Returnees Will Cause Disaster For Ghana - Zambia

Read Comments Comments (119)

• johnvo 10 years ago

A word to the wise is Enough.

• paa 10 years ago

ZAMBIA, THAT IS NON OF YOUR BUSINESS.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IF YOU GET A DRAW TAKE IT AS A WIN. THE ONLY VICTORY THAT ZAMBIA CAN WIN NOW IS MOUTH MOUTH. EMPTY BARRELS MAKE MOST NOISE.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• UNCLE KOFI 10 years ago

DO THEY DECIDE WHO PLAYS FOR GHANA? IF GHANA'S TEAM SELECTION HAD FAVOURED THEM THEY WOULDN'T HAVE MADE ANY COMMENTS.

• BRETUO BA KWABENA 10 years ago

Their problem is they are scared to the marrow of our fearsome squad.
    Talk of PRINCE BOATENG, the AYEWS,
    MUNTARI,ASAMOAH and co. Zambia is
    doomed, period.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

KEYS TO BEAT ZAMBIA
    532. ONLY 1 PLAYER FROM DEFENCE CAN OVERLAP.
    PLAY THE COUNTER ATTCK.
    DRIVE THE BALL TO THE ZAMBIA 18 BOX, CONSTANTLY.
    DEFENDERS MUST CLEAR ALL BALLS AWAY FROM GH 18...

IN GM 1, KASA WAS THE ONLY GH ...

• soo 10 years ago

I am surprised that Zambia is not seeing the writing on the wall. first, you gain free 3 points and 3 goals. next got another deserving 3 points when you beat us in Zambia. How come we have overtaken you? What is not yours is ...

• THE COMPUTER DOCTOR - CHARLOTTE, NC, 10 years ago

These Zambians must have been watching a lot of English soccer. I suspect they might have learnt something from all the Mind Games played out before the real deals on the pitch, by some important coaches.
    Ha. Mind games do ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 10 years ago

KEEP ON DREAMING

• jay 10 years ago

Even nania fc will beat Zambia in ghana.. we had a problem with most of our players and took an inexperience side to the African cup whiles we have all the experience players for one reason or the other couldn't make it and t ...

• Haaaaaba!!! 10 years ago

I THINK WE NEED TO SPELL WORD ZAMZIA TO KEEP THEM MUTE.

• TIMO DE LAW 10 years ago

The daily utterances by the Zambian FA about the Blackstars shows how stiff scared they are of the Blackstars, anywhere they pass or whatever they say they will fall in Kumasi.

• gambi 10 years ago

We shall win,inshaallah

• Odiasembone 10 years ago

Talk is cheap

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

The Zambias are scared to death period,so oya Black Stars pls shut their big mouth forever,just avoid unnecessary overdribbling pls score every chance and create the chances,avoid creating any free kicks for the Zambias do no ...

• mma 10 years ago

Do not mind them (Zambia) they will come to Ghana and can't run 'cause their panties would have been so wet

• jay hova 10 years ago

lol good one

• soo 10 years ago

The Zambians were praying for chaos after the supreme court verdict so that either fifa will take the match to a neutral venue or ghana will fail to reaise a team for them to have a walk over. All this did not happen. It is c ...

• kofi sammy 10 years ago

this zambians like talking too much.confused people.

• DEBAGGIO 10 years ago

HW FUNNY, DES ZAMBIANS THINK THEY R USING PSYCHOLOGICAL ANTICS ON US. FIRST OF ALL, THEY TOT THERE WUD BE CONFUSION IN GHANA ATER THE VERDICT SO THEY CUD SEEK FOR A CHANGE OF VENUE. MOHO 3SERE RUUF

• Asomah sa 10 years ago

They are stupid dnt worry abt them.

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Chale, It will be an easy game for the Chipololo kraa.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

I think u made a mistake. Zambia will go to the cleaners

• Alhaji Nuru 10 years ago

we need to put a stop to that.....Seal their mouths with .......

• VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTOR. 10 years ago

I agree with. they are becoming nuisance with their mouths. I hope shut them for respect by giving them 5 to nil for once then to talk soccer primiers of Africa.

keeper

the four defenders, one holding back all the time protecting keeper.

ESSIEN BADU

K.ACHEAMPONG KPBOATENG K.ASAMOA

ADREA AYEW ASAMOAH GYAN.

This set will do the job.wakaso and othe ...

