy. I hope he get into World cup. Great work referee. And to our Nigerian brothers you were great. Congratulations to Morocco especially Bono great safe pair of hands for Morocco. Gre ...
You are not a Ghanaian , fa wo kwasia frii ho .
Daniel Nii Laryea was biased against the Nigerians. He never shown a single yellow card to a Morocco player after all their misbehavior on the pitch. I will not have any sympathy for him if the Nigerians attack him on social ...
Something for Otto, the Ghanaian Black Stars coach should learn from this Afcon 2025 game is that NEVER, NEVER ever allow LEFT FOOTED players to take penalties. Historically and statistically, left footed players are very pre ...
My friend Andre Ayew is a good penalty taker. But he is human and it is sad for you to blame him for just one miss.
Senegal is poised to win the trophy. They will not lay back like Nigeria.
Foolish live stream. You call this stupidity live stream
Haha i have told you nigerians must go .thank God today is thursday.
Thank You Ghanians For Your Support Throughout The Tournament.God Bless,see You Better @ Wcp Guys!
Man United Dey Gave Me Pressure,nigeria Too Add Thier Own......My Bp ooooo