I doubt if KP Boateng is a Ghanaian - Polo

Read Comments Comments (177)

• ObjectiveMan 11 years ago

Polo are u saying he has no injury on the two last occasions.

If you can prove that please lets know

• The Stallion 11 years ago

Are you waiting for proof?
    So you don't know what this player is doing to you?

No wonder, the whites were able to take Ghanaians as slaves. They said "it is easy picking Ghanaians to the ship and bring them to the West."

• Slimzay **Unshakable Shaker** 11 years ago

Polo again with his comments without researching to see whether the player is indeed hurt or not. Has Polo asked GFA for any evidence in terms of medical report being sent to them? How can a grown man keeps putting his foot i ...

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 11 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming, serving Ghanaians in the diaspora

www.ghanatvlive.net Live Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana. GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live, Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Dribbling professor Ahmed Polo, you got it wrong this time around !

Kervin Prince Boateng is really incapable of playing in the coming days as a result of injury and not as a result of choice.

It will be foolish on the ...

• SIGMA 11 years ago

All prayers who behave like KPB should have their Ghana passport taken from them. Let them be owned by other countries. This is all pretense.

• Ern 11 years ago

Slim, I'm sorry, but your argument is flawed. We have a player who quit on us and then decided to make himself available, but then everytime a match comes up, he says he is injured.
    KPB should come to Ghana and be assessed b ...

• INFORMER 11 years ago

Good job on your reply to slim. you said it the best.

Isn't Polo a public figure? Why can't he bring anything to the public to show that the player is not hurt but faking? Why Polo has to talk without any evidence?

INFORMER, do you know what International Transfer Certificate ...

• Rasheed@Kevin is Kweku ananse 11 years ago

I get your point ,but is it sheer coincidence that anytime we have a match that Kweku Anase gets injured?. The question, we have to ask is, why did Kevin decide to play for black stars after he was dropped from the German nat ...

• DIAMOND 11 years ago

Educated decisions are not always functions of evidence.

Your call for evidential back-up from Polo is naive.

PATTERNS can constitute solid bases for valid conclusions.

Polo, like most of us in the forum, has observe ...

Very good question you asked Diamond! What happened? I thought GFA wasn't going to invite him again? Why do they change their mind? So why blame the player? It just doesn't add up.

When you go back, you would read from my ...

• Ern 11 years ago

Slim, it is a known fact that sometimes players fake injuries to get out of national duty. The old dog, Sir Alex Ferguson was very good at distributing injuries to his players when it was time for National Duty. Also note tha ...

Great POINT making. I agree with you on the importance of the matches they choose to play. Now my thing is, I saw this player taken out of a game. Later Eurosports announcing of his doubt and possibilities of completing the s ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

I buy into your explanation.
    Kevin is not a fool to do something, only to lose his value.
    It took him time and great effort to reach where he is now.It would be A STUPID IDEA TO BLOW IT IN FEW SECONDS.
    I think POLO must ex ...

• DIAMOND 11 years ago

No-one is saying he is not huge, by Africa-in-world-football standards.

The bottom line, however, is that he is not available to us when we need him, but in a lot of cases, he tends to be available to his club (Milan or Sc ...

• DIAMOND 11 years ago

1. No, MENSAH, he could not have joined the German team.
    He wanted it, but had said if he did not get it, he would play for Ghana, and so it came to pass.

2. Kevin was born on 6th March 1987, Ghana's 30th birthday.

Jer ...

When one has a stomachache anytime goat meat is set before him, would you classify that person as fake? Why blame the person when he is not fit to play? I brought this comparison because your bottom line statement doesn't ad ...

• @@@ 11 years ago

do you really need evidence??? isn't it so obvious. If I was the coach all those players that went on self imposed retirement will not play. we need to encourage the younger ones and bringing all these new guys is not the way ...

Obvious without evidence doesn't hold water in the court of law. If you are willing to accuse anyone, like you and Polo are doing, be willing to support your accusation.

Do you have any fact, and I mean just a single fact, ...

• Jerry, tadi. 11 years ago

why do we waste much energy and effort needed for something better on irrelevant argument, Mr polo and all ur supporters, this guy is injured in couldnt even feature for for the team were he earns his monthly salary, indeed h ...

