Akwasi, nobody disputes that so don't make politics out of this.
FOOLS
He always gives his best.
911, you are absolutely right. Mr. Gyan always gives his best plus more to the team and the nation. He is a true captain. He just have to stay away from penalty kicks. Look, any body that disagrees can go FUCK themselves.
Even the great Pele never captained the Brazilian national team let alone his club side Santos(I stand for correction) but he remained the worlds greatest footballer of all time. Why are African players and for that matter Gh ...
BRO LAYEA SHOULD B D CAPTAIN,PERIOD.
Thank you. Arrogance, foolish pride etc all the bad attributes that God forbade, you name them, it is in Africans(Ghanians} and that is why they do not progress. Appoint a leader, he becomes a "god" (asantehene} above the law ...
No wonder you're called Kanatmanto. Kwasia!
Now that things are moving the right direction, some disgruntled Ghanaians have started coming out with something idiotic to distract the coach's attention. Same thing, they are now quite on coach Tetteh who is winning for Gh ...
HOW CAN GYAN BE CAPTAIN WEN ESSIEN IS THERE? KURASINI...CAN U COMPARE THEIR RESUMES? LOOK AT ESSIEN'S RESUME? HE IS BY FAR THE MOST ACCOMPLISHED PLAYER IN GH RIGHT NOW...LOOK AT THE RESUME OF BRASIL'S CAPTAIN?
Aaaah, Ghananiba paaa, "HE IS BY FAR THE MOST ACCOMPLISHED PLAYER IN GH RIGHT NOW..." (Ghananiba)
Accomplished of what, massa? The Ghana Black Star Captainship shouldn't based upon who has achieved what internationally or ...
That's right!
"Opanin te ase, na y'awo Ohene"
Apparently, the mantle could have fallen on any of the seniors since they all qualify.
But then, in S'Berta chapter one verse one, it is the "ade3 wO no, na odie' na 3ny3 ne ...
What about the Governorship? Do we need to apply the same to Governorship? How many times has the Governor KojoLee had said he is quitting and would not be supporting "The" Black Stars if KPB comes back. Is the Governor has h ...
Mr. N(otobosi) Where were you when Prof. Sarkorombo bombarded my house with telefoon kalls that, if I step down, it would be like when the cat are away, the mice and mouse will play. Rescinding to stay in P(ower) was a hard ...
It is a good thing, quite healthy to change your mind.
What is bad and unhealthy is to change your mind and then have to change it again.
That give the governor the impetus to change his mind about the recent event.
After ...
Ghanafuo is a gyiminii.
Hehehehe, I thought I was the only person who thinks this guy GHFUO is a half-idiot. I am surprised so many people have also noticed that.
IT TAKES 1 TO KNOW 1....
TO THOSE SAYING IM A FOOL. THANKS. EVEN IN MY STUPIDITY, I OFFER BETTER SUGGESTIONS ON THIS FORUM THAT U EVER WILL.
LETS LEARN FROM THE BEST. LOOK AT BRASIL. THEIR CAPTAIN IS THE MOST ACCOMPLISHED ON THAT SQUAD. ESSIEN HAS ...
Well, Ghananiba, I get your point very well, but the whole thing we have to look through was that, Essien is not, does not want to be a Black Star capito, why should we force it on him. The guy does not want to play for B/S ...
pls this does not mean resume.Gyan mobilized this guys b4 this stage. Bamboo nogo work 4 monkey to chop, think u understand football?
they should not bring discrimination into the at aaaallllll. then better they go back for ...
t
It is our wrong mentality towards the captaincy of the Black Stars that makes the issue a destabilizing factor.
The captain of a team has no additional privileges All the team players get the same bonus if they win.
It is w ...
so are you guys fighting over the captain band whiles we need a team work..we have a world cup to qualify and u guys are making this argument on captain band...massa even if the coach captain we just need a team work...ahhh
Ugly Nyantyakyie will not let us qualify for the world cup.
I understand ugly Nyantyakyie will not let us qualify for the world cup. What would handsome Rasheed do if Ghana qualify to 2014 World Cup? Waiting
If anything Essien should be captain should he return or at least Andre Ayew should be captain
I beg your pardon Nyantakyi- qualities like what? Asamoah Gyan has no leadership qualities and can not lead when the big boyz are around or when it matters most? ONLY BRIBE TAKING GFA PREZ WILL MAKE SUCH STUPID remarks. The R ...
coach/manager chooses captain not GFA. Ghana paaa!
