Andre and Kevin-Prince join Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (14)

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Personally I feel there was some bias as Muntari is sidelined. He however should stop all his foolishness in the future. He has done that before but was forgiven. I am tired of my favourite player in the BS Sulley Muntari get ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

A TEAM WITH THE CALIBRE THAT WE HAVE CAN FACE ANY TTEAM IN THE WORLD. PLEASE ENSURE THAT YOU DO NOT SCORE LESS THAN THREE. AT LEAST PRINCE AND DEDE WILL HAVE TO SCORE A GOAL EACT TO ATTONE FOR THE DISPLEASURE THAT THEY ENCOUR ...

• F-15 10 years ago

One thing about zambia, wen we play average teams we struggle, wen we play strong teams we match them. Alot of ghanains are predictin a 4 to 5 goals to ghana looking at the strength of your team, may i remind u that zambia wi ...

• Dangerous! USA!!!! 10 years ago

By Your reasoning, Zambia can demolish Brazil, Germany or Spain! Where is your WC pedigree to back this!!

• F-15 10 years ago

Am not sayn that we can beat brazil or spain mr dangerous. Am writtin in an africa context. Zambia always put up a big fight wen playn strong african teams afcon 2012 is an example 4 you.

• esi atta 10 years ago

ghana is not taking chances ...all out for 90 minutes...

• F-15 10 years ago

But yo fellow ghanains on ghanasoccernet are busy writtin us off and insultin us. Even on our football site zambianfootball.co.zm they are busy contendin with us and writtin us off completely.

• F-15 10 years ago

But yo fellow ghanains on ghanasoccernet are busy writtin us off and insultin us. Even on our football site zambianfootball.co.zm they are busy contendin with us and writtin us off completely.

• chipolopolo iye 10 years ago

whatever the case will be,football unites people

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Am not sure whether you can read and understand pidgin English but boss "wey you say Chipolopolo go tear de Black Stars, I beg ino bi mouth we dey take play futbal oooo oo ooo". I no bi TB Joshua or dem rest yeye "men of God" ...

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 10 years ago

They de paly the game on Friday the 6th of September not Saturday as you stated.

• F-15 10 years ago

Dude am lost. Use english please

• pundit 10 years ago

we shall skin dem alive no lie

• Mallam 10 years ago

Great guys for coming to camp on time, talking about Muntari I like this guy because he has the ability to show up and produce when it matters most and he's called on. But let's all face the facts he is very destructive in ca ...