Adomah scores brace

Read Comments Comments (11)

• OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 10 years ago

Work hard, you can make it to a big side if you improve.

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

he shd not play in the black stars till he get regular premier league action

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

A call to Black Stars has nothing to do with 2nd tier or whatever lower tier. The most important thing is, is he good to don the national jersey? If yes, why stop him

• nana,USA 10 years ago

The english N-power championship better than most european top fligts. Go to www.wiziwigtv/footballschedules and watch good football.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

AWOOF BRACE NKOAA

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

man,dont listen to the so-called rastafaral and ghanafou.they are enemies of progress,an obstacle and a hindrance to success many said the same thing about Asamoah Gyan's team meanwhile Gyan scores there and scores against th ...

• anokwale 10 years ago

This guy can be a useful back up right wing or a back of forward in case of an emergency. I do not think he should be sacrificed for a KPB who is injury prone. Moreover, Adomah truly sees it as an honor to be on the team. ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

MASSA, IF U BEAT OLELE FROM 35YADS. U HVNT SCORED A GOAL BCOS OLELE SEF CANT SEE.HE SEES THE BALL 2. 2. 2...DOUBLE DOUBLE

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Both Albert Adomah & Kevin Prince Boateng should be fielded. We have to beat the Pharoahs in their own backyard. Adomah is hot; so why not play him.

• Ern 10 years ago

Ive just seen Adoma's goals on the football league show. The first was a beauty. He must have been 35 - 40 yards out but he managed to lob to ball over the goal. The second was a brilliant header. Headed down into the ground ...

• Ern 10 years ago

ok, not 35, but definitely like 25 yards out.