That is not what Polo is taking about.

Here is what you are saying,

"Polo and a lot of other people in Ghana are also saying that if he decides he wants to come when it is world cup time, we should not accept him as he ...

• PAtoo 11 years ago

He is not deciding to come or not it is an injury there is a medical report this is not the first time this has come up it does come when playing for his club sides Milan etc and he has to manage it for his own future. Every ...

• Ern 11 years ago

Slim, you are dwelling on semantics.
    The 2 statements do not use the same wording, but are essentially saying the same thing.
    "do not call him to the team at world cup time" and "he cant choose the matches he wants to play" ...

• Anokwale 11 years ago

I agree with the concept that he should come down to Ghana to be assessed by the medical team in Ghana. On the other hand, I think that we can just close the door on the KPB issue. It is not about patriotism, it is really a ...

• Ganiyu 11 years ago

Did you see him getting stretchered off the field last week? Schalke doesn't think he'll be available to them in the next two weeks...and they pay his salary.

Why will any sensible person take an unfit player to a match wh ...

• KOOTI 11 years ago

ADVICE TO K APPIAH DONT PLAY GYAN AS LONE STRIKER ! LET SOMEONE LIKE WARRIS OR JORDAN HELP HIM ? BECAUSE EGYTIAN WILL FOCUS ON HIM THAT WILL ALLOW THE SECOND STRIKER OPPORTUNITY TO SCORE

• !!--THE CONCERNED GHANAIAN--!! 11 years ago

YES Ern, cos he knows Nyantakyi and his associates Akwasi Appeah (SORRY TO USE THESE WORDS) are not smarter enuff to see that.. He kpb knows AFRICANS are STILL FOOLS..Two wrongs cant be right and these FOOLS ca ...

• the truth 11 years ago

KPB is not choosing his matches. the player is injured and I do not expect an injured player to play a game.

What is it that people do nto understand?????

• POW@ Appiah 4 Brazil.com. 11 years ago

What kind of player at all is KPB that he always get injured few days to any Ghana match? When he's excused, the same injured player recovers in no time to play the next match for his club. Is that a coincidence, "ofie nipa", ...

• Rasheed@Kevin is Kweku ananse 11 years ago

I noticed Kevin's dubious behavior long ago. It is unfortunate the GFA is filled with people who are gangrenous and myopic in their thoughts. This boy played for us, not because he loves Ghana, but because he could not make i ...

POW, I got it. It is just that I refused and still refusing to side with anyone including Polo, the "Dribble Magician" who is without fact to prove that the player is not hurt. An unjust accusation like this has now become a ...

• mugu1 11 years ago

polo polo polo im disapointed in polo.polo was one of my hero's and what i had notice now is he polo is very stupid,greed and jelous

• Bernard Sogah Kojo 11 years ago

Sorry about your choice of words. O o o, i understand u are a "Mugu"

• PAtoo 11 years ago

irresponsible comments from a man like him. Keep your opinion to yourself if they are not encouraging.

if he is not a Ghanaian who is he? stop missing sports and politics(patriotism)

• Nicholas Adjei 11 years ago

Mr Polo are you telling us Essien is not a Ghanian becouse he refused several times to play for Ghana?If he- K:P:Boateng is injured why should the Coach invite him?

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 11 years ago

Essien's case is different from KPB's own. Essien stayed out till he was ready to play, he did not say yes I will play and refused to play when needed. But KPB asked for time out, resorted himself out and volontarily resolved ...

• Shwazzo Barcello 11 years ago

what level of stupidity is that??? If he's injured. he's injured!!!! Why are we soo backward???? We keep reading meanings into everything!!!!

• julu 11 years ago

Polo is talking nonsense, people make a big fuss about Boateng. He had personal issues in England but he was always a good player who would have got a team in Germany eventually. He had played Hertha Berlin, Tottenham and Por ...

• frankie 11 years ago

F....K yourself 1st b4 us.dom ass, can't think straight. Why did Germany refuse to invite him in the national team,even though he's better than his brother? b'cus they don't they crap.We gave him the chance & he still shows u ...

• Parker 11 years ago

If any one is talking nonsense is you and your buddy why inviting for camp if he is not fit to play.this is where we need him most, not after our qualification. It appears he only wants to play to sell himself in Brazil or Eu ...

