Gyan sure of Cairo victory

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Mr.N 10 years ago

We are 1000% sure of victory but afraid of our lives.

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

Massa, I didn't see you at the Robert Mensah's page oooo what's going on. The story has some coner coner errors oooo wey people dey debate. I only spoke what I know not what I've been told.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

The Outs

1. Olele Joshua

2. Mahatma Otoo

3. Baba Rahman

The Ins.

1. Daniel Agyei

2. Prince Boateng

3. Dominic Adiyiah

• BEACH FATAU DAUDA 10 years ago

I will advise the technical team to beach Fatau Dauda because is anticipation is too poor.

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Well said we will continue to pray for you guys.

• HMMMM 10 years ago

IS THIS A BRIBE BY THE EGYPT FA OR FIFA?WHRE FROM THE ONE MILION DOLLARS BONUS TO A PLAYER?DOES IT MEAN THE MATCH HAS BEEN FIXED?WHAT IS GOING ON?

• koo Tee 10 years ago

Ok we support you guys.God be with you all.Pls do not go to the touch line when you guys score a goal,celebrate at the centre of the field oo!!

• Obideeaba, Belgium 10 years ago

U have a point, if anything happens to any citizen of ghana fifa will be blamed

• Obideeaba, Belgium 10 years ago

do something fifa

• No Azonto in Cairo !!! 10 years ago

Tell them, brother, tell them!
    They should not say we did not warn them.
    But I know they are reading, so they will obey.

• NON-ASANTE-AKYEMS!! USA 10 years ago

HOW CAN YOU APPROVE A VENUE BASED ON ANOTHER TOP FIXTURE YET TO BE FEATURED AT THIS TROUBLED CITY. SO COME NOV 10, THE ARABS DO THEIR USUAL CRAZY-BIT THEN WHAT? WE PLAY THERE STILL NEVERTHELESS? THE MAGNITUDE OF THE TWO MA ...

• Ceeboy Dangerman 10 years ago

Am currently attending a meeting here in Ethiopia. But wat I hear about the match is that Ghana should take a lesson from the Algerians. Advice given is play defense and score in the final time out. I think this make sense. O ...

• No Azonto in Cairo !!! 10 years ago

We all remember how they treated the Algerians in the 2010 World Cup qualifier in Cairo.
    But then, God prevailed as Algeria eliminated them in the decider in Sudan.

• ASHANTIS A GAY 10 years ago

go ghana

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

In Cairo, the scoreline will end up as Ghana 4 - Egypt 1. So an aggregate of 10-2 to Ghana's credit. Even $10million will save Egypt from defeat.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

When the captain of the warship speaks we must listen. My men are mad now and Egypt will get her worse defeat in life. The black stars will spell Egypt with a full stop on their own backyard like they did in Kumasi. The black ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

hum soccer. I remember my primary school days. The teacher made us wrote misspelled words about 10times.

• HAWA KUKUKU 10 years ago

made you wrote?
    So you learnt nothing.
    Write MADE ME WRITE 1,000 times, or no TV or internet for you on the 19th.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

What a Warrior and Captains comments! Go boys - the game is won already.

• gastog 10 years ago

BabbyJet, you make my day win for ghana!

• AA&Nyantakyi must still go 10 years ago

My only advise is that Egyptians are going to play all kind of dirty soccer, therefore you boys must careful. Expect anything including red cared, elbow strike just to frustrate you guys.

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 10 years ago

It would be very interesting to see what FIFA will decide should something nasty happens during the El- Ahly v Orland Pirates game. What will FIFA do then?, Will they then, with 9 days to our game, decide to opt for an altern ...

• kobe 10 years ago

Please every suport have to we poster fasting and praying backing Ghana black stars .

• Egya Erzoah-Kwaw. 10 years ago

FIFA can send the Black Stars to play their Egyptians counterparts even in the Palace Court of Pharoah,this will not deter the Stars from winning.
    Victory is surely ours.Egya Erzoah-Kwaw