• PJT. 10 years ago

be carefull

• KK 10 years ago

Well, when you are beaten physically and mentally, you turn to use the mouth. That is Zambian's problem

• Africanus 10 years ago

Zambians have spent so much time playing this match in the air waves, they will be tired before the actual game starts.

• COV UNI 10 years ago

YOUR COMMENTS ARE TRUE

• Nana 10 years ago

Dede is not new to african football

• MC Kbu 10 years ago

These are signs of defeat staring them at their face They are playing mind games now but it will backfire on them I will go to Kumasi and see what happens over there live

• RAS -VULTURE 10 years ago

Zambians are flexing their muscles too much. Right now Zambians have the bragging right due to the fact that, they have beaten us in the last two encounters. Black stars should put out their best so that they seal the mouth o ...

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

They are just scared. who wouldn't be happy if the opponent he is going to fight is weakened and will advise him to be strong. Initially, they were scared of going to Kumasi and wanted a change of venue. When they did not get ...

• Quasi Smith 10 years ago

we are not going sit down for u to beat us on our own grounds.NO WAY.

• adams 10 years ago

kwabena,what is your benifet in Ghana?

• Frank 10 years ago

Zambia can never win in Ghana

• SIR LEGACY 10 years ago

What a hell is going on with this BIG mouth people? and what a hell are they talking about. Does the Zambia FA knows what they are talking about? They are talking like my 2 and 1/2 year old little boy. Why don't they wait for ...

• Sea 10 years ago

Look at Zambia playing the mind game. There is no way they could beat Ghana here.

• Analyst 10 years ago

Football is not played by words but by focusing and preparing well.
    Even without the Zambians uttering a word, we should be aware that they pose a threat to us in the September 6 clash at Kumasi. The way to neutralize this t ...

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

.,ESSIEN,DEDE,AND ,P BOATENG ARE NOT ZAMBIANS PROBLEM,WHY YOU ZAMBIANS TALK TOO MUCH,THIS IS NOT OUR FIRST TIME TO WORLD CUP SO JUST MIND YOUR OWN

• Ama 10 years ago

Pls where is Sulley

sulley muntari has become slow midfielder of late. he used to obstruct advancing forces of opposing teams. he is no longer that player, i had his refinement. he should go back to the crude muntari, "hausa koko na me fefe".

• Ekow Nyantakyi 10 years ago

You Zambians can play all the mind games but it will never work.

• Nana Poku (USA) 10 years ago

Big names don't win a game like Abidjan would capture Africa soccer

• de 10 years ago

How is the inclusion of the returnee players in Ghana camp the concern of Zambia? It either sends fear down their spine or causes confusion in their own camp. It is not their busy to cry and shed tears for Ghana.

• Alah 10 years ago

Get ready for a ginger insertion in Kumasi if you know what that is. It is going to be in your (Zambia's) anus.

• joburg boy 10 years ago

the chipolopolo must shurt-up their big mouth and come for the goals we have prepared for them

• Nana 10 years ago

What has these people eating?

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

PREACHAR MAN DONT TELL US. MIND YOUR OWN ,WHY ZAMBIANS TOO MUCH BLA BLA BLA BLA

• kwasi 10 years ago

THE FINAL SCORE WILL BE GHANA 3 ZAMBIA 0

• FOUNDING MEMBER 10 years ago

the ZAMBIAS are griped with fears and wanted to tell us about our own player?...they'ZAMBIAS' SHOULD SHUT UP AND MIND THEIR OWN BUSINESS...football is not played with the tangue...they should stop that boxers type of noise of ...

• FOUNDING MEMBER 10 years ago

ction:players

• FOLOKO 10 years ago

forsake!

• LL Kofi 10 years ago

Stupid Zambia FA! What is his business with Ghana recalling his players. God save the world! Look at a national team like Zambia Chipolopolo having the guts to run it's mouth against the Black Stars. I belive this man must be ...

• eddy -Danfa 10 years ago

these people are really joking.this kind of psychological game they are trying to play would not help them. Ghana will surely win massively.God bless Ghana

• owusu ansah ernest 10 years ago

i see it as enriching our team

• SEIDU 10 years ago

THE ZAMBIANS ARE AFRAID OF OUR RETURNING THREE WORLD KEY PLAYERS THAT IS WHY THEY NOW TALKING BLABLABLAAAA...!!