• jojo 11 years ago

always reading meaning into everything, but we can't talk about issues that need attention, like the Ghana gov't it too big, all sort of unnecessary ministerial position for party affiliates, while the ordinary man suffers.

• KOFI MUMUI 11 years ago

It is your level of stupidity that is the problem. This bastard picks up injury only when the Stars are playing. In a friendly match with Brazil, he went hoping to play, putting his injury aside.

• DIAMOND 11 years ago

And in the England game, he showed up too.
    Kai!

• Nana kwabena Croydon 11 years ago

JUST IGNORE HIM HE IS NOT MESSI.DO NOT SELECT HIM WHEN HE IS READY.

• FEAR NO FACE 11 years ago

@ Nicholas Adjei... dont be a fool...you are totally a foolish person..what else do you want to see and know before you know that that prince boaten or whoever he calls himself in ungrateful being and must be out of the Ghana ...

• jojo 11 years ago

u talk more than your abilities will allow, that is while you don't understand the meaning of injury.

• papa alajo 11 years ago

Polo is a right.

• Parker 11 years ago

Yes yuo said it all why inviting him at all when he is not fit.polo is rite besides the love Essien has for Ghana as a nation can never be compared to the so called kp

• Agorkorli, 11 years ago

How dare you compared KPB to Essien. That's an insult. Essien has sustained two carreer threatening injuries while playing for Ghana. In fact Essien's quality of play has never been the same since that injury in Libya when he ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 11 years ago

HIS MOTHER IS A FMR ASHAWO. WHITE GERMAN WOMAN WHO LOVE BLACK DICK. HIS FATHER IS AN ASHANTI MAN WHO WAS SEX DEPRIVED AND FOUND SOLACE IN THE GERMAN WOMAN. IT ENDS THERE. THE SAME FATHER HAD 2/3 KIDS WITH DIFFERENT WOMEN. THE ...

• Ekow 11 years ago

This retarded ghanafuo guy is on some type of drug and shouldn't be allowed to comment on this forum.mr boating has two sons in top flight European clubs so let's see how your kids will do in canada.

U SEE, IF I INSULT U, SOME IGNORANT PERSON WILL CONDEMN N CHASTISE ME. SO I WILL LEAVE U ALONE. THIS PIECE IS NOT ABOUT HOW MANY BOATENG KIDS PLAY IN THE GERMAN LEAGUE. ITS ABOUT THE PATRIOTISM OF KPB. BE CLEAR N STICK TO THE ...

• Ern 11 years ago

Today I have to praise you for your extreme restraint!

• Okofo 11 years ago

Okuraasenii..Common sense is not common to you. How can you come onto a forum like this and vilify someone you have never met and would never have the opportunity to. You are lucky you can hide behind your keyboard and spew s ...

I HAVE NEVER MET MADONNA OR RIHANNA, BUT I CAN TELL YOU WITHOUT A DOUBT THAT THEY ARE BOTH PROMISCUOUS HOES, PROSTITUTES. INDUSTRY SEX KITTENS. DO YU NEED PROOF? FYI: NICKI MINAJ'S ASS IS FAKE. USHER RAYMOND IS GAY....LEBRON ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

DO YOU HAVE PROOF THAT RHHANNA AND MADONNA ARE HOES?

hmmm. dey there....

• G.Dart (US) 11 years ago

I think they are CUTLASSES, Not HOES

• Mystic 11 years ago

Hi GHFUO,
    The mere fact that you have made some statements here about these US 'artistes' does not mean that you have the right to call people names. What you read on the net and the papers are not always true and do not hav ...

THESE ARE NOT MERE STATEMENTS MY FRIEND. THESE ARE FACTS. SEEK AND YE SHALL FIND. I KNOW PPL IN THE INDUSTRY. I KNOW THIS MAY SURPRISE YOU, BUT IT IS TRUE. 100 PERCENT TRUE...

• K.K. 11 years ago

You are right,Polo.No Country will ever entertain this,not even San Marino,who always concede not less than six goals(average)per match.

• Johnson 11 years ago

I agree with you 100%

• POW@ Appiah 4 Brazil.com. 11 years ago

After the Ghana/Zambia match, I commented here that I can't wait to read KPB's next excuse. As if I was joking, now it's right here in our face. The sooner we got rid of him the better. Polo is right, this boy has shown time ...

