Nyame nhyira wo
By showing this gesture,the heavens,l am sure will open for showers of blessings to rain on the man and whatever he does and that includes the Black Stars.
Giving glory to God for the achievement is wonderful.May the Lord bless you beyond what you can contain. May He lift you higher than you even thought.Stay blessed brother.
First thanks for your donation to the orphans. My question is why Orphanages in Techiman but not Offinso or Ejisu? The Asantes get all the insults for you being the Blackstars Coach but you have not forgotten about your Bono ...
Dear Sir, that is where AA chose to share what he has. He gave to Ghanaian orphans. You know of other places. You can equally go there and give. Ketewa biara nsoa, Massa!
I don't know this coach personally but I have always been struck by his remarkable sense of humility. I'm touched by this act of kindness, generosity and fellow feeling. May God bless you Sir.
I am a Hearts supporter but since his playing days,the guy has always carried himself well.I don't know may be he was brought up so well.The guy is so down to earth and l'm glad l met him in north London.
At the end of the day the poor are being blessed. It does not matter whether they be Bono or Asante. THis is a nice and great gesture by Akwasi Appiah. Certainly will be remembered by the ALmighty for blessing the needy.
DOES THIS GUY UNDERSTAND THAT COACH APPIAH ONLY NEEDS TO TARGET THE NEEDY IN PART OF THIS WORLD!Coach well done and stay blessed.
Shortsightedness and tribalism will kill you people!! Cant u see pass your short nose?
be glad the Black Start coaches money is circulating in the country and that orphans can also enjoy some.
May u never lack
Onyame nhyira wo Kwesi
God Bless you coach.
may your dreams be reality
OH MY GOD OPEN THE HEAVEN WINDOWS AND SHOWER YOUR UNCCOUNTABLE BLESSINGS UPON THIS MAN. MR. A.A MAY GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU MORE AND MORE.
This is not the first time Mr. AA has given to the orphanage. He has been doing that over time. As a result even the orphans do pay for him. God reigns and shall reign forever. Amen
MAY GOD BLESS AKWASI APPIAH
GOD bfefg
COACH KWESI APPIAH, MAY I KNOW WHETHER YOU ALSO COLLECTED $15000?
Thank you! You can't do it alone so find ways to get others involved.
Thanks alot Kwasi,God will surely bless you and your black star team,you will never and ever lost match again believe me,because you have make God your coach,so he will coach you to delever what so
ever you will like to obta ...
Well done and God bless. God wil give give you the World Cup.
Good man.you will get blessing of GOD as you give thank into Him.
STORIES LIKE THIS ARE WORTHY OF READING AND NOT THOSE STUPID ONES ABOUT TB JOSHUA.
i am with you my brother.
How refreshing it is to read positive comments on this page for a change instead of the usual insults. You Tambro, it's none of your bees wax whether AA received $15,000 or not.
KWASI APPIAH YOU NEED TO SMILE ALWAYS WHEN EVERYONE JUBILEE THE VICTORY OF GHANA IF SEE UR FACE SEEMS U DON'T APPRICIATE,SO PLEASE START PRACTICE HOW TO SMILE THE WORLD IS WATCHING U,THANK U GOD BLESS U
More grease to your elbows and GOD BLESS. Train orphan boys - Create
training clubs for them.
AS THE SCRIPTURE HAS SAID HE THAT WATERS WILL OF HIM SELF BE WATERED, AS U PUT SMILE ON THESE ONES MAY THE GOOD LORD CONTINUE TO PROSPER U IN ALL THAT U DO.
Surprise surprise surprise!!! This is the first time reading peoples comments on Ghanaweb devoid of political, club or tribal insults. I'm so impressed and it's all because of the kind gestures of Coach Akwasi Appiah.Akwasi, ...
this guy is racist
JUST GO AHEAD AND DONATES ALL THE BRIBES AND FUTURE BRIBES THAT WILL BE COMING TO YOUR POCKET TO ORPHANAGES.FOR THATS THE ONLY WAY BLCAKSTARS AND YOUR COULD BE SUCCESSFUL.
YOU ARE INDEED OFUI. WODIN NE WOHONAM S3. VERY VERY STUPID FOR CHURNING OUT THAT NONSENSE. IDIOT.
yOUR NAME SPEAKS FOR ITSELF. FOOLISH MAN INDEED
IF ALL WILL COME TO THIS WONDERFUL STAGE WHERE WE GIVE CREDIT TO THE MOST HIGH GOD FOR SUCCESSES,THEN THERE IS HOPE FOR GHANA BECAUSE IT IS A WAY OF ATTRACTING MORE BLESSING FROM HIM. WHERE,WHO AND WHEN IS NOT SO NECESSARY BU ...
Ofui, you don't ask why Techiman people produce allot of food to Ghanaians,jeolous people.
Kwasea, next time they use Kwesi Appiah to insult Asantes, be a man and claim him as a Bono, you dumb bastard.
It doesn't matter who Mr. Appiah donates the stuffs to. As long as it's Ghana that's what matters.
I tell you u will make ghana proude, we are going for the mighty price in Brazil and no one can stop us, Ghana will bring the cup home. God bless u AA. Those who insulted you before God will deal with them all one by one. Ung ...
AA, IM AN ORPHAN OOOO
TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA
HE SAYS HIS NAME IS JAMES...LOL