• Tasunti Ibrahim 10 years ago

i think the returnees will not create any confusion, the zambians are scared thats why all this nonsence

• Tasunti Ibrahim 10 years ago

i think the zambians are confuse we shouldnt mind them its going to be a one touch victory Ghana 4 Zambian 1

• KWAA 10 years ago

The Zambians are so afraid they are already shiting in their pants.Otherwise what is this assertion that the recalled players are going to cause confuse?Is this one a problem for the Zambians?Why don`t they concentrate on th ...

• FOLOKO 10 years ago

its Ghanaians who are shiting porridge in their own pants not Zambia. Go to hell and fuck your mother. you idiot. you think insults are nice. All ghanains living in Zambia are in terrible shit weather we lose or win. How dare ...

• Nana 10 years ago

U cant do focore, and u are losing order u like it or not an idiot.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THE ZAMBIANS TALK TOO TOO TOOO MUCH. THE ZAMBIANS WILL LAUGH AT THE WRONG SIDE OF THEIR MOUTH ON SEPTEMBER 6. THEY WILL COLLECT 6 GOALS TO ZERO TO SPELL OUT THEIR COUNTRY'S NAME ZAMBIA.

• roselli,rio de jeneiro,Brazil 10 years ago

i'm expecting the black stars here in Brazil bercause my husband is a Ghanaian

• FREEMAN 10 years ago

These Zambians are confused. I'm indeed sorry for them. We must punished them pro-per-ly.

• Idi Amin Mobutu Mokassa Jr. 10 years ago

Me and my Zambian wife are sleeping in separate rooms now because of this upcoming match. She keeps chastising Ghanaians and Nigerians as too pompous, arrogant and empty vessels when it comes to African soccer these days. Gha ...

• babs973 10 years ago

where is sulley muntari ? let Ghana not make it to da wc and see if these v2 idiots essien and prince boateng will stay or re-resign.....

• Kankafour 10 years ago

Yeah where is Muntari? I don't believe that this patriotic player of the Black Stars is left out due to a supposed desciplinary action. We all have our flaws and for the coach to do this is unbeleivable.These big names invite ...

• Eric Antwi Sarpong 10 years ago

the Zambians are really scared about the return of these gagantuan players.

• Francis 10 years ago

It will be in their own interest to bring along baskets each to Gh to be a
    ble to pack the goals safely in them.

• sewu 10 years ago

no confusion shall settle in black star.god had made his decision already 4 black stars qualification to the world cup

• marconiluv 10 years ago

Why this people talk too much?

• Campus boy 10 years ago

Please give them 6 - 0 or something so that they can learn who is who

• akoto 10 years ago

am so happy for my brothers are now home with as am very proud

• Nana Odeneho Germany 10 years ago

What kept Kelvin and co soo long to show up? They should respect those who have fought both home and away until this time.

• Dr. Appocco 10 years ago

The Zambia FA is in a panic mode now and thus trying to play reverse psychology. If this would cause confusion for Ghana to the benefit of Zambia, you'd think the Zambia FA would keep quiet and salivate their delight over th ...

• Nana 10 years ago

These gus think they are clever

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

None of ya business

• Marfo 10 years ago

they are shitting in their pants

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

I don't know why this hippopotamus keeps on bugging us with like this with unnecessary talk. If the inclusion of the returnees will give his team the edge, why can't he be happy and fly his players to meet us on September 6? ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

This game guys gonna be a show time for the Black Stars.Ghanaians will not do anything to these fuckers just to soil our good name.WE ARE VERY PROUD PEOPLE LIVING IN THE CENTER OF THE WORLD. God did not put us in the middle o ...

• FAITHGROWS 10 years ago

some wisdom

• Soweto 10 years ago

Zambia is simply scared of the arrival of the Trio especially Essien " the rock of Gibralta". Even d whole world knows that on paper, the inclusion of these players makes Ghana the favourites to win. These are players who can ...

• yakub salis 10 years ago

nothing will happen to the black stars only victory because the allmighty allah is on our side

• Minninkin Piss 10 years ago

Dismiss this psychological crap of the Zambians with the contempt it deserves. They know they are already out of the world cup qualifications before they even reach Kumasi. Let them yap and shit their pants all they want and ...

• BODYBODY 10 years ago

SOCCER IS PLAYED ON THE FIELD NOT ON RADIO STATIONS AND IN NEWS PAPERS. ZAMBIANS MUST WAIT AND SEE

• PJT. 10 years ago

i dont want what prophet TB Josuah to come to past.pls.use the boys that know Zambia.not stars.