• Agorkorli,@ WC fever brings me back 11 years ago

Totally agree, brother. This guy is playing all of us for fools. He's a good player though, I'll give him that but he needs to be taught a serious lesson because he has no shame at all.

He only wants to parachute on to the ...

• Kingsley 11 years ago

I Totally agree,,this guy have no love for the country n it's about time we stop kissing these players behind.

THIS boy in fact is not a Ghanaian! Ghana is not in his heart. He is only using Ghana to get to his hight. There is nothing Ghanaian about him, the fact that his father is a Ghanaian is not enough for him to be admitted in ou ...

• nana yaa , germany 11 years ago

nana yaa germany ; what is all this fuss about ,in Germany players dont fake injuries , he is really injured what will he gain from faking injury pls be patient for him cos he really loves Ghanaafter all how much does he ear ...

• Yaw sarpong 11 years ago

hey my fellow ghanaians after zambian match in kumasi german news paper (bild zeitung) condems his behaviour towards ghana national team i leave here in germany and i fellow bundis liga as well ,so i think Polo is absolutely ...

• soo 11 years ago

I have been thinking as well. How come he boards a flight to Ghana and then cannot play bcos of injury. He returns to germany immidiately and plays(with the injury)and scores a goal. Then he plays again last week ( with injur ...

• phil 11 years ago

I think dis prince boateng guy is just too-known.we hve to dump him.too many disapointments here n der.whn his carrier is over,he shd stay in Germany.he shdnt think of anywhere called Ghana.shame!!!

• Agorkorli,@ WC fever brings me back 11 years ago

If you tell a doctor you're not feeling well for whatever reason, the doctor can not tell you you're telling a lie even if he finds nothing wrong with you. A player can fake injury or pain if he wants to. A doctor can not pro ...

• GC/USA 11 years ago

IF THE NATIONAL TEAM HAS A BETTER MANAGER, KB WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN NECESSARY. A GOOD COACH WOULD HAVE NURTURED THESE TALENTED GUYS INTO A FORMIDABLE TEAM TO BEAT WITHOUT RELYING ON THE LIKES OF KB. MR. APPIAH IN A PANIC MOOD I ...

• kwadwo 11 years ago

Polo's comments show he can't be good BS coach. Please Mr Polo, research to find if he's injured or not, PERIOD (stolen from your comments).

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 11 years ago

Polo should at last get all his facts right before making such irresponsible comments. Has he in anyway found out whether the guy is injured or not? If the medical stuff say he failed a fitness test, who is Polo to say he is ...

• frankie 11 years ago

there was no need to invite him to begin with;we're all not stupid like some of you. we know how to read between the lines.Unfortunately, those at the helm of things can't figure out the crap.

• S:D:R 11 years ago

give others chance to explor this is not ready to die for ghana,pls let him go

• Ern 11 years ago

GC/USA, don't joke. EVERY team has some key personnell that they would rather have in the team than not playing. Every team has someone they rely on. KPB is a good player, and every team he plays in will rely on him to an ext ...

• Anokwale 11 years ago

Appiah is not to blame. Who scored against Zambia? Warris and KASA. These are two players that Appiah has called consistently. Warris was left out on a few occasions due to injury and lack of playing time. Appiah knows who ...

• HAGGLAR 11 years ago

IT COULD BE YOU,IF HE KPB WERE TO BE YOUR BRO,LIKE WILL YOU TELL HIM TO USE INJURY TO PLAY AND GET MORE HIT?YOU PEOPLE CAN TALK TOO MUCH,LEAVE HIM ALONE.YOU CAN GO TO HELL HE IS A GHANAIAN.

Just sack this opportunistic greedy boy and allow those who are ready to sacrifice for their country do so! For how long is he goin to be ijured any time the Black Stars need him to play in qualifying marches? He gets injured ...

• YARO/HOLLAND 11 years ago

Not until Africans ,Ghanaians to be precise eradicate their tribalistic mindsets the road to success would always be murky for us .While some people are condemning KPB others are behind him , KPB is injured and cannot feature ...

