Die for Ghana - Minister tells Maidens

Read Comments Comments (12)

• SMOOTH 10 years ago

YOU STUPID IDIOTS ARE STEALING THE COUNTRY'S MONEY AND YOU ARE ADVISING OTHERS TO DIE FOR THE COUNTRY.....IF GHANA IS WORTH DIEING FOR, THEN IT SHOULD START FROM THE THE POLITICIANS......GHANA POLITICIANS ARE THIEVES.....NPP, ...

• OBUOR! 10 years ago

ABOA NKYE WO NWE WAYE MR MINISTER! KWASEA KWA!

• bb king 10 years ago

I wonder why you people are so stupid to belive this criminal politicians. is it the pie nut they give you wake up guys

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

I WILL RATHER ROB U N GO TO NSAWAM THAN DIE FOR GH...UR BELLY LIKE PREGNANT WOMAN

• kweku don 10 years ago

Well said Mr. Minister,do someone die for the nation by looting booties and enriching yourself?

• bb king 10 years ago

no you die they take the money

• Afriyie ceaser 10 years ago

u no how to talk man keep it up

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

LOOK AT UR BELLY? U21 BOYS SEF U STILL HVNT PAID THEM THEIR BONUSES

• Eric, Toronto. 10 years ago

Mr. minister, how far have you gone to die for Ghana? Spare us our ears because y'all politicians are thieves and you are here spewing non-sense.

• DIAMOND 10 years ago

Mr. Reporter, where in his statements that you quoted did he say DIE?

They lived and worked abroad but could not afford to buy a house there. Only hard working people own houses abroad and it is a very good investment. They ran to Ghana and they become politicians even though they have no knowl ...

• Kofi of Africa 10 years ago

Our politicians always exhort our sports women and men to 'die a little for Ghana'. But instead of dying a little for Ghana themselves by protecting the economic, cultural, political and military sanctity and self-interest o ...