Gyan should be Captain. The JSS Journalists (Countryman Songo & co) luv him. We will have our peace to concentrate on bigger issues.Otherwise they(the Journalists) will not give us peace
if the captain is not performing, he loses respect of the team mates, drag down performance and occupy dead space
Stop trying to bring confusion in the Black Star Camp. All that we need is co-opersation and team work so you people should stop this NONSENSE. Muntari is not a greedy person like the Abedis. Asamoah Gyan is the Captain perio ...
STOP THIS NONSENSE!WE NEED BETTER BLACK STAR PERIOD.
MUNTARI IS GREAT BUT BEHAVE STUPID,HE BEHAVE LIKE VILLAGE BOY.
This is what happens when "tani" gets some little money in his pocket.
Look at the plight of "ntafo" in the northern and upper region.
how can you even refer to your own ghanaian citizens like that..poor you ..your ignorance seems to walk hand in hand with your destruction..foolish boy..yess a boy cus you talk like one. kwasia nsem
If Muntari behaves like a bush boy what do you expect from somebody born and bred in Ashanti village?
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
To take charge of every little detail,but not the really important ones,like the contempt citation handed down by the High Court in Koforidua where the GFA was slapped with a GHC40,000 fine. I have never heard him own up to,a ...
Gyan is the only one who is fit for that position not because he has the qualities but he has grown to be and such is life.. he plays in an Arab club but yet he was there for the country.been a captain is not determined by ag ...
Gyan should captain the black stars
Kwame Nyantakyi should stop disturbing Ghanaians. Today this and tomorrow that,the GFA should rather take care of the players and prepare them for the tonaments ahead.
Non BS players are trying hard to sow seeds of division among the BS players in respect of the captaincy. Ghanaians should desist from such evil acts that are only aimed at destroyed the peaceful BS. Those people are enemies ...
ATUGUBA, jail BS detractors for contempt as they try to sow seeds of division among our players. It is in the interest of the nation,so use your contempt powers here again.
WHY?COS HE IS AN ASHANTI ILLITRATE,ASHANTI TWERP,ASHANTI BUSH BOY,ASHANTI UGLY PIG.HE CAN REMAIN THE CAPTAIN TILL HE DIES,WHO CARES ONLY THE ASHANI FOOLS.
ASHANTI FO MBELE FO,TOYS.
NO CAPTAIN THAN GYAN,LOOK HOW PEOPLE TALK ABOUT AND BLAST HIM AFTER PENALTYS MIS,STILL WARKING HARD FOR HIS NATION EVEN MORE GOALS THAN BEFORE.GYAN WILL NEER TAKE A SHOWER WHEN THE GAME STILL GOING ON.WE NEED PEACE FOR ...
BIG POPI KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT, ITS ABOUT FOOT BALL BUT NOT ABOUT TRIBE OR ASHANTI-BABAYARA IS NOT ASHANTI BUT WE HAVE BABA YARA SPORTS STADIUM IN ASHANTI CAPITAL IN KUMASI,PLEACE NO ASHANTI NO GHANA
Stop your fucking drama before I came over there & cut your dick!!!
Nyantakyi is a fullish man,do not bring trabalism in our football nation, we beg u,do not think or maybe Muntari is not a christian that is why no.let follow the trueth,now is the time of Muntari to captain ghana blastar.
Please don't let him kick penalty shots. He is still haunted!!!
Kwesi Nyantakyi and Asamoah Gyan are the cause of Essien and other senior players injuries . Watch careful there is more posting coming if Nyantakyi fails to listening to the step which he could take to avoid such injuries th ...
You Nyantakyi you are an idiot. Do Sulley have to tell you. Honor him with respect
Nyantakyi you are a big fool.
yes ;he should remain the captain for he is cometed .
THIS GUY PLAYS IN UAE. HE DITCEHD GH BCOS KP BOATENG DITCHED GH. HE SAID HE WAS TIRED OF ALL THE INSULTS AFTER HE HAD MISSED PENALTY AFTER PENALTY. WAT AN IDIOT. HE PAYS BRIBES FOR SELECTION N FOR THE BAND. GYAN SCORED A TOTA ...
Kwesi let your big mouth be on the youth football and the ladies one which is collapsing and do it better and stop being black stars fa president and leave this captain ship issues alone