• jj 11 years ago

I believe it necessary for him to come to ghana for fitness test,this the only way we can determine his patriotism level for the country.

• Okofo 11 years ago

Can't you keep your mouth shut! Cheap popularity will not endear you to anyone nor get you any more recognition that you have had.
    Did you make any formal enquiries as to the state of his injuries? Nevermind, no one would gi ...

• nana 11 years ago

This article is mind buggling...indeed we need to question Kevin's mentality...ghanaians are tired and sick about his antincs whenever he is expected to play for the stars. hmmmmmmmm!!!!!

• john ansah 11 years ago

Ghanians are hypocrites, shame!

• DR. PAA BOBO. 11 years ago

Okay, common sense, why don't we do something about this Kumasi pitch which a lot of foreign teams have been complainig about? Or is it because our local players who have never played on good pitches before do not complain so ...

• Sami - South Africa 11 years ago

With all due respect,I totally disagree with the kind of statement Ahmed is making here. The statement rather lacks the Ghanaianness that he questions in KP Boateng. The guy is injured and he failed fitness test or did he bri ...

• prince boateng botwe 11 years ago

I didn't know polo was a fool untill today.

• Sam Clottey 11 years ago

Polo I love your true statement. Common sense should tell us that the guy is faking and does not want to play in the qualifies, he wants to play in the world cup so he intentionally came to join the team. He is using psycholo ...

• APE 11 years ago

So that your useless son Emmanuel Clottey can play and cost us again?? you ignorant ape!

• frankie 11 years ago

Sir,U are the fool, but the sad thing is that, U're ignorant so you can't figure out that you 're a fool.

• ISSIFU 11 years ago

KICK THE MOTHER FUCKER OUT OF THE BLACK STARS. HE IS PLAYING TRICKS WITH US. I SUSPECT HE HAS THE FULL SUPPORT OF KWASI NYANTAKYI WHO SUPPORTS ANYTHING ASHANTI, EVEN REMOTE.

• Dada Ojoooo 11 years ago

So Akwasi Appiah going to call this stupid fool when we manage to get to the World Cup? So disrespectful.

• Kofi 11 years ago

I believe he is genuine. I wish you quick recovery, Kevin. Ghana needs you.

• Kofi Babone 11 years ago

Mohammed Ahmed Polo (I mean biscuit or bofrot). Don't start this nonsense again. It is people like you who discourage some of the players from playing for the country. Perhaps you want to be recalled into the Black Stars team ...

• the truth 11 years ago

Polo is out of touch!!!

• jojo 11 years ago

you can tell from his body language

• jigga Washington Dc 11 years ago

Kevin is injury period.

• boye 11 years ago

Ghanaians should put an end to this kind of questions about the commitment of the guy. Am residing here in germany and its all over here that his injured.polo stop this .

• c.akuoko Maclean,NL. 11 years ago

Mr. Polo ,thanks for bringing it out ,he is just playing games with us ,waiting till we qualified and fully joins in .what will be the faith of the guys fighting hard for us to qualify ?.is time to drop him definitely .Ther ...

• GHANA IS SHIT 11 years ago

“Despite the fact that he was born to Ghanaian parents I think he is not behaving like one."

I think Polo is beginning to lose his marbles.

Ghanaians are despicable human beings. Who would want to behave like them? T ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A married woman is having an affair. Whenever her lover comes over, she puts her nine year old son Little Kevin in the closet. One day the woman hears a car in the driveway and puts her lover in the closet, as well.
    Inside t ...

• tugar tuko 11 years ago

Who is this stupid polo allways given news over KP, Boateng. that old stupid polo shuld get out of the land. I think he wants to take over akwasi appias position, and that wil never happen. Fuck you stupid Polo. polo my ass.

• FRANK PREKO 11 years ago

HE HAS TWO NATIONALITIES. HE IS A GHANIAN BUT NOT WILLING TO DIE FOR GHANA. LETS FORGET ABOUT HIM PERIOD

• tiger shark 11 years ago

Polo should talk about somethingelse
    that he understands.If he had a clue about professional Football in europe
    he will not open his mouth that wide.We have other Players whose carriers are on hold because of injuries.Some ...

