Ghana-Zambia Date Changed ?

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Why Why Why I hope this is not true but if it, this stupid we have World Cup qualifiers match to worry about. What the hell do you have to bring in Japan.

• Mekyiri nkontompo! 10 years ago

Ok, now I understand why Rasheed want Nyantakyie's job; Because with Mr Rasheed in power, non of this B--shit will happen!

• Ogwah 10 years ago

Coach Appiah is clear, he does not believe in pressure and that, the president only got the players to make theselves available. why is this reporter talking about pressure on coach because the president came in? IT IS THE RE ...

• NameWithheld 10 years ago

PLEASE STICK TO THE ORIGINAL DATE. ZAMBIANS ARE FUNNY. WE DON'T WANT ANY FIFA INVESTIGATIONS AFTER THE MATCH. ATTEND TO MORE IMPORTANT THINGS FIRST. YOU DON'T TAKE CHANCES IN IMPORTANT CASES LIKE THIS. JAPAN FRIENDLY CAN WAIT ...

• kojo 10 years ago

Could somebody explain to me the reasons why Ghana Black Stars always ply their international friendly matches outside this country.

Michael Essien alone was able to invite high profile international players to Accra Spor ...

• kojo 10 years ago

Could somebody explain to me the reasons why Ghana Black Stars always play their international friendly matches outside this country.

Michael Essien alone was able to invite high profile international players to Accra Spor ...

• Kpakpo shito 10 years ago

Can ghana Pay Japan?

• EBO 10 years ago

WHY CANT GFA RATHER ADJOURN THE FRIENDLE MATCH

• Allah124 10 years ago

Sorry folks, GFA cum Nyantakye cannot cancel or adjourn the Japan match since they need extra money to pay the Ayews and KPB as promised.

Ghana 1 - USA 0

Ghana 1 - 0 USA Half time

• Watataman 10 years ago

What a mess that day would be!!

• The Stallion 10 years ago

What do you mean here? That dem go beat us? You lie bad. We go load them well well. Rasheed sef sabi say ibi harvest!

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

WHICH IS MORE IMPORTANT A FRIENDLY OR WORLD CUP QUALIFYING. GHANA ALWAYS HAS ITS PRIORITIES WRONG. WHY CHANGE THE DATE FOR A FRIENDLY MATCH. WHO CARES ABOUT FRIENDLY MATCH WITH JAPAN. WHERE WILL THIS TAKE US? NOWHERE. I REALL ...

• OB 10 years ago

"The body wants to avoid the risk of playing two high profile fixtures in a space of 48 hours."

Since when did a friendly match become a high profile match? I don't believe any GFA member would say that. Peter Adamu, plea ...

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

ZAMBIANS MUST BE FIRST ALSO IMPROTANT GAME THAN JAPAN,BECAUSE OF RISK OF INJURY.GHANA HAVE TO SHOW THE ZAMBIAN HOW TO RISPECT .

• kofi abele 10 years ago

what a stupid idea.This can only happen in Ghana.How can u change de date 4 wcc because of friendly match.stupid bosses of the gfa.who voted them there anyway,cos they have no brains.dont they know that japan has already qual ...

• concern citizen of GH 10 years ago

u see we have problem with doing the right thing at the right time, u have all important world cup qualifying match to play and u GFA is thinking about friendly matches becos of what u will get into your pocket,do u people c ...