The referee was completely useless, as a Ghanaian I am very, very ashamed, and to Nigerians I will say sorry
LOL, 'AS a Ghanaian' my nyash! You are a nigerian. Feel free to express yourself you delusional mongoose
@Christian, you are not a Ghanain biaa, no Ghanain will be ashamed of the referee's performance.
NIGERIANS ARE NEVER PROUD OF THEIR COUNTRY. WHY DO YOU THINK THEY WOULD RATHER BE IN EVERY COUNTRY EXCEPT NIGERIA.
IMAGINE HAVING 2 SHOTS ON GOAL, WITH ONE ON TARGET AND EXPECTING TO WING. THE REF EVEN DENIED MOROCCO WHAT MOST PEOPLE THOUGHT WAS A PENALTY. MOROCCO OUTCLASSED AND OUTPLAYED YOU FOOLS. MMOASEM!
Morroco was denied a clear penalty when the referee refused to award it after a Nigerian player brought a Morrocan player down inside the 18 yard box. I think he denied them the penalty to atone for an unnecessary foul he awa ...
You are not a Ghanaian bias, no Ghanaian will be ashamed of the referee's performance, maybe he didn't get some decisions spot on in both teams' best interest, that happens in almost every football game, but all in all the re ...
I think u are a useful person
Daniel Laryea’s Instagram account was taken down after mass reporting by angry Nigerian football fans, not due to an official ban by Instagram, CAF, or any governing body. The backlash followed his officiating in the AFCON ...
I have come to realise that there is no single sensible Nigerian in the world.
Nigerians Haba! You Are Too Harsh.Let's Talk The Truth To Ourself,the Ref Tried His In Some Cases But He Should Apologise For Bassy Yellow Card.THE DEED HAS BEEN DONE.
Aaah Nigerians paaa have they watched the match at all? Moroccans had penalty but the referee overlooked at it and allowed the game to continue so what at all are you guys complaining about?
You never see anything self ..very soon you will be blocked everywhere
You should have asked the Nigerian goalkeeper to block the penalty shots like the Moroccan did. Eat dirt!
nigerians shouldnt think they are the best in africa and bully their way through ,they had problem when kicked out qualifying for 2026 world cup ,a whole coach saying the opposite used juju now a refree .What is wrong with th ...
Best ref ever. Good work done
Sore losers
Did the referee take the penalty kicks?
Nigerians should clear off.
I watched the match myself and I can boldly say that Morocco played better than Nigeria
MOROCCO OUTCLASSED AND OUTPLAYED THEM.
The match was just too big for him to officiate with his ugly Alomo bitters face
ANOTHER ALATA FOOL MASQUERADING AS A GHANAIAN.
How I wished he should have blown the whistle for a penalty when the nigerian defender handle the ball in the box.
ANY GHANAIAN REFEREE BELIEVES IN HOME TEAM MUST WIN AT ALL COST SYNDROME BECAUSE OF INSECURITY TO HIS LIFE IF TGE HOME TEAM LOSES. THAT IS WHAT THE ENTIRE CONTINENT OF AFRICA OFFICIATES IN FOOTBALL MATCHES. SO I AM NOT SURPRI ...
Last time it was juju. This time its the referee. Learn to accept defeat omo naija. I never saw the referee taking or blocking any of your penalties. You decided to play chewing gum penalties and now blame the referee. Look a ...
In fact some Nigerians are ass holes..hope they will open their eyes and see the light at the end of the tunnel. Do they know the role morroco is playing in african football as we speak. Every tournament going on is been host ...
What has happen has already happened so let them bear the loss
These disgraced pigs, I will never trust any Nigerians shameful idiots