• frankie 11 years ago

Because Polo was born & bread on our streets and KNOWS the previledge it comes for wearing the BLACK STAR jersey. So called Prince Boateng dosen't. He's an opportunist. Do you think Pk's feeling for ghana is the same as JJ? t ...

• jUJU gUY 11 years ago

Between Polo and Prince Boateng, who is more a Ghanaian? At least Price Boateng's father is Ghanaian. Polo's parents are both from Benin. So who is more Ghanaian? Does growing up in 441 and playing ball for Ghana alone make y ...

• mallam, md -usa 11 years ago

YOU were the best in your time--
    better than Messi

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

I AGREE TO THAT, HE WAS MUCH BETTER THAN MESSI

• mallam, md -usa 11 years ago

YEP

He was nothing but a dribbler. Polo couldn't score the goals Messi is scoring. Put Polo's record side by side with Messi's and you will know the difference. How long Polo played in this profession? How many goals did he score ...

• Rasheed@ Polo could score goals 11 years ago

You should remember Polo was injured for some time. and Polo was a winger who liked to dribble across the pitch. If he had the chance he did score, but never wasted them .Messi is a mid-filed player cum striker, so that is th ...

• Rasheed@ Polo could score goals 11 years ago

"field"

• HE WANT TO PLAY WORLD CUP ONLY 11 years ago

S

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

now mr Polo, i respect you deeply but you know nothing in this modern world, Kelvin has every right to whatever life he choose to live on. everything between western world and Ghana are totally different, and we must embrace ...

• fred 11 years ago

As much as I would like him to play for Ghana, I believe he should be left out if he does not play for Ghana and God willing, we make it to the World Cup. He need not go on the back of patriotic Ghanaians players.

• akida 11 years ago

who should play qulifies 4 such a fuckin guy 2 come nd enjoy d tournament

• jon jon 11 years ago

yes you are totally right he should be in de team any more who play for qualifies the come over and plat for world cup if ghana get chance to world cup he the KP shouldnt call up period

• prince abdallah 11 years ago

i think the ghanaians should come out boldly to kick off kevin boateng from black stars if not the GFA cannot do it themselves,because of taking bribes from players,... he is not a real patriot.he is very selfish, he alw ...

• wisdom 11 years ago

Polo shld let ghanaians hear did he read that KP Boateng is refusing to rule out himself before de scan was conducted did want his mother to play de second leg and de world cup. Kwasia asem

Wisdom Ada

• ghanaba USA 11 years ago

Go and watch Ghana vs USA in2010 South Africa. This guy had just scored a goal but due to injury he limped off in the 2nd half. How many of our players would have done that? Please answer Mr. POP

• Ern 11 years ago

WON TAAKI POLOOOO!

• BANCIE 11 years ago

Polo YOU ARE RIGHT,WHY ARE GHANAIAN BEHAVING AS SUCH.IF KPB IS MISBEHAVING THEN LET SACK HIM AS POLO SAYS

• Ern 11 years ago

I seriously don't see why people are attacking Polo? Is it because he is a Hearts man that people dont like him?
    What Polo is saying is 100% correct. How can we argue with that?
    If KPB is injured, he should come and be asse ...

• Koffi 11 years ago

Is Polo a Ghanaian ?

• Wayo 11 years ago

Why asking such a stupid question?

• Aduse Poku 11 years ago

Few Ghanaians born toeven 2 Ghanaians in Europe and Americas are patriotic not to talk about KP Boateng who has only one Ghanaian parent.He just used Ghana to secure a prestigueos contract with AC Milan.He will surely declar ...

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 11 years ago

Don't U remember Prince Opoku? If the guy is not prepared to give 100% why select him? You select him because U need him. Who is patriotic in Ghana anyway. In our country everybody is a thief except God. U used all your stren ...

• SANTROFI 11 years ago

NONSENSE, KPB IS PROTECTING HIS HEALTH AND CAREER BY NOT PLAYING ON THOSE UNPROFESSIONAL USELESS GHANA PITCHES.

I AGREE WITH KPB 100% FOR REFUSING TO PLAY ON THOSE USELESS PITCHES IN GHANA.

AFTERALL, IF HE PICKS UP A CA ...

• SANTROFI 11 years ago

THOSE WHO COMMIT OR COMMITTED THEMSELVES TO GHANA ARE/WERE FOOLS!!!