• charles 10 years ago

GHANA WILL NOT QUALIFY FOR THE WORLD CUP, AS THE SO CALLED RETURNEES WILL CREATE PROBLEMS IN CAMP

• michael boye marquaye 10 years ago

Zambia is scared with our hero,s thats why they throwing this propaganda stories to try and convince Ghanaian supporters the return of our hero,s ll cause a big confusion, i think this is the first time Zambia has acknowledge ...

• JOHANNESBURG 10 years ago

Mr Coach APPIAH please don't listen to Zambians and just focus on your game because they are not the people to tell you who to play and who not to play.They are very scared about those three players because they are going to ...

• joebala 10 years ago

know muntari know black star you fool co?

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

NON OF THEIR BUSINESS...LET THAT BE OUR PROBLEM. F THEM!

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

So if I may ask, what is the beef of the Zambian FA chairman? As for Renard, the fact that you know one colour of the carmelion does not mean the carmelion can not change its colour. Football is played on the pitch, not by mo ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST...TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• diaba k 10 years ago

It seems Zambia is panicking. If the returnees will cause disaster for Ghana why should Zambia be worried?

Zambia FA spokesman be advised to concentrate on his home affairs.

I have promised my working colleague P100- sh ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

ghana 3-zambia 0

• Sai 10 years ago

September 6. Black day for Black Stars...!

• GEOFFREY 10 years ago

IF YOUR OPPONENTS HAVE A CHALLENGE IN THIS ALL IMPORTANT MATCH AND YOU THINK IT WILL INURE TO YOUR BENEFIT WHY DONT YOU KEEP QUIET AND CAPITALISE ON IT TO QUALIFY.TELL HIM WE DONT NEED HIS ADVISE. HE SHOULD ADVISE HIS OWN FA ...

• S.k Fusheini 10 years ago

Zambians no that they would smil pepper at kumasi.Every Ghanian pleyer this day no the important of this paticuler gam.With the graet of almighty God Ghana would dimolish Zambia just like Togo many years ago.Peace to every Gh ...

• Kwame Asante 10 years ago

Panic !!!!

• josephgyebi 10 years ago

My opinion Dede Ayew is not a striker playing midfield is ok wear no 6 i am afraid of dede ayew problematic star watch him very careful he is going to cause too many problem for black star

• Askanda 10 years ago

This is to tell Ghanaians that the return of the three players will be a disadvantage to the chipolopolos in kumasi.

• Titus K Johnson 10 years ago

Ghana is going to beat the Zambians by 2 goals to nil

• Evans Nidose 10 years ago

I Like Akwasi Appiah because he is a dicipline coach. how can you insult a coach and expert him to you for a match, mutari did not do it well he have to accept it may be next time they wil call him.

• fred 10 years ago

Zambia quit blowing hot air

• Johnny Akwasi 10 years ago

Very important that these guys get back to thier roots. Thier return to Blackstars will not course any confussion, if all the players stand as a Team with thier Trainer on the focus to get to WM. What is said here from the me ...

• bossman 10 years ago

Zambia coach shld mine his own bizness(di wofia asam)

• flexi 10 years ago

This is a psychological taught and i think it can never happen. They are trying to do that so we will bench our payers but that is a lie

• HASSAN 10 years ago

MR SPOKESMAN WHY NOT CONCENTRATE ON UR OWN ISSUE.AS WE SAY, CRY UR OWN CRY

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

KEYS TO BEAT ZAMBIA
    532. ONLY 1 PLAYER FROM DEFENCE CAN OVERLAP.
    PLAY THE COUNTER ATTCK.
    DRIVE THE BALL TO THE ZAMBIA 18 BOX, CONSTANTLY.
    DEFENDERS MUST CLEAR ALL BALLS AWAY FROM GH 18...

IN GM 1, KASA WAS THE ONLY GH ...

• sconekwe 10 years ago

why do you have to insult Zambians lets wait till 6th september and see who is just talking.

• maclean 10 years ago

i think the retening of this tree prayer's will do a great mavrose to ghanians and your people are saying.i dont think it will come true.. I wish this tree key prayer's good luke to ghanian's they are will come back to brack ...

• saganaba 10 years ago

if ghana lost this march

• saganaba 10 years ago

Kwesi Appiah? ?????????? call sule muntari

• Calurz 10 years ago

hahahaha,GH of all people is going to spell deir country 4 dem lyk diz(z1,a2,m3,b4,i5,a6)

• Atmosphere 10 years ago

Ghana will beat the zambia's by 2 goals to 1