But no more tolerance for indiscipline! GFA did well by not backing down on insisting these players brought letters first.
Then legend has returned Yeeaaaaay!
IT IS GREAT FOR THE YOUNG MAN TO COME BACK BUT DID I HEAR EARLIER ON THAT THE DEAD LINE FOR SUCH A LETTER WAS THURSDAY? AS THE GFA SHOULD HAVE INFORMED HIS CLUB SOME DAYS BEFORE THE INTENDED CALL?
Muntari, Boateng and Ayew have proved how loyal they are to their country...Not other players who will wait until Ghana qualified before joing the team...Good example for every Ghanaian especially me to help build Ghana with ...
Thank for helping your country thru football...You guys deserve every respect than those politicians mismanagement our country..Stay bless guys
Good job Andre and Jordan Ayew it's so good to have you back in the Blackstars fold that's your home team no two ways about that every soccer player's pride is to play for his national team Jah Bless.
Good, we now need Essien and Steven Appiah to finish the demolishing on Zambians
zambia is going down
where is he?
Jordan hasnt only played a couple of game for BS .its KPB u guys should be mad at...He played world cup and resigned right after...Jordan doesnt has any intentions of leaving his club...but KPB used world cup to get his curre ...
where is he?
Did you say Steven Appiah? What planet are you on? On a lighter note..... Essien is needed for sure.
Essien and Appiah are ancient history. They are too old.
Agree! Risky to play old players.
My friend Joe, Appiah can still take the penalty shot. He is slightly better than Baby Jet Gyan in that category. Appiah does not have stamina for 90 minutes but he can still play 30 minutes of wonderful football before he fa ...
SMALL WIND GO PLUCK AM COEM DOWN...MASSA, U ARE RIPE BU KEEP IT SIMPLE. DONT HANG ONTO THE BALL TOO MUCH. SIMPLE PASSES N POSITIONING... WE NEED MORE GH PLAYERS GOING TO BRASIL TO PLAY IN THEIR LEAGUE. I WATCH A LOT OF BRAZIL ...
GFA posted the final day for those players who wrote to retire playing for the national team the Black Stars.
But now because of the World Cup approaching these same rebellious players wants to play at Brazil 2014. So, the G ...
Did GFA say that the final day for any retired player who wants to renounce his retirement by writing a letter to GFA was this passed THURSDAY or FRIDAY?
Coach Akwasi don't put your trust on those your young boys they will disapoint you and GFA will suck you and you will jobless remember this is your life do the country proud to the first local coach to take our beloved count ...
This is great news for the Black Stars. I am however a little worried over KPB's return. I just feel he wants to pull a fast one to appear in the world cup and snub us again. Who can stop him? No one.
This is one of those situations where it is up to the players to perform. If they are that important, then a win over Zambia should be easy. If they draw or worse yet, loose, then we know coach Appiah was correct.
Coach Appiah was correct on what? What did the coach say? Come in again please for I want to get your point right.
WELCOME MORGAN
Great news ...
Yes Awuni, they will suffer a lot!
One very arrogant player in the history of Ghana football is Michael Essien. The GFA must take decisive actions. They coming for Brazil 2014 after all the sweat done by the "other boyz". I guarantee that after the world cup, ...
He's back from a long injury layoff, which caused him to lose his position at Chelsea. Let him get it together first
Ok brother. Lets pray he comes home.
sorry zambia! You just woke a sleeping giant(ghana)
LET'S DEFEAT ZAMBIA, I WANT THAT MATCH BE PLAYED IN KUKUOM. WELL DONE.
Good news for Black Star.
good news
we hope you do away with yuor divisive ways as you return to the black stars. dont follow your fathers foot steps. he was a bad leader. we know it was by his bad advice you decided to retire. we welcom you back
just welcome them.do you want the father to tell you that he convince them.
You R wrong, Abedi was never a bad leader, he led by example scoring all D important GOALS 4 Ghana. If he will give a bad advice, HE WOULD'VE ALLOWED HIS SONS PLAY FOR FRANCE bcos they qualified n were invited. Check ya facts ...
fools now that we about to qualify
for world cup fools you are coming to play noncis
Have you kicked a banana peel before? Let them served their nation and without them it will be difficult to go to the world cup. What have you done for your nation?
If the so-called monkeys don’t chop, then they did not work hard enough to replace the baboons and don’t deserve to eat. They were given the opportunity and they failed to impress. It is survival of the fittest.
With the exception KPB, all the players have played in one way or the other help us qualify. Come again kwasia ba
this is a good news for Ghana
The news everyone wants to hear, now bring on the Zambians and the chipolopolo into the Dragon on the 6th of September. Ghana is going into the game with the best squad to see Zambia off and head for Brazil 2014. Alongside Ke ...
He is gifted but very arrogant so full of himself like his father who played all the good football but did win any major trophy as captain. This is because his father's bloated ego divided the Black Stars. He should not be al ...
Tony Yeboah was the first destroyer of those days.
YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT GIFTED MEANS,HIS JUST GOOD
jordan can go to the hell. he is an arrogant and subborn and this is known on the field of playing. dede is the best
i am so happy.yes all my players are back to action.thanks to GFA authorities
They are not coming in to replace core team members only the Adiyah's etc who are not reglar members.