• SANTROFI 11 years ago

WHY NOT ALSO HIT OUT AT DANNY WELBECK OF MANCHESTER UNITED WHOSE PARENTS ARE BOTH GHANAIANS.

EVEN OUR LEADERS ARE NOT COMMITTED TO GHANA!

KBP WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED ANYWHERE NEAR OSAGYEFO NKRUMAH'S REAL REPUBLICANS. EVEN MICHEAL BALLACK CAME N PLAYED 90 FULL MINUTES ON A LOCAL PITCH, BUT THIS DIRTY, STINKY, SEX CRAZED, CONFUSED SCIENCE EXPERIMENT/HALFCO THINKS ...

• kb 11 years ago

mr polo, think right. do you think kp don't want to go to the world world cup? remember every player want to be at the global showpiece that is why he made himself available for Ghana because he want to be there. if he (prin ...

• Bernard Kumi 11 years ago

I agree with polo. Let's call a spade a spade! He has displayed a atrange reluctance to play for his adopted country. I suggest G.F.A reciprocates this favor!

• CEMETARY 11 years ago

WAT THIS MAN WHO CALLS HIM SELF A SOCCER LEGEND IS SAYING IS FOOLISHNESS THE GUY IS INJURED

• koffman 11 years ago

Polo hit it right on the Nail. This guy thinks we are stupid Huhhhhhhhhh

• Kwame Garbo. 11 years ago

I support Polo that K P Boateng should be sacked; He does not show any love for the country! He only wants to play in Brazil after we've already qualified, cut him lose before there's a plyer revolt!

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 11 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• jones lartey 11 years ago

this polo guy is plain stupid! ghanaians must ignore him. kwasia!

• OGA yum yum 11 years ago

the guy is telling the truth so shut up your dirty mouth

• Tugar Tuko 11 years ago

This stupid Polo i think he is not also a ghanian, I think he is from Mali,also a member of Al-Qaida, he shuld go back to where he came from, Polo my azz.

• Joe 11 years ago

Ghanaians are always patronized by 'obroni' or anything associated with obroni. Is that not the reason why we kowtow to Lebanese, Syrians, Indians and lately Chinese in Ghana? These hustlers from their poverty ridden countrie ...

• APE 11 years ago

How any Obroni's are called Boateng?? You call yourself Joe! You Moronic son of an APE! Ignorant Nigerian dog... Get rid of all the foreigners if they are criminals

• OGA yum yum 11 years ago

in fact, if ghana qualifies for the world cup, ghana should not invite the guy.

it would make a lot of sense, if the guys who are fighting tooth and nail to spill their blood for ghana to qualify for the world cup are take ...

• zomabi 11 years ago

WELL SAID POLO BUT WHY CANT GHANA JUST HAVE ONE WORLD CLASS PITCH. IT IS BEFUDDLING.

• SIGMA 11 years ago

Any player who behaves like KPB should have their passport seized. They can go and be owned by another country. Ghana can make do with the few but loyal players.

• Kofi 11 years ago

What is Mohammed Ahmed Polo trying to say. The guy is injured what else can he do. This attitude of passing negative judgement about people should stop. This is why Ghana is not moving forward.Motivate and pray for him to be ...

• TheFinest 11 years ago

Did he just say KPB wasn't known until the 2010 World Cup? Is this guy having a laugh?

• FUFUO DADESEN 11 years ago

REALLY POLO? THAT'S SMALL THINKING.HE'S HURT..YOURS IS A CHEAP SHOT

• lostminds 11 years ago

polo we are tired of ur wrong comments

• Kenkey Warriors!! 11 years ago

Having a Ghanaian name does not make you a Ghanaian. He is a pro who puts his career before BS calls.

Why do you expect someone whose first visit to Ghana was a stopover from the 2010 WC in South Africa?

GFA made a ba ...

• APE 11 years ago

Useless Yoruba DOG!!! WOrry about your useless team chimp!!

• Kenkey Warriors!! 11 years ago

It is not right to see a legend like Polo wearing Broni Wawu in pictures. There is a petition to raise funds to buy Polo some new clothing. Let's not wait until he dies before we dress him up.

Are you in?

