I’ll be surprised if Ghana fails to beat Egypt - Nyaho Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Soccer or football, is played with two legs, nothing else and with proper training and focused mind, the Black Stars can win. The Egyptians themselves are scared of the Ghanaians because they do not have those players who ma ...

• haaaaaaaba!!! 10 years ago

HE EITHER PLAY MUNTARI ELSE HE LEAVE THE SEEN, END OF CASE!!!!! THIS TIME NO WAHALA NO RACIST. MUNTARI HAVE EVERY RIGHT FEEL UNCOMFORTABLE AND HAS HIS PERFECT FREEDOM TO ASK WHY. HE HAS BEEN OUT SPOKEN AND SINGLE DEFENDANT TO ...

• Borborbo 10 years ago

I do not know who this tamakloe guy is, but from his assertion, I have got to know him as a flop and must be revived by putting some sense in his brains.
    The time to examine causes of goals against us, is now. Thus, we can ...

• bogass 10 years ago

WHO IS THIS TAMAKLOE? YOU THINK EGYPT IS A SMALL NATION. THEY ALSO HAVE BEST PLAYERS PLAYIG ALL OVER THE WORLD.ANY OF THE TWO TEAMS CAN WIN. GHANAIANS NEED TO PREPARE VERY WELL.GOD FORBID IF WE FAIL TO QUALIFY , I KNOW NYAHO ...

• gambi 10 years ago

Ghana must survive, we have to win in the name of God,Egypt is also not a small team as you think ,they also have a good players,so lets pray hard,

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

This farmer has about 500 hens, but no rooster, and he wants chicks. So, he goes down the road to the next farmer and asks if he has a rooster that he would sell. The other farmer says, "Yep, I've got this great rooster, name ...

• Slimzay **Unshakable Shaker** 10 years ago

I like this! How did you come out with such a story. Excellent!!

• Viper 10 years ago

Nice story..."I will fuck them too" lol,very imaginative

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

That is very humourous. Well done!

• tundele 10 years ago

what do you have against appiah or local coaches? you never used them during tenure. YOU sir failed the nation.

"He has very excellent defenders, midfielders as well as strikers, but how he will deploy his tactics will be a major factor against the Egyptians," Dr. Nyaho stated!

First in history! This is the first time I agree with d ...

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 10 years ago

Slimzay who the hell are you to kick out the coach. Why didn't you kick him out when he failed to win the bronze, forget about the Cup, at this year's AFCON? You are talking and behaving like Egypt is an easy meat to be barbe ...

The hell that will kick out the coach would be the coach's inability to take us to Brazil. That is all. That is the hell but not me. Have you got that, Ken? And secondly, let me be the big joke for you to be the little joke. ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Where was Nyaho Tamakloe when the Serbians were in charge? I did not read any such nonsense from him oopps because he brought the Serbians now his mouth was zip. The foolish statement Nyaho Tamakloe made below just turned me ...

• Kosmic Boombaya 10 years ago

the defense and goalkeeping is shaky

• PAPA MARSHALL 10 years ago

Ghana cannot stand the test of the Egyptians. The Pharaohs will definitely massacre the Black Stars with ease. However,Ghana must prepare very well in order to reduce the scoreline for the 7times AFCON Winners are coming with ...

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

a stateless man!!

• mallam, md -usa 10 years ago

Pls. edit the article...english is below average!!

• GDP 10 years ago

I agree. What did you mean by "for one's"?

• DOCtor- DOCtor 10 years ago

Concentration/focus on the field, if we are caught ball watching then we will pay dearly for it (God forbid) …the coach should be proactive with substitutions and we would sail through to Brazil…. My fervent prayer & hope ...

• K.K 10 years ago

What did this so called dr. do un his tenure as GFA boss? This pressure is unnecessary. He should shut up

• Siisi 10 years ago

Hey Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe, after ilwilling Kwesi Appiah for reasons best known to your conceited self, you are now pretending to care about our world cup fortunes in the upcoming play-off with Egypt. You really have no shame, ha ...

• ME 10 years ago

Dr. Tamakloe we know you to be one of those against Kwesi Appiah. Were you not against the use of a local coach? Is that not so. You are now saying he has the players to succeed. When he was combing around the globe to get t ...

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

.. because you have said it all

• J. O 10 years ago

This is not the strongest team we have ever had.
    What about those days when we had excellent players in all the positions but lost major competitions.
    I am talking about the days of Razak, Polo, George Alhassan, Quarshie, ...

• Ghana Fan 10 years ago

They were great in Africa but were not match for the likes of Maradona, Platini, etc.
    We hv better boys nw, let's go get this!

But boy I luv those boys u just mentioned!

• Askantwi 10 years ago

This idiot Tamakloe guy should keep his mouth shut. I don't know why Hearts of oak fans are praying that Ghana loses. They hate Kwasi Appiah so much that they always pray that Ghana mess up and quickly blame the coach. This N ...

• jimy somer 10 years ago

YOUR COMMENT HAS NO SENSE

• stephen osei 10 years ago

I DONT THINK EGYPT CAN BEAT US NEVER EVER,BECAUSE WE HAVE A GREAT TEAN NOW

• Analyst 10 years ago

For us to excel to the greatest heights, it is necessary to come out of dark ages mentaity.
    Any time we are going to play North Africans we have a wrong notion that we can gain advantage over them by shifting the match to th ...

• ffonky 10 years ago

This is thetime to encourage the trainer and his technical team.
    Pls don´t put any unnecessary plessure on AA and his technical team.
    They know how crusial it´s for the nation in qualifiying to Brazil. They need support a ...

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 10 years ago

My brother you couldn't have said it better. This is a tough battle facing the Black Stars and the coach and his technical team need all their wits and focus to evolve a winning strategy. Surely, trying to put his job on the ...

• k.k.egbeomor 10 years ago

i 100% agree with doc at the moment ghana has quality than any african country why shld we even struggle to beat any african team ?

• asamoah 10 years ago

It is a football, anything can happen. Who taught ethiopia will come this far.
    Hoping we did qualify...if not is not a big deal.