Now Ghana is on mission to conquer the World . Boateng , Muntari and Both Ayew is more than Perfect .
these npepefoo yi ye abaso papa. toilet cleaners.
With all these guys back and proper tactical planning by the FA and technical team we can win the world cup because we have world class players who can achieve that feat,Zambia will be no match for us in Kumasi.
Our pieces are now complete. As the saying goes, that, marriage makes a man complete, so is our national team now complete and set to put Zambia in their proper place and where they belong. Welcome back boys, and good luck to ...
Author:Alah
Date:2013-08-23 16:33:02
Comment to:Andre Ayew returns for Black Stars
Our pieces are now complete. As the saying goes, that, marriage makes a man complete, so is our national team now complete and set to p ...
Good news. I think he need to apologize to the team too for being too pompos and thinking he's above the team.
,nd......once i was a siner, save by grace...Amen et Akwaaba in great Jesus Christ name ....Ayew A.D!, God bless u oman Gaana with Amen!...from Samms!..
WE THANK GOD THAT WE HAVE FINALY GOT STARS BACK. WE CAN START NOW
Cho, if the son who has been the prodigal has come to his realization and has come bk, why not, Cho, me Efo kobla Prosper Agogobiase of keta in the Volta region of the most peaceful country in Africa GHANA , I accept him fu ...
Very wise decision.We are very positive about what you can contribute to Black Stars achievements.Come on Dede!
coach.well done in sticking to the rules. You had the support of the nation. the rest is up to you to maintain discipline and respect...able all lead the lads to victory.
Coach Appiah has many options now. A blend of talent, skills for each position, dicipline and team work, determination and respect for the coach and technical bench would do the trick with Zambia. Black Stars will beat Zambia ...
the talisma of the black stars
bro you are welcome back.may God bless you.
The best news ever
This is like Christmas in August
Welcome home the prodigal son
Coach
The team should include the following
Kevin Boateng
Dede Ayew
Jordan Ayew
Inkoom : whom I love so dearly
AKWAABA DEDE,I KNOW U PLAY FROM THE WHOLE OF UR HEART,ND UR HEART NEVER WENT DOWN REGARDLESS WITH ALL SITIUATIONS UR TOUCHES BOOST OUR MORALS.DEDE,1000 SHALL HATE U ND 1000 LL LUV U KEEP IT IN MIND,ALL DAYS CAN NEVER BE UR DA ...
I wonder why the rush by These guys to come back now. Asamoah & co. have done all the difficult Job to bring us close to qualification and These guys want to come & enjoy.n fact the real loyal Player is no one than Gyan. Cudo ...
They said write on Thursday, you wrote on Friday. Why do some people have so much difficulty dealing with simple rules?
Riddle! Riddle!! Riddle!!! .. One is simply an ego bloated football star; another is a perfect strategist who is better described as an opportunist or a gold digger seeking a second Work Cup Bonanza. The other two are dangero ...
What about Jordan?
WHAT ABT QUINCY OWUSU ABEYIE.WHAT DID HE DO WRONG TO GFA AND KWESI APPIAH.IS IT B'COS HE DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO PAY BRIBES.
this is a welcome news for Ghana because he will make an impact in Ghana's team
Ghanians we are fools to take them back.especially kevin prince boateng.
THEY ARE ALL WELCOMED BUT THAT DOESN'T MEAN THEY SHOULD ALL BE CALLED COS JORDAN IS STILL NOT READY FOR THE STARS TAKING INTO CONSIDERATION THE CURENT CROP OF PLAYERS AROUND.
I WOULD LIKE TO TELL KP TO BE SOBER AND TAKE THINGS EASY COS HE IS ONE WHO SHOULD HAVE THE EXTERNAL INFLUENCE TO BE ABLE TO KEEP THE TEAM TOGETHER WHEN THINGS GET TOUGH.AFTER FIGHTING AGAINST RACISM HE SHOULD BE PREPARED TO F ...
the return of ma boys is what is going to bring the trophy home.(
is a fact dede and kelvin are gud prayes.we need them they are ghanaians.
Good
GYAN, BOATENG ,MONTERI,DEDE, K ASAMOAH,,ATSU ,ADOMAH, JORDAN,BADU,DAUDA,J BOYE,AKAMENKO,J MANSAH,RABU,WAKASO AFULL,INKOOM ,BANA HENE,OTOO,BOAKYE YIADOM,OPARE,THIS BOYS ARE READY TO BRINGE 2014 WORLD CUP HOME-HALELUYAH
SHAME ON GFA, WE WILL FOREVER BE ON THE LOOSING END, WE NEED TO MOVE FORWARD AND FORGET ABOUT THESE SO CALLED SELF IMPOSED SUPPER-STARS AND PRODICAL SONS OF GHANA FOOTBALL. NO ONE IS BIGGER THAN GHANA THEREFORE THOSE FOOTBALL ...
All the returnees to the Black Star should be put on the bench for the Zambia game and again should be made bench warmers for the rest of the World Cup Qualifying matches. Further, and the real rear-end kicker is that they s ...
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
black star is goin to be horo team 4 all the countries