• t t b barcelona 11 years ago

say the truth and shame the devil

• Bernard Sogah Kojo 11 years ago

You are more than right, senior Polo. I hold same view. KP doesn't respect our soil.

• Anokwale 11 years ago

I think that all the players, foreign born and Ghana born should always have a formal press conference indicating why they cannot play and how they feel about Ghana and playing for Ghana. I think what we have now is piecemea ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 11 years ago

WE SHOULD DREAM OUT OF BOATENG AND TRY ASIFFUSH

• anaconda 11 years ago

ghaaians are ungrateful,do much vodoo in camp,they dont want this boy to play,is time we grow up,sometime i just laugh when i hear people talk in this manner.

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 11 years ago

legend there is no room for political correctness,call spade a spade,this ice choke is not a Ghanaian,he sees himself as superior to anyone in Ghana,he is selfish,pathetic who is waiting for Trojans horses to qualify for wor ...

• anaconda 11 years ago

u ghanaians are shallow thinkers.

• CJ 11 years ago

Well said Mr. KP is just taking the coach for a ride and waiting to play for the Brazil 2014 so he can be picked up by another team. Mr. Appiah, should just let that guy go and allow the serious players to stay and make Ghana ...

• Yaw. 11 years ago

It's as simple as a b c,Ghana football association and everybody else involve must forget about him.
    Don't they (GFA)realise that this time wasting on one man who has no love for the country is dampen the spirits of those wi ...

• fred 11 years ago

HAS ANY ONE TAUGHT ABOUT THE KIND OF JUJU THESE PLAYERS USES AGAINST EACH OTHER AT CAMP. KPB MAY BE A VICTIM OF THIS SELFISH PRACTISE AT GHANA CAMP.SOMEBODY WITHIN THE TEAM MAY BE WORKING AGAINST HIM. KBP WISH YOU SPPEDY RECO ...

• NON-ALIGNED 11 years ago

Polo, I respect you a lot and I don't think this is the way to go. Let's be fair and honest here.

Why do you want to bash someone who wants to play for his country Ghana?
    KPB is no different from Sulley Muntari, Asamoah G ...

• KOFI MUMUI 11 years ago

Well said, Polo

• pinto 11 years ago

its true he dont play for ghana then in 333 days he play for germany shalkal

p

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

If Kevin Boateng is injured, he still has to be present so that our Team Doctors would file a report and make suggestions towards his early recovery. We have other matches pending and it's prudent our team handlers/doctors mo ...

• UNCLE FII.....ITALY 11 years ago

LAST CHANCE.......................FOR HIM.PERIOD.....

• big bang 11 years ago

i agree with polo cos k.b just want to play only the world cup.he should be sack from the world cup squard if we make it.MONKY DE WORK BABOON DE CHOP

• joe text 11 years ago

polo with all due respect ur argument is baseless u have no point ...period

• KWARKO AFRIYIE 11 years ago

Please stop your hypocrite.You are rather unpatriotic.

• archie nettey Davidson.Chicago n.sid 11 years ago

Its better he opt out than to be featured.cause if he I'd force to play he couldn't easily let Ghana down by playing lackadaisically and Ghana could loose that game.so lets appreciate the fact that he is been honest.if he is ...

• KOMLA BASA 11 years ago

Although I have never met KPB, he remains the most committed player in my view. I try to watch all his games even here in far away USA and I think he is currently the best Ghanaian player just as you Polo were in your days, W ...

• zion 11 years ago

WELL,KP BOATENG IS SOMEONE I WILL PERSONALLY LIKE TO SEE AGAINST EGYPT.HE WAS COMPLAINING ABOUT THE KUMASI STADIUM LAST TIME.WELL,GOD KNOWS BEST.IF HE KP BOATENG IS AVOIDING GHANA/EGYPT MARCH BECOURSE OF THE STEDIUM, I THINK ...

• Eviess 11 years ago

I strongly belive KP is faking injury to ensure his relationship with his new club. Have we failed ever since he got himself out of the stars. He decided to play for Ghana again only when his popularity with his old club star ...

• Kweku Brown 11 years ago

who or whom do you think you are to say someone is not a Ghanaian your comments is harsh as grown up man like you you must know how to talk people.
    Now tell us who is a Ghanaian?shame unto you polo respect your